Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 474

Arjun Vishwakarma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Port in delay more than 25 days

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am applied for port my number in Reliance Communication and submitted Documents & Rs 300/- by hand Mr Harmeet Singh ([protected]) on dt. 20/01/2016.
Address positive verified within week but till date my number not port in Reliance Communication.
I'm daily communicate with Ms Mansi ([protected], [protected]) & Mr Kamal ([protected], [protected]).

Still No revert from Reliance Communications...
Address:530027

Date of first recharge : 25th January, 2016
Package : unlimited (797)
Data Card Number : [protected]

It stopped working from 3rd Feb, 2016

Even after calling customer multiple times, they haven't resolved the issue.

Now they are not even ready to refund the amount.

Reference complaint numbers :[protected],[protected]...
subh4web

Regarding close my postpaid connection

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

I have requested to close my postpaid account, They told me that "your account will close in a week". As i am not using my mobile number [protected] but they still sending me bill again and again .

Kindly take a action for this.

Reliance Account Close:
Req No.[protected]

Subhash Singh...
Pankaj Makkar
from Siwan, Bihar

Deactivation without intimation

Address:Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

I am using my reliance number [protected] from last 7 years. But 2days ago, company has blocked my number without any legal notification. I didn't get any message or phone call regarding any issue from the company. I want the complete explanation from the company that why they blocked my number so that is why i need ur help. Hoping a positive feedback from your side as fast as possible. Thankyou . Contact me at [protected]...
Sonu verma ji
from Darwha, Maharashtra

Mobile number suspend

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

My number [protected] suspend again due to overuses.i visited at reliance store yesterday, they ask for my id so i submitted my id but still my number is off.

Please take urgent action & also change my plan into 899/-.My alternate number is [protected].

Sonu kumar...
Bansalam

Reliance wi-pod broadband services

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I was sold a new device called Wi-Pod by Reliance Sales Executive at Rs 4300 with a package of 1299 month with a speed of 4Mbps. its been 3 days since i have the device and it was connecting and providing me speed of 0.04mbps and max speed of 0.53mbps. I have made multiple calls (70+ calls in 1 hour). I spoke to a Supervisor named - Saugata from Kolkata. And he promised me an engineer last night. I called the sales man over 100 times in 1...
11 Comments
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

I activated internet pack on 30th Jan of 1 GB on my Postpaid no [protected].
They also send me the activation message of Internet Pack but on 12 Feb they call me and said that you used Internet Usage Of Rs.561.

Reliance is just frauding me from last two bills about same Internet activate and deactivtion services, even in my last bill cycle they charged me for whole month Charges, but actually i was service for 10 days...
Gaurang0105

Invalid account balance deducted

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313002

I am having Reliance GSM prepaid Mobile NO : [protected]
I am having around Rs. 151 in my MAIN account balance on 9 Feb 2016 & I found suddenly I has been gone to Rs. 0 and I don’t know reason.
I have asked to reliance customer care many times but not get any answer regarding account balance deduction....
sravan penumala

Fraud by reliance communication

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Dear Sir/Mam
my self sravan I have recently ported my mobile no [protected] to reliance.Initially i had received a call from reliance customer care they told me that reliance is providing new plan Named Jalsa 599 along with service tax it will be around 700+ with an unlimited calling facility through out India along with Domestic Roaming incoming & outgoing Free, Free Data Usage 1GB, 3g, free SMS Local/National *Unlimited . After...
Richa Jagatramka

Harassment for bill payment for number not in use

Address:496001

From January 2016 - customer care call for payment of bill for an inactive number. on 12th feb, 2016 - call from a phony lawyer and harassment through multiple calling even though provided non recognition of the number said to be in use....
Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Sir, on 8th Feb. 2016 amt. Is deducted from my main balance of 70rs. Unnecessarily. I have registered online complaints but they not assisting me in refunding money. Sir kindly help me in refunding amt. My mobile no. [protected] reliance.
My complaint registration no.[protected]....
vivek sahi

Reliance network

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Sir I m new customer of reliance network got the connection on 27th Jan 2016 . Wifi connection work for one day after that m facing problem and now nothing is working since last 15 days m trying customer care no but nobody is helping me out please look in to matter asap .
Vivek
hemant.kapoor01

My mobile no. 9350578797 has been blocked since 25.01.2016

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I have been a reliance communication customer since 2003.
My Mobile No. [protected] has been blocked since 25.01.2016 for unknown reason and there is no reply from reliance communication. I contacted the call free no. and they said i should visit the reliance store.
I visited the reliance store in amrik singh road, Bathinda and the reliance communication guy there Pankaj babbri and vinay said that they are resolving this issue....
Aman Bhatt

Reliance Broadband

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/internet/overview.html

Mai 8 din se daily call karke complaint karta hu abhi tak meri problem solve nahi hui hai. actually ab maine decide kar lia hai ki bhad mai jaye Rel braodband i just want to close this ****.. so please send me the procedure of closing the connection because you guys are not able to solve a simple problem....
anu_ravi78

To stop installation of reliance tower in village

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250404

we would like to inform you that in our Village one Person is installing a reliance Tower in village . According to Law It is Far from Village approx-500Mtrs
which is very dangerous for People & also for animals.
Pl take necessary action To stop it immediate

Ravinder & Vipin Bhati
[protected]/[protected]

Village -Jhunjhuni
Post -Behsuma br...
manivenkatesh

Return of activation charge for uninstalled connection

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600082

During December I was looking for a wired broadband connection and raised a request in Reliance portal, and one of the executive named siva from Reliance communication explained me about the wired broadband plans and confirmed the feasibility for reliance broadband for my residence. Based on his confirmation I accepted to install a new connection. Per is request I payed him Rs 2050 in check for the new reliance broadband connection. Money...
deepak11111

Billing related issues

Address:110092

My number is [protected] and Reliance company has my plan automatically and forcing to pay amount according to new bill plan. My complaint numbers are[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected]. But reliance guys marked these as resolved. I need solution against these....
Ramdhan S Dangi

Deficiency of service and non-action on complaints

Address:400101

1. I charged Rs 350 on my prepaid mobile [protected] GSM Reliance through on line from my bank. Amount was sent to reliance by Bank but the reliance did not give any credit to my account stating that it was the slab.Therefore charged amount was eaten up by company.

On 2 Feb 2016, I applied for change of my post paid mobile [protected] GSM Reliance to be changed to Pre-paid. Paid outstanding amount but action taken till 10 Feb...
sidga24

Not able to generate porting code and send sms to premium numbers

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

My Reliance Gsm no is [protected].I am not able to generate porting code as well as send SMS to premium numbers like 575750. Every time I try sending such message I get a response message that balance is insufficient, where as adequate prepaid balance is available.The matter is pending for so long with Appellate authority but no response from them....
abhilash teotia

My complaint is resolved yet

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

My service request no is[protected] and I register my complaint on 7 Feb more than 80 hrs gone but my problem is not resolved. I have reliance sim and customer care no is not responding ....