Reliance Big Tv — Re-activation of Smart card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, I am not using my reliance Digital TV since last 10 months. I would like to activate the connection now. My smart card no. is[protected]. I tried to call customer care several times but i am not able to connect. The line is getting disconnected as soon as I enter my Smart card no. I have mailed the customer care no.the complaint ID is[protected], but till now no one has responded. Please let me know how to reactivate my Smart Card. Regards, Saradhi
No (2)
Yes (3)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Saradhi,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RDTV
Dear Saradhi,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
Dear Saradhi,
Just a word of 'unsolicited advice'. I am a reliance big tv consumer from last 5 years with multi connection . But now it's a sinking ship as since last one month my set top is defunct and they don't have a replacement. Incidentally this will be 4 th replacement in as many years showing its poor quality. My only mistake was that I had recently renewed an annual subscription and I'm close to losing 5 K with this totally unprofessional company run by incompetent persons. Their customer support service Is good example of kind of work culture it promotes.
So...if you have not made any payments think once again; otherwise all the best!
Anant.
Dear sir, I am not using my reliance Digital TV since last 5 months. I would like to activate the connection now. My smart card no. is[protected]. I tried to call customer care several times but i am not able to connect. The line is getting disconnected as soon as I enter my Smart card no. but till now no one has responded. Please let me know how to reactivate my Smart Card. Regards, satyanarayana
Dear Big Tv Team

Mu Smart Card No[protected] and the account is been suspended and not able to get in touch with customercare to re activate the account.

How to start the service need your help

Pankaj Makheja
[protected]/[protected]
Reliance Big Tv — Re-activation of Smart card

I am not using my reliance Digital TV since. I would like to activate the connection now. My smart card no. is[protected]. I tried to call customer care several times but i am not able to connect. The line is getting disconnected as soon as I enter my Smart card no. Please let me know how to reactivate my Smart Card.
PARKAR
Dear sir, I am not using my reliance Digital TV since last near about 3 years. I would like to activate the connection now. My smart card no. is[protected]. I tried to call customer care several times but i am not able to connect. The line is getting disconnected when call forwarding to customer executive and I want to registered my mobile no.of [protected]. but till now no one has responded. Please let me know how to reactivate my Smart Card. Regards, Harimohan poswal
My big tv card no is[protected] expired because my family was abroad .activate it customer care dosent 4esponding tried so much
Dear Big tv, I am not using my reliance Digital tv since last near about 2 years. I would like to activate the connection now. My smart card no. is .[protected] tried to call customer care several times but i am not able to connect. Help me what to do
Dear reliance tv, my smart card no. is[protected]. My smart card has expired because I was not using it.But now I want to restart my connection.There is an emergency on your toll free no. that you provided.What can I do.please do the needful.
Dear reliance tv, Im not able to activate and view the channel my smart card no. is[protected]

REgards,
Vijayan
sir/mam,

below mention DTH connection are deactivated please activate for contious services for kindly requesting

Ravi Bijapur
My big TV smart card no[protected] and my account is suspended please reactivate this smart card
Hi my smart card number is 2005903
My smart card was expired as my family was not using it for years bur i would like to renew and activate the connection when called the customer services replied that there is no such smart card number exist in record and hence I need to throw all my equipment including set top box dish and cables and buy a new connection
This is the worst statement I had received from customer service executive . I think the call lands to a slum instead of customer service office. I think I need to throw all equipment scrap vendor and go for other subscribers.
Dear sir, I am not using my reliance Digital TV since last 10 months. I would like to activate the connection now. My smart card no. is[protected]. I tried to call customer care several times but i am not able to connect. Please let me know how to reactivate my Smart Card. Regards, ratnam

Reliance BigTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Reliance BigTV Address
    6th Floor BHQ, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Thane Belapur Road, Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance BigTV contact information