Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 544

satyans7
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not disconnecting broadband connection even after requesting since last 2 months

Address:560017

I have been requesting to close a broadband connection since more than 2 months. But the Reliance guys are not waking up to close the connection. They started calling and started alluring to keep the connection. And every time my answer was "I don't want to continue with the connection" . Instead of returning my one month advance payment, they are asking to pay every month. I called up their customer service on[protected], and kept on...
Soumya0009

Don't get the right benefit of recharge

Today I saw a offer in my Reliance number by dialing *129#.But after I recharged they give me another benefit.when I called customer care they tell me that to get that benefit I have recharge only from a Reliance store.But they don't mention it where I saw the offer.Then how can I know that I have to recharge from Reliance store.But in previous month I recharge with the same offer, at that time I get the right benefit as shown.But at that...
Anil Sharma1946
from Karnal, Haryana

Recharge online not credited to my account ph no 9350769994

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

SIR
Bank ac no 00192191***488
I transferred RS330.00 Through my OBC BANK ref no
Traction date 19/10 value date 18/10/2015 ref no PRCR/0000/1953/[protected]/my card no
Have talked to customer care also i did not get any response . I have written to customercare & relianceada also.
Anil Sharma
[protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
mahendra sharma

Full data not provided by reliance gsm

Dear Mr. Sharma, We have gone through your e-mail dated October 28, 2015 for your Reliance number [protected] and regret the inconvenience caused. We tried to contact you on your alternate number [protected]; however, were unable to reach you. As per the details checked and verified in our records, the correct benefit of recharge of Rs.89/- has been updated in your account. Further if you have received any offer, we would request...
riyankgangawat

Reliance Communications some amount has been deducted from my account

Address:313002

Hi, my name is Riyank gangawat. i am using reliance rajasthan number since one year.and my complaint is always these people deducting amount unneccesserily in the name value added services.i am fedup with this activity. always i am calling to customer service but no response from them. i dont want to loose my amount.please give my amount back. my number is : [protected]...
sanjubaba9

No response from customer care

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302028

Dear sir/mam I have call many time to customer care. but there is no response. I have lots of call record of your customer care no. there is no response now I have to go to police station. for get my money back that reliance have cut from my balance. and I will also go to consumer court. I have lost lots of time for contact to customer care. I have all the message that you have cut my balance. without my permission I have lost approx....
PrakMaxx

Blackmailing to do business with them

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

On cancelling a deal with them. We now want to do business at Big Bazaar Ezone Allahabad. Pramod of Big Bazaar is insisting us to go back to Reliance Digital. Full fledged Dealer Level Racket. Reliance BF agent Tripathiji is not transferring our case to Big Bazaar. We want to buy TV from Big Bazaar ...but these Local Dealers along with your Bajaj Finance set of Boys is harassing us. Also one boy Ujjwal is giving all confusing statements....
Satyam Abhishek

Too much balance reduction

Address:803201

Since april my balance is being deducted for no cause..i had complaint in costmer care number(198) several times.somtimes they refund the money.nowadays they are not answering my call on 198.i am fed up with this problem. Sometimes they deduct balance for video alert sometimes for hungama world and sometimes for shot format . nowadays i m not able to talk to costumer care.they have blocked me.sir plz help me....
antaratrue

Surrender of reliance connection no 8443931978

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711109

Dear

i have posted a complain on 19/10/15 related to above subject and your reply dated 21/10/15 that you have been informed by your customer service team that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the confirmation received, the necessary waiver has been posted to my account. '

So kindly email the updated bill to- [protected]@gmail.com, so we can pay the due amount.

Regardsbr...
mahendra sharma

Full data not provided by reliance

Dear sir/ mam i recharge (my mb no [protected] ) 89 Rs. on 26-10-15 for 1 GB 3G data bt given data i think 500 mb this offermy no show 89 Rs. recharge than got 1 GB 3G data on 26-10-15 so pls send complte data
thanku sr
mahendra kumar sharma[protected]
i complaint by mail bt not given ans....
dhanapalrks

Proof submitted but sim locked

Address:636006

i have submitted the address proof for my reliance number [protected] for 4 times still they asked for proof again and again
now htey blocked my sim.

i can communicate even their customer care.

i want to know what happened to my 4 address proofs?

when my sim will be unblocked?...
Dushmant Pradhan

Auto subscription

Address:Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, 496001

On monday I got message"You have been successfully subscribed to ADPAYStrmgMlySubs service for 30 days.To un-subscribe SMS Unsub 3672 to 155223(Toll Free)." Upon sending the unsub message it kept bouncing back and after some 10 tries it was unsubscribed on Tuesday. Today I got another message "You have been successfully subscribed to NazGameSub21 service for 7 days.To un-subscribe SMS Unsub 4020 to 155223(Toll Free)." Is this reliance...
rahul_prasad

Balance deduction under vas adpay without my approval

Address:Rohtas, Bihar, 821307

Dear Sir, There is an unwanted Value added service activated on my no.[protected] and every day some balance is getting deducted. Customer care is not responding. I need to know how many times the balance has been deducted under this head. I have only recently noticed this unnecessary deducted without my approval. Suggest ways to get my money back. Why reliance is doing this even when in the past there are so many complaints against them....
Anmber Desai

Regular deduction of balance and not refunding

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

My balance is been deducted again and again without any valid reason and when contacted to d customer care the response is very awful and insulting its the 5th time my balance has got deducted and not refunded. These reliance ppl jst hv dr brand name bt are robbers.if d balance gts deductd evry now and then n if i am in sme problem n its life threatng n i am required to contact my parents bt due to no balance i cudnt n if anything happns...
nishu92

Discontinuation of sim due to distributors negligence

Address:147001

I took reliance number [protected], and me and my mother were using number for internet at home. Suddenly after month and half the number is discontinued and I after several visits to reliance stores and dsa, have been asked to take new number as they misplaced my id proofs at some end. I was even asked to submit my id proofs again with photograph and I did but to no avail.On asking who is at fault, the reliance store is saying we don't know....
pawangodbole

Mobile balance problem

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

I have use reliance CDMA my mobile no. is [protected] i am continue using reliance and recharge is more than more but my credit balance is cut anytime of reliance mobile system i am very trouble reliance cdma mobile cellular i many time inform many time reliance care about my cutting balance but they are not help and any solution and not coperate. and not understand my problem than i will requested for you r you understand my problem and give...
jayant m shah
from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu

Most important

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 60081

to mr anil ambani, Dear sir, Sub: Most important We want hard copy bill for mobile no.[protected] and for [protected]. at new address. Jai Kamal Paints # 11 North Terminous Road, Tolgate, Chennai - 600 081. Ph :[protected] Fax :[protected] Mobile : [protected], [protected] E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com Web : www.jaikamalpaints.com...
rajr8611

Number portability not done

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

Everyday i used to get numerous calls from reliance communications to port my prepaid Idea number to reliance postpaid connection without changing number & they have got good plans for same also that my number will b ported within 4 days. They took 10 days for the request acceptance that was yesterday and since den my idea number is not working and even they didn't start their reliance services. I am a self employed person and i am facing...
jeet lal gupta

Deducting my mobile balance

Address:249411

maine 5 sep.15 ko ak sim lia JISKA MOBILE NAMBER HAI--[protected].. kuch din me mere mobile se 10/= rs. apne aap company ne kaat lia. maine jaha se lia tha waha complain kia to bataya gaya 72 hour me balance wapas aa jayga.parantu aaj tak nahi wapas aaya.ab dubara 10/= rupees kaat lia gaya hai.maine Custmer care par MR. SANDEEP KUMAR (T.L.) CHANDIGARH se baat kia usne 20/= rs. kaatne ki baat maana lekin wapas kane se mana...
Yogeshcyr

Unfair deductions in main balance and mobile data balance

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831005

I have been harassed to the point that i no longer want to recharge and pour money into my account.
Name - C Yogeshwar Rao
Mobile No - [protected]
I lost a balance of Rs 33/- from my main account citing VAS ADPAY services on 23rd october, when i contacted them they said i have subscribed that service, and this is the charge for that particular service. when i said i haven’t subscribed they said insisted i have and...