Quikron — Is a fraud company

The company representives will call and tell some story and asks to order a product. The website and payment gateway seems to be genuine but once you process the amount they will send some other products which is not worth . be aware of the company .

Sales manager,

Even I am in same situation.

NO one has free time to post Fake complaints.

Firstly, Your Customer care have no etiquette to talk to customers specially Riya.

Secondly, do you think people directly place there complaints here?

You guys do false promises and cheat customers.

Shripad Hendre
hendre.[protected]@yahoo.com
Hi Guys,

Quikron is fake website. They promise of product as well as freebies but later you will found that everything is fraud. Theirs phone will switched off right payment. They will tell all short of stories to buy time and then they will ask to write a mail and cancel the order and will refund money.
Its completely fake website and fraudster are running it. Please beware of them as they are going to rob you.

Amit
Hi All customer,

kindly don't make the fake complaints angst the company .if you have any issue so kindly call on customer support no . so kindly stop the fake complaints for further servises for company .

Sales manger
quikron.com
Hi All customer,

kindly don't make the fake complaints angst the company .if you have any issue so kindly call on customer support no . so kindly stop the fake complaints for further servises for company .

Sales manger
quikron.com
Don't Believe this Sales Manager's Story, He is just as fake as this website. See how many mistakes he made in his notes.
Dear Sales manager,

Firstly, Your Customer care have no etiquette to talk to customers specially Riya.

Shripad Hendre
Sales manager,

Shripad Hendre
Hello!

Today, on 21st august, 2015, I received a call from mobile no of quikron.com I think that its fake website. They were telling that you have to purchase Rs.8989/- combo offer (DD Contest) which has some products like spice android mobile, sunglasses, 3 american perl diamonds, etc. And you will get Rs.40000 to Rs.50, 000 assured gift. They called me 4-5 times. i said no initially. They said you are the lucky winner. We selected 40 candidates from online shopping portal. they are telling me to come online to give me more details. But, I didn't come online. Don't pay money online (via debit / credit card, net banking).

Today, on 21st august, 2015, I received a same call from mobile no of quikron.com I think that its fake website. They were telling that you have to purchase Rs.8989/- combo offer (DD Contest) which has some products like spice android mobile, sunglasses, 3 american perl diamonds, etc. And you will get Rs.40000 to Rs.50, 000 assured gift. hows its possible that by having purchase of Rs. 8989/- they will give assured gift of Rs.40, 000/- to Rs.50, 000/- they are forcefully saying to purchase the same from their website ..its an fraud website
Dear Sales manager,

Stop fooling others.
Your DD2 offer consist of :
Andriod Spice mobile = cost around Rs 2000
Fossil watch (spelled as fosiill on website) = cost starting from Rs.5000 +
3 pc american diamond = cost around Rs. 2000
Ray Ban sunglasses = cost around Rs.4500
This itself totals to Rs.12, 000+
And your offering it for Rs.8989?
And on top of it you are giving an assured free gift example an IPHONE 6 which alone costs around Rs.52, 000!!!
Totally fake company, dont buy stuff from there.
Dear Sales manager,

Stop fooling others.
Your DD2 offer consist of :
Andriod Spice mobile = cost around Rs 2000
Fossil watch (spelled as fosiill on website) = cost starting from Rs.5000 +
3 pc american diamond = cost around Rs. 2000
Ray Ban sunglasses = cost around Rs.4500
This itself totals to Rs.12, 000+
And your offering it for Rs.8989?
And on top of it you are giving an assured free gift example an IPHONE 6 which alone costs around Rs.52, 000!!!
Totally fake company, dont buy stuff from there.
Hi all,
I got a similar call from quikron.com on 21st July, 2015 The quikron executive told me that I can choose from an option of 3 different mobiles + I'll get 1 set of 3 American diamonds, a watch and 1 sunglasses as part of my kit (DD-2 combo). Apart from this, I had an option to choose between 6 different options of gifts (eg. sony 42" led tv, iphone 6, samsung 48" led tv, sony dslr etc). I had purchased this combo pack for an amount of Rs. 8989 in which I choose 2 get the micromax mobile along with the kit and sony 42" tv as part of my gift and made the payment via my credit card.

5 days later, I got their delivery from DTDC wherein I got 1 fake fossil watch (from brand: Fossiil), 3 american diamonds, 1 ray ban goggles and 1 spice 401 mobile phone(although I had asked for a micromax mobile which was part of their option). However, I did not receive any assured gift(sony led tv).

I launched a complaint with the quikron guys regarding this immediately after I got my package. They said that I had to give references of 13 people to get my gift. This thing was not conveyed to me when I made the payment. Hence, I had asked my credit card company to revert back the whole transaction and asked the quikron guys(via e-mail and call) to take back their product. Now, after 2 months of my payment, finally the credit card company has reverted back the whole transaction and I have got the entire money back.

I would advise you guys to ask your credit card/debit card company using which you have made the payment to revert your transactions as well, if you had paid using your credit/ debit card
This site is completely fraud and these executive asks you for your account details the very first moment.
And by their accent itself you can identify them.
Please beware of them.
Such a fraud site...
A very dangerous fraud e portal site.. don't grill in their trap.. they indulge in illegal money laundering by trapping common customers in their few fake schemes. All of the people sitting there have no credibility. They speak in different name but in fact one or two person.
they have thousands of stories daily to narrate so that customer will give up and left calling.
some of the stories are as follows.
sir courier had already dispatched and here are your tracking ID.. then they provide few false tracking id!!
then after few days, there is some issue in system, it will be dispatched tomorrow!!
then, sir who did you talked with?? I am Mahesh sharma, here is two Mahesh, one is Sharma and another is Mishra!!
next sir, our tracking operator Madam has dagoo fever, she is in leave, call after 3 days!!
Next, sir Aditya sir in leave, pls call after two days!!
Next, sir, all are in meeting, pls call tomorrow!!
One more, sir are you online, we are just mailing you your tracking ID now!!
and one most silliest reason is sir, today there was a short circuit in our office.. All systems shut down, we cant log in, pls call tomorrow!!

each time they said, we will call you back within minutes, but it never happened.
each time, one different name appeared in the opposite site of phone.
Ramesh, Suresh, Anwar, Aditya, Mahesh, Nakul, Raj Malhotra, Sangeet, Priya, Arohi and so the names never ends.
their Name never finished, even a call center has not that much employee to attend call. Because actually there are only one else hardly two peoples who handle all those calls and telling stories.

but irony is, they are so badly trained even a small kid could understand their story within moments.

Anyway, if any one already trapped, there is also one option, pls contact your bank immediately and raise dispute form which will the only tool to stop the transaction if any and reverse your money. I have exercised and relieved.

Anyone need more help else in details, could connect me by both call and wahtsapp undersign.

Saurav Swain
Hi All,

Some of the Sales Manager from Quikron company called me and explained about the combo offer with the assured gift for Rs. 8989. They make us believe. I believed it and paid by my Credit card. After 4 days i received the products by DTDC courier but there is no assured gift. When i opened the pack i found the mobile, glasses and watch. All the products are fake products nothing is working. They say ray ban glass but it is just 100 rs worth of glass. Please don't believe this company and lose money...Be careful...

Kind regards,
Sathish
Hi all,
I got a similar call from quikron.com on 2nd nov, 2015 The quikron executive told me that I can choose from an option of 3 different mobiles + I'll get 1 set of 3 American diamonds, a watch and 1 sunglasses as part of my kit (DD-2 combo). Apart from this, I had an option to choose between 6 different options of gifts (eg. sony 42" led tv, iphone 6, samsung 48" led tv, sony dslr etc). I had purchased this combo pack for an amount of Rs. 8989 in which I choose 2 get the micromax mobile along with the kit and sony 42" tv as part of my gift and made the payment via my debit card.
sales managar name is AJAY AGRAWAL, AND AMAN and his mobil no is [protected], [protected]
how can take revert my transaction, help me...

Quikron
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Quikron Phone
    +91 92 1035 8436
    +91 12 0651 0999
    Quikron Address
    575, Chirag Delhi Main Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110017
    View all Quikron contact information