Complaints 303

File a complaint to RechargeItNow

Having problems with RechargeItNow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RechargeItNow customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RechargeItNow

RechargeItNow Phone Numbers

+91 124 257 8200

RechargeItNow Website

RechargeItNow Head Office Address

II Floor, 4654/21, Daryaganj
New Delhi District

RechargeItNow reviews & complaints page 15

Rehis

Mobile is not recharged.But money gone.

From,
Rehis.T
Bangalore,
Mob [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Rechrge it now.[protected]@rechargeitnow.com,[protected]@rechargeitnow.com

Sub: 48 Rupees debited,But mobile not recharged

Dear whom concerned,

I tried to recharge my karnataka docomo mobile number [protected] through site rechrageitnow.com...
shubham556
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Mobile Not Recharged But Account Debited

Today I recharged Twice but Both are unsuccessful only money debited from account...but mobile not recharged...
Recharge Details:-
1ST RECHARGE

ORDER ID: SH[protected]
MOBILE NO: [protected]
AMOUNT: 50
DATE-TIME:[protected]:54:00

2ND RECHARGE

ORDER ID: SH[protected]
MOBILE NO: [protected]
AMOUNT: 20
DATE-TIME:[protected]:52:00
arunk24
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Online mobile Recharge was failed with www.rechargeitnow.com site

Today morning & Afternoon i have recharged with www.rechargeitnow.com site & money paid through HDFC netbanking. But Recharge was not sucessful, But amount money RS.333 & RS.50 has been detected from my account.

I sent mail to [protected]@rechargeitnow.com, but there is no reply. In that website also they didn't mention the customer support contact no, Then how can I get the support.

How they will...
Syed Faisal

worst customer support fraud

www.rechargeitnow.com is the one of worst Site, i was recharge two times one for 200 Rs, it was failed but i did not get refund, i was wrote lot of mail to customer support, but no replay from them,

2nd time recharged 50 Rs, i got mail form rechargeitnow successfully recharged, but not yet recharged in mobile. i was wrote lot of mail to customer support, but no replay from them,...
karthik babu

amount not credited

Below recharge amount is not credit in my mobile account, please check urgently and confirm

Merchant Site URL : http://www.rechargeitnow.com
Order Number: KA[protected] Order Received: Feb 20, 2010

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 50.00

State Bank of India Account Holder : Karthik Kj
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
2d...
srikapardhi
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

No reply/action taken on Refund of money from one month

i have made an online recharge of 220/- @ rechareitnow.com on jan 8 2010.for my no:[protected]
but unfortunately the amount got deducted from my corpration bank for the same and i also received the confirmation from rechargeitnow.com regarding the same saying that your recharge is successful.But my number was not recharged for the same i have waited a day for the recharge to be done .
but i complained regarding the...
Anil Kumar Yadav

Online top-up money not credited in the mobile account

I tried to top-up my mobile account through the website www.rechargeitnow.com on 06/11/2009 of Rs.333. The same money was debited from my bank account but topup was not done. I tried to contact the website coustomer care persons but there was no contact number given on the site they only have a complaint form on which i tried to contact them but all in vain. After a week again i sent a mail to sales department email but in return they send...
Asad Khan

Fraud

Hello Sir ,
This is regarding the website http://www.rechargeitnow.com/index.jsp
this website deals in recharging the mobile phone (including idea , airtel ,vodafone etc).
In short my story :
I have recharged my Idea cellphone [protected] on 2010/ 02 /09 at 11 AM with Rs 299 in their special categatory called special recharge.
Concerns :
1. No recharge was made and the amount Rs 299 is deducted from...
saurabh8500

Refund related

I want to make a fair complaint about the Rechargeitnow.com service which is very popular for the mobile recharge services.

I've made a recharge of Rs.222.00 on 24/01/2010 for my BPL (Loop) mobile service provider and I'm staill awaiting for the above mentioned amount to be credited on my mobile number. Neither the amount has been credited nor the refund has been applied back to my Credit Card. I've...
V VENKATRAMAN

MOBILE NOT RECHARGED

BELOW MAILS SEND TO RECHARGEITNOW.COM, BUT NO REPLY WE GET FROM THEM. PLEASE

Till today no reply received from your end and not the amount is credited to my mobile Airtel for Rs.333/- ..

can u please give us your contact address and no. so that I can contact you directly. I had called your bill junction tech process ltd, they said first request send to you and then they will get the...
Om Sagar Sharma
from Nagar, Himachal Pradesh

Recharge of SunDirect MRP 300/-

I Om Sagar Sharma R./O. Lag Teh. Bhoranj Distt. Hamirpur run a CSC Centre. Date 17/11/09 time 9.59AM on Net from www.rechargeitnow.com I recharge a SunDirect Card No. [protected] of Rs. 300/- pay from my retail PNB A/c my order no OM[protected] trasanction ID 1389901. But till time this sundirect are not recharge. Please take neccessury action. Contact NO. [protected]...
rahul ujjal

refund

Due to transaction failure i wasnt able to recharge and i have logged a request for REFUND but till now i havent recieved the refund of rs. 792.i have tried recharging my vodafone no [protected].thru my PNB debit card no[protected]please take a action soon.or i will be forced to take this to court.

its been more than 10 days and no action has been taken.

all i got was a mail.saying

Dear...
Krishnamurthy mavanthoor

refund the cash

I have recharged my cellone mobile phone no.[protected] through rechrgeitnow.com using my corp bank debit card on[protected] at 9:32pm.My transaction id is 708472.But I found that this recharge was not succesful,though I recieved the mail stating it is succesful.Therefore I have requested for refund of my cash Rs.80/- on Oct.13,2009 and also on Oct.22,2009.I have waited for their reply.Till to date I have neither recieved...
Pankaj Chetia

payment not received

I recharged my Friend's DishTV with VC Number [protected] through SBI Debit Card on 23rd October 2009. The amount has been debited from my SBI Account (POS PRCH
[protected] [protected] but DishTV has not received the payment. Kindly help in this matter....
Saurabh Gupta
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Refund not given

I had recharged my mobile no

Track ID- [protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],ALDL4984,ALDL4983,ALDL4344,ALDL4...

First transaction-
Date[protected]
Transaction Id 212931 Operator AIRCEL Mobile No [protected]
Payment Gateway CITI
Amount 200.00
Second Transaction-
Date[protected] Transaction Id 212935br...
Jhansi Kolishetty

No refund made till now

I recharged my brothers mobile on 20th September, 2009 using my Dad's credit card and www.rechargeitnow.com has debited my Dad's account and did not credit the balance in my brothers mobile. They mailed me that they will refund amount in 10days but till now no amount has been refunded.

The following is the mail i got for 2 transactions on 20th September, 2009 and both failed :
Varu Rawat

Refund

I had recharged my airtel mobile no. (Maharashtra region), on 8 aug 2009 for Rs 333.
As per the policy of the site in case the amount is not delivered the amount is refund to the account within 7 days.
since the day of recharge i have complained several times but all invain. every time a confirmation mail is sent with a message mentioned below

(Dear Varun,

Thanks for your interest...
Asif Iqbal Bhat
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Non Transferring of amount

I Would like to say that I was recharging my Dish TV no [protected] on amount of Rs 200 on[protected], from www.rechargeitnow.com by using my SBI ATM card. while recharging the said amount was dedected from my account but at last stage of transition your server seem to have some tecnical problem and amount was neither refunded nor transferred to my dish TV. please confirm the said problem and take necessary action regarding this.
Nelson D'souza

top up problem

Hi, I did top up voucher for 100 Rs. from bangalore on 31st may, 2009 and 50 Rs. from mangalore on 03 june, 2009., I received SMS regarding the same that your 100 rs and 50 Rs.. top up was successfull. but i didn't get any balance. on calling customer care they told me it will be added after 30 minutes of the recharged time. but still i didn't get any balance.

Date of recharge 100 31st may 2009, 50 Rs. on 03 june,...
basco dsouza

eating money

i made a recharge from rechargeitnow.com and now they billed me 3 times for single recharge each billing was at a gap of day.i did the recharge via Creditcard and the amount appeared 3 times on my statement....