Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 492

rk_s2008
from Barh, Bihar

Wrong balance deduction from my mobile number 8000632058

Address:Begusarai, Bihar, 851101
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_mobile.html

Respected Sir, My mobile number is [protected] from reliance GSM issued from Gujrat. I am currently on roaming in Bihar. I have made a call on local Idea mobile number [protected] which was saved with name of concerned person in my mobile in which the said reliance sim card I am using. This call was made in 8.51 pm on 10.01.2016 and it was disconnected after 119 seconds automatically. When I saw the remaining balance I was shocked to see...
rauta27
from Kotputli, Rajasthan

Refund my net pack balance

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Dear Sir, I want to inform you that last time i complained vid Reliance Prepaid No-[protected] account balance have deducted (125 Rs.) +Net 3g Pack Balance(950GB). i have received 125 rs. but not receive the Net 3G Balance yet. Please look Into the Matter and as soon as possible...
Srinidhi.rk8

Caller tune/my tunes

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600085

I have been having a reliance gsm number for almost the past 6 years. I presently have a MyTune and when I wish to change my MyTune to something else, I'm unable find my required tune in the complicated search process which involves the customer either calling a number to select from a list of tunes or sending an sms of the required song (half of the songs which I search are popular and yet not found in these processes). It would be great...
Address:400013

My self Aniket Devrukhkar I am prepaid customer of smart gsm service from 2015. From last 7 days i was unable to SMS "check operator services" message come. i complain at customer care about this problem they give me complain I.D.[protected]/[protected]/[protected] & told me that they will resolve complain within 24 hour or 2 day now till today they not resolve my complain. my cell no. is [protected]....
Arup_Raja

I am complaining about by reliance postpaid mobile bill

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I am using Reliance post mobile with no [protected]. My activated plan was Rs. 499 (R to R unlimited + R to O 750 min / month). Last month I had requested to deactivate the connection. Thereafter I got several call from RCOM & all were trying to convince me to stay with Rcom. Lastly it was told to me that, they will give 50% discount on my bill amount. So I agreed on that offer.But when I receive my this month bill, it surprised me a lot....
govind patra

Data benefit not allowed

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700041

Dear sir, I have recharged with an amount of ₹123/- on 9/1/2016, for which I received a sms to get 1GB dara, but only 400MB has been allowed. Morethan 5 times i contact with Customer care and they are saying "your details is not in our server plz call later". This could be the hights of customer dissatisfaction. Mob no:[protected]....
nuralomahmed

Net slow

Address:788014

I hv recharged wid a 3g data pack of rs 255.its giving me a speed of 12 kbps.. tried calling customer care but no options..tried throu instacare aftr keeping me in serial no 1 for 10 min..it says u left da queue..solve da issue Contact. No.[protected] [protected]...
peetu
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Reliance gsm recharge

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600126

I have done a recharge of Rs30 in reliance gsm.. a successfull message but money didnt come in my account..they have deducted money from my account also.....
deepak kumar kolkata
from Chittaranjan, West Bengal

Sim card

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700096

Dear sir this is deepak gupta from bihar and living in kolkata i lost my sim card with money bad near bansdroni somewhere . i want to block my number as soon as possible, my number was [protected]...
Ekta22

Regarding deduction of balance

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

On 8th jan 2016 I complained that there was deduction in my balance. customer care fellow told right now our system is unable to process request plz call after 2hours I tried but wasnot getting connected. Yesterday also same thing happened and now when I asked at customer care today they said we don't have details you should have asked with three days.What was my mistake I tried to call and tell me how many times to call them every time they...
Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641604

Yesterday only I brought the connection from Reliance store. They claim to me that I will get 3.1 MBPs connection speed. But I will only 500kBps even lesser at sometimes. When I tried to reach you no one answering my call. I am getting connection sometimes full or one bar lesser. Note it : During the speedtest no other devices were connected to the network Why you are telling lies to people. Take your with you and give my money...
Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

Sir/Madam, 1. I write to submit that I am having a GSM prepaid connection in Phone No:[protected]. 2. I wanted to convert my GSM prepaid to post paid and gave an application along with Rs.300/- to the Reliance Siddhi Vinayak Enterprises ( Manjapur, Vadodara ) 3. One Lalu visited our home and gave the following report CUSTOMER ADDRESS MISMATCH CUSTOMER AREA NAME WRONG GIVEN CUSTOMER ADDRESS IN mujmahuda viswamitri road . and wright...
chandusekh003

Network connectivity

Address:500050

HI team, My woes, i think will not end as long as I am with reliance. You people approached me with lucrative offer o[censored]nlimited talk time with a monthly package of 500 and convinced me to port my no from my previous network to reliance. I made the biggest mistake of my life taking the decision to port my no. My woes begun from that point, as I had to run from pillar to post in order to get my no ported. Twice I had to submit the docs,...
sardabhishek

Cdma 171 local call pack

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

Recharged with rs. 171/- on 20 dec. 2015 for unlimitedand on 09 jan 2016 it is saying that your balance is low please recharge. Called on 198 but no one attending calls only ivr which is not taking me to appropriate place. Try to lodge complaint on website but there is only 198 number mentioned which is not working and no system to lodge complain online on reliance communication website....
sunilharsha8710

Reliance pro3 data card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

I am sunil from bangalore i purchased new datacard from reliance on september .. When purchase the data card they told the downloading speed is 14.2mbps p/s but after using this data i came to know the speed not even crossing 400kbps p/s. I already visit the service centre 2 times but they are not responding properly & the call centre people putting call to hold they not even responding properly . If we called to customer care number they...
RAHUL VANIVAL

Sim not working

Address:Mohali, Punjab

Sir I take Relience CDMA sim for this sim I have to purchase new cdma mobile as well . Bt sim is not working. Not incoming nor outgoing call . Relience care told We can't do nothing in that . Do need full Regards Rahul Delhi...
ajju singh

Manipulate customer

Address:474003

I have cheque offere *129# rs. 88 recharge mein paiye unlimited R2R free val 30 days uske bad mene 88 ka recharge karaya or muje us offere ka fayda nahi diya or customer care bale bhi koi help nahi kar rahe hai...
Anup Rohila

Not getting any responsible reply

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700007

Dear Sir/ Madam, My Self Anup Kumar Rohila, using Reliance GSM No.[protected], Facing lots of problem regarding customer service and other issue too... 1) on 3rd Jan, 16, I did Online recharge of Rs. 198 get 1.5 GB 3G Net + extra 500 MB Net. Total I have balance in net is 2 GB. on 6th Jan, 16 I checked my Net balance through SMS Is. 1258.03 MB having Validity is 30.01.2015. And On 7th Jan, 2016 I tried many times to check my net balance...
SagarSethi20

Poor network

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

My mobile number is [protected] Cdma reliance i have registered complaints so many times but till now no solution.please help...
mandarp143

Refund my data balance and main balance

Address:400101

Dear sir, mobile number [protected]. last 2-3 months i was recharge 9 rs plan 2g 1day 1GB and 3G 100 mb for 1 day 2G and 3G both are plan at single time work My both plan run at one time. But 8 jan 2016 i was recharged rs 127 2g plan for 28 days 1GB net and same day i was recharge 9 rs plan for 3G net 100 mb 1 day plan. but today 9 jan 2016 my plan was expire .. please give me proper solution. please see the attachments file thanks...