[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Regarding blocking of number and terminated the MNP procedure

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800023

Myself kumar ranjan having the no [protected] had given my no for porting in airtel on 24th oct 2016, after that on 28 th of oct 2016, i visited kanke road, ranchi reliance outlet, where one of the ladies empoly was there, i asked her to kindly tell me the outsatnding amount of this no, she told me that around 60 rs was there, i didnt have to pay the money, after that i go from there, she transfer my no to any other person, after that in late night one of the empoly had inform that i am going to block the no, because your no had given to someone. (This is the major mistake had done by reliance outlet, kanke road, ranchi), after this my porting process was not processed due to this reason only,
Today i visited the outlet and i asked that after your mistake i have to purchase the sim at the cost of 100 rs, again i asked that y have to pay the outstanding amount whatever is there till porting because no blocking, outgoing baring is totally unauthorized without the customer concern,
I asked the person that kindly pay the outstanding amount agianst this no, but it only paying 100 rs but my total expenditure is 350 (250 till porting+ 100 rs sim purchased from patna)
He denied and tell (Go to consumer court, dekh lange tumhe jo karna hai kar lo)
Shamless job by reliance.
If y take action then well, after that i can move forward with this issue. My alternate no is [protected], [protected].
May 10, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 01, 2016
Updated by kumudranjan2015
whatever is the concern y can contact me on my no [protected], [protected].
Dec 05, 2016
As per last conversations dated on01/12/2016 my bill payment receipt of 210+ 50 rs are included and the sim purchased bill purchased receipt of 100 rs is also included, and the address of the reliance store is RELIANCE MOBILE STORE, , opposite petrol pump, kanke road, Ranchi.
all required receipt which y have demanded are included here, now y can process this matter to higher authority for the resolution, and kindly revert me on my no [protected], [protected].

Dec 27, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Ranjan,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
Jan 02, 2017
till today date second January i didn't get any response from your side t o short out this issue, if y doesn't want to resolve this issue, at least y reply that y are not capable of that, so that i acclerate this issue to the consumer court and the higher authority, my contact no is [protected].thank you

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information