Last updated Sep 26, 2023
Complaints 1302

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone Numbers

+91 11 3009 9999

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Website

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Head Office Address

Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints page 26

Nazneen Khan

meter running fast

Bses, sarita vihar

Meter running fast
My electricity meter runs very fast and shows enormous bills. I fail to understand how this bill is so much. I want the meter check or meter changed.
Details:
Ca no:[protected]

Md. Sharique matin
S/o haji matinuddin
B-7, rahman apartment
3rd floor, abul fazal enclave-1, okhla, jamia nagar, delhi, 110025
Phone no....
Bani madhav

meter connector burn please take necessary action

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I m sorry to inform you that my electricity meter is not working properly and for this i have been regularly complaining to the authorised officials through phone calls

But i am not got the solution for my complaint which is a matter of concern.
I request you to very kindly take the necessary action against the defaulters and solve my problem as soon as possible.

Connection...
Deependra kumar noniyal

regarding to power cut and customer care

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

Hello sir good evening.. I m deependra kumar noniyal..
I have a complaint for bses
My complaint no. Is your complaint has been forwarded to the concerned department. Complaint number is [protected] for resolution..
Not solve 5.15pm today..
I m regular complaint for customer care but not resolve and not satisfied. No back to be done. Power gone 8.30am to at this time.. Now 5.35 pm.. No one not solve my problem......
Asthasrivastava

meter is running fast

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Hi i am resident of B144 2nd floor fateh nagar delhi (rented 1 bhk). i am residing here from last 8 months and in everymonth, my bill generated arround Rs. 400 to 600 only. now last month my bill raised with Rs. 5745/- all of sudden and we are not using AC here. and we have put complain to BSES Rajdhani office and the person has come to check the meter and got agreed that there is some technical issue with this meter or billing and there...
from Patiala, Punjab

inadequate wiring

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

As summer has got started, we are facing trivial issue of low votage. The voltage is so low that no electicity equipments can function including AC, Fridge, Fan. We are unable to complete our sleep of 8 hours and remain exhausted for entire day.

Upon 15 complaints back to back, finally an engineer turned up and told us about inadequate wiring from the pole. The load given was less than sanctiomed load for which i was paying...
yksaluja

wrong status update 100842601 & no electricity past 12 hours.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Aapse anurodh hai ki BSES ke app mein online complaint karne par galat update diya ja raha hai status ke according problem resolved (closed) ho gai jabki bijli nahi aa rahi hai aur customer care mein call karne par hamein har baar 2ghante ka TAT diya jata hai, bijli kal pure din se lekar ab tak pure 2 ghante bhi bijli nahi aayee hai...
Gaurave1yadav

high sparking in metre and burn smell of wire

High Sparking inside metre and strong smell of wire burning is observed from previous 7 hours on[protected]. Several times contacted customer service but they are just busy making complaints. No action taken yet. High risk of catching fire in house as well as the sorrounding area. Bses taking it casually. (life of its customer).
Ca no[protected]
NAME Suresh Kumar
Address Hno 51 B GALI NO 10 OR 7 D MOLARBAND EXTN BADARPUR...
niitdhanesh

print my full address on e-bill

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

My CA#[protected], Name - Dhanesh Kumar Singh I receiving my on E-mail ID but full address is not printed on the bill. So request to you please print my full address in e-bill which I received on mail ID.
my full address is:-

F-6, III/F FLAT-D1, BLOCK-A, NARAYAN APT, SCHOOL ROAD,
KHANPUR EXTN. NEW DELHI 110062

Dhanesh Kumar Singh
Ph# [protected]br...
MinakshiMalihan

meter is running fast

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Electricity Meter for CA no.[protected] has been showing much number o[censored]nits (can say, it's running fast) though we use lesser electricity. It needs to be investigated by BSES Team for any loophole on urgent basis as we have to pay for more money than units consumed month by month. BSES team can check the load at home.

CA :[protected]
Address : D-335 Indira Park,
Shani Bazar Road,
Near Sai...
ishwar singh panesar

change my contact mobile num

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Respected sir/madam,

My ca number:[[protected]], i have changed my number, & my new number is [[protected]]

I requested to please change my mobile number in electricity bill.

Ishwar Singh Panesar
S/O karnail Singh
Address:- 78-a U.S.F, kh no32/22 and 23, abchal nagar, nilothi extn, new delhi, near chander vihar, delhi 110041.
Please update my...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I am writing this email to you, because BSES's wrong concern on bill producing and painful relation with customer. I hppe, I will get a better result after this.

1. We have 03 nos meter installed in name of Sarswati devi, Lakshman kumar, and Vijay Kumar at address o-1st/120, Madangiri, New Delhi 110062. Please refer attached bill for all details.

2. No electric bill has been generated...
+7 photos
Address:110045

I live in sadh nagar gali no. 17c, Palam colony, New Delhi. In our locality we face so much difficulty, as in night light fluctuates at every minute. Due to which electric appliances don't work. At my home AC has damage due to fluctuation due to which we are facing so much difficulty,
I have the humble request please look at the matter and solve as early as possible.
Thanking you...
Sanjaynajg

wrong unit calculate by staff

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi, 110043

BSES Delhi Ltd. — Error in Electricity Bills & Meter Unit RECORDING.

Date :09/07/2018

The CEO
BSES RAJDHANI POWER LTD.,
NAJAFGARH(NEW DELHI)

Subject :- Error in Electricity Bills & Meter Unit.

I am SANJAY RAWAT.CRN No.[protected] of 4KW meter. I am doing complaints against electricity meter reading units recording...
vkms1989

power cut

Address:110059

This is second time i am posting for BSES Rajdhani Power cut issue. We are not able to compete our sleeping hours during this hot summer season due to power cut in every 5-10 minutes. Dear BSES Manager it's my humbly request you to please provide permanent solution for mentioned conplaint or i will raise the issue in front of our Respected CM Mr. Arvind Kejriwal. My CA number is[protected]

Vikram...
Dheerandra Singh

low voltage supply

Address:110030

My CA no. is[protected] i have registered more then 5 complaints telephonically and online but there has been no response.Some of the complaint numbers are [protected]. Its been a problem for more than 2 years now and i have filed a complaint numerous times but it has not been solved. Its a problem for the whole building we are using 7 metres and on none of the metres the voltages are upto the mark....
Pramod kumar1977

change my mobile number

Address:110075

I have doubt on my bill amount so I want to verify it with the previous bill.
I need a online bill details but my email address and mobile numbers are not updated so I request you to Please update my mobile number and email address against the following CA number

CA no :[protected]
Email address : lamba.[protected]@gmail.com

Mob: [protected]

Pramod Kumar...
MateenAhmad

exorbitant electricity bill

Address:110044

Sir/madam,

This is with reference to exorbitant bills that we have been receiving for electricity. The bses consumer number is[protected]. I tried to complain to bses directly however they are not interested in getting this resolved. They asked me to get my meter checked and informed me to visit the center and refused to register the complaint on phone. I am domestic consumer and my electric consumption is very low. Therefore...
sammy18

urgent shifting of live high tension wires from the terrace

Address:110096

We the residents of house nos.84-a, b, c&d, pocket d-i, janta flats, kondli, mayur vihar phase-iii, delhi-110096 would like to submit that near our above said houses there is a mother diary (Booth no.782), kondli, mayur vihar, delhi. The electric supply to the said mother diary is provided by bses, yamuna power.in this regard it is to inform you that to supply electricity to the said mother diary, high tension wire is used and the said high...
sammy18

urgent shifting of live high tension wires from the terrace

Address:110096

We the residents of House Nos.84-A, B, C&D, Pocket D-I, Janta Flats, Kondli, Mayur Vihar Phase-III, Delhi-110096 would like to submit that near our above said houses there is a Mother Diary (Booth No.782), Kondli, Mayur Vihar, Delhi. The electric supply to the said Mother Diary is provided by BSES, Yamuna Power. In this regard it is to inform you that to supply electricity to the said Mother Diary, high tension wire is used and the said high...
Dynmci

meter broken by unknown vehicle

Address:110008

It is bring to your notice that my bses electric meter broken by unknown vehicle on dated 29/06/2018 at 1 pm. Please take necessary action for the same.

That the details of above said meter is as under : -

Name : surender shah s/o sh. Baban shah
Address : p-13-f, ground floor, near holi chowk, punjabi basti, baljeet nagar, new delhi-110008

Meter no. 35183107
Ca...