[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Refund of broadband connection.

Address:208002

I want refund my amt for connection of broadband but you are not able to connect from last 5 months or more.
Kindly refund my amt.on priority basis.
N.c.gupta

Email are from ur service managers.
Sent: Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:10:37 GMT+0530
To: naresh gupta
Subject: Re: RCOM Order Acceptance Letter [T[protected]TS010Z3307776]

Dear Mr. Gupta,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated November 15, 2016 for your Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected], regarding refund issue.

We regret for the unpleasant experience faced by you.

We have already taken up your refund issue and will get it resolved on priority. Once the mentioned issue is resolved, we will notify you via SMS or Phone call.

We request your co-operation in this regard.

Be assured that we will do our best to resolve your concern.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Asad Usmani
Officer-Customer Care
Reliance Communications Limited.

Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:12:07 GMT+0530
Reply all
Forward
More

This is with reference to your e-mail dated July 25, 2016, for your Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected], regarding pending installation.

We regret for delay in response.

We understand the inconvenience caused and take this as feedback to improve our service to meet your expectations.

We have already escalated the issue to the relevant team, who will look into this matter and resolve it on higher priority.

We request your co-operation in this regard.

Be assured that we will do our best to resolve your concern.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Pranav Mhatre
Officer-Customer Care
Reliance Communications Limited.

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us via any of the following means:
Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or[protected] from any phone.
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
Facing trouble connecting to your Reliance Broadband? fix it yourself with Quick Resolve!
Simply log on to WWW.reliancebroadband.co.in and click on Utilities Quick Resolve to download!
You can also book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 4 MB per mail (including attachments). Requesting you to create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged.

The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

--- Original Message ---
On July 25, 2016 at 7:13 AM, "naresh gupta" wrote:
Dear all,
I have got broadband acceptance letter and ids on 22june but as on today I have no connection of rel. Broadband and no correspondence.
I have notifed on cust.care of reliance but on promise of 24 hrs service back before 3days. 72hrs passed I have no feedback regarding my connection.
Pl.do needful at earliest.
He toh bus surwat hai...
Reg.
N.c gupta

Sent from RediffmailNG on Android

Sent:Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:01:00 +0530
To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: RCOM Order Acceptance Letter
Dear MR NARESH CHANDRA GUPTA

Thank you for choosing Reliance for Landline and Broadband connection.

We have received your application and processed this for activation. The activation may take upto 5 days.

As per your application your details are as below.
1.CAF no:[protected]
2.Subscriber ID/s :\n 1) POTS-[protected]\n 2) DIA[protected]
3.Name(Customer Name):MR NARESH CHANDRA GUPTA
4.Address(Customer Address)1/265 NAWABGANJ
5.Alternate Contact No:[protected]
6.e-mailID:[protected]@rediffmail.com
7.Services Opted:Landline and Broadband
8.RatePlan:WCCI799A and WCCI799A

In case of any query please free to contact us at 30337777 or[protected] or write us at [protected]@relianceada.com

Broadband Services
Reliance Communications Limited
Dec 24, 2016
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 23, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Naresh,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
Nov 23, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Naresh,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information