Last updated Feb 29, 2024
Complaints 774

File a complaint to Reliance Life Insurance

Having problems with Reliance Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Life Insurance

Reliance Life Insurance Phone Numbers

1 800 3000 8181
+91 22 3000 2222

Reliance Life Insurance Website

Reliance Life Insurance Head Office Address

9th floor/10th floor, Building No. 2, R-Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to Hub Mall, Behind I- Flex building, Goregaon, (East)
Mumbai City District

Reliance Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 20

chandpe
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud policy done through GBIC & Reliance

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir, Please note that I got a from your office in 1st week of October 2014 name said by Mrs. Shweta Singhania (Delhi Ofc.) with mob. no. [protected]. She asked me about my policy going on in LIC agent work weather my agent is properly guiding me or not. Then she told me that I have a bonus amount of apprx. 1.6 lakh rupees. Then Shweta no. was going off & Mrs. Divya Sharma from your office called me with mob. no. [protected]. She gave...
kamalahasanperumal

Regarding Agent Complain & Policy Cancellation

To: The Manager, Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd, Respected sir/madam, Sub: Regarding Agent Complain & Policy Cancellation. I took the policy in reliance company throw AB agent. As discussed with agent, they explained about policy Guarantee money Back. I asked about short term policy, they give 7yrs & 15yrs plan, In that I select 7yrs plan.I don’t know 7yrs plan is there or not in reliance, but they give Details...
chanderprakash12

Fraud policy done through GBIC

Dear Sir, Please note that I got a from your office in 1st week of October 2014 name said by Mrs. Shweta Singhania (Delhi Ofc.) with mob. no. [protected]. She asked me about my policy going on in LIC agent work weather my agent is properly guiding me or not. Then she told me that I have a bonus amount of apprx. 1.6 lakh rupees. Then Shweta no. was going off & Mrs. Divya Sharma from your office called me with mob. no. [protected]. She...
sufiaahmadkhan

KNOW ABOUT MY POLICY

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I HAVE TAKEN ONE POLICY FROM YOUR AGENT SINCE HE WAS NOT TO FULL FILL THE COMIMENTS I STOPED TO PAY NEXT PREMIUMS. MY POLICY NO.19955098, RS.30000/- SOME BODY CALLED ME FROM YOUR DELHI OFFICE INFORMING ME, THAT MY AGENTS WANT TO TAKE OUT MONY BECAUSE IT WAS INVESTED BY COMPANY IN SOME FUNDS PERSENT AMMOUNT IN RS.140380.20. COMPLAINT FILE NO.IMC00012L APPLICATION NO.D 3954337. HE TOLD ME TO OPEN SOME FUND RELEASING ACCOUNT WITH RS.15750/- MY...
rks283ae

Mis-selling of policies no 51162518 & 51172560

Dear sir Iam very sorry to say that Inspite of so many reminders no one has the courtesy to resolve my Grievance. I want to bring your kind notice that I am victim of mis selling of policies by Reliance Life Insurance company by their representatives or associates who are working like aging of fraudulent people who are making phone calls & claiming that after taking policy from Reliance Life Insurance they will ensure getting my...
arun.k.kumar

Complaint against misguiding, cheating and fraudulent policies

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam, This is in reference with four Life Insurance Policies i.e. Policy No 51666355 &[protected]Reliance Life) & Policy No 01219987 &[protected]Future Generali) that were fraudulently sold by Mr Sanjay Sharma from Reliance Life Insurance & his partner Kashish from the same company. I/My wife had to pay respectively 30, 000/-, 85, 000/-, 81000/-, 87, 000/- as initial premium amount for purchasing...
arun.k.kumar

Complaint against misguiding, cheating and fraudulent policies sold by Reliance agent

Dear Sir/Madam, This is in reference with four Life Insurance Policies i.e. Policy No 51666355 &[protected]Reliance Life) & Policy No 01219987 &[protected]Future Generali) that were fraudulently sold by Mr Sanjay Sharma from Reliance Life Insurance & his partner Kashish from the same company. I/My wife had to pay respectively 30, 000/-, 85, 000/-, 81000/-, 87, 000/- as initial premium amount for purchasing these policies. With...
arun.k.kumar

Reliance Life Insurance : Complaint against misguiding, cheating and fraudulent policies

Dear Sir/Madam, “PLEASE READ LONG COMPLAINT SYMPATHETICALLY AND WITH PATIENCE” This is in reference with four Life Insurance Policies i.e. Policy No 51666355 &[protected]Reliance Life) & Policy No 01219987 &[protected]Future Generali) that were fraudulently sold by Mr Sanjay Sharma from Reliance Life Insurance & his partner Kashish from the same company. I/My wife had to pay respectively 30, 000/-, 85, 000, 81000/-,...
RADHAKRISHNA PRASAD
from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

ONLINE PAID PREMIUM NOT SHOWING ON STATUS

Address:Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu

I AM RENU DEVI YOUR POLICY NUMBER 15572677, CLIENT ID 72251423 DEPOSITED MY PREMIUM DUEDATE 12 NOV 2014 ON 16 NOV 2014 ONLINE BUT STATUS DOESNOT SHOW ON YOUR SERVICE.IT WRITES DUES TILL NOW.AN AMOUNT OF Rs.5000-/-HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY CANARA BANK A/C NUMBER[protected].PLEASE SEND CONFIRMATION REPORT ....
arun.k.kumar

Complaint against misleading, cheating and fraudulent policies

Dear Sir/Madam, “PLEASE READ LONG COMPLAINT SYMPATHETICALLY AND WITH PATIENCE” This is in reference with four Life Insurance Policies i.e. Policy No 51666355 &[protected]Reliance Life) & Policy No 01219987 &[protected]Future Generali) that were fraudulently sold by Mr Sanjay Sharma from Reliance Life Insurance & his partner Kashish from the same company. I/My wife had to pay respectively 30, 000/-, 85, 000, 81000/-,...
nandkishorgokhe

Fraud of 16 paise and lapsed my policy

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have policy with reliance my policy number is ****0734 and I am holding this policy from last 2 years. In these 2 years I have suffered like hell from Reliance and now in the month of Sept I paid them through HDFC credit card(smart pay) for installment of 2180.16 and as per their records they received 2180.00 so they not made money affected on my account and so that Oct they have not raised request to bank for installment and R-Life lapsed...
sanjib kumar dhar

Non delivery of docs

Dear Sir, I dispatch one Docs to Mumbai Dt- 08.10.2014.But till date that Document not received in our HO.it is already 13days completed. Plz varify this & confirm me the dispatch details asap.It is high urgency case..Details in Below POd No- [protected] Dispatch Dt- 08.10.2014 Rourkela To Mumbai Hi, At present i am not getting any reply mail from Mr Manoj... Today i talked in Kolkata office MOb no- [protected],...
JOYGUN NESSA
from Guwahati, Assam

Death claim of Raman Ali

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Please issue a death claim of raman ali, vill - dakhin debosthan, p/o- debosthan bazar, dist -nagaon (Assam) against policy no[protected]
Date of death[protected].
Case submit[protected] reliance insurance office
Commitment timing insurance claim settelment with in 45 days
So claim case is very late till date
Pl. Provide me death claim benefit immediately
Nominee...
Ramesh Ramchandran

Fooled by the company's agents

I got a call in the month of May 14 that a policy which promises an interest free loan on it has been launched by Reliance Life insurance co. ltd and the scheme is a limited one for which i need to take immediate action. I was told that if i pay Rs. 50, 000 as premium per year for their super money back policy, i get an interest free loan of 10 Lakhs which has to be repaid within 15 year period on a monthly basis . I was in desperate need...
Bhavikjain09

Fake promises need to surrender immediately

Myself Bhavik Jain I got a policy from some realiance agent whatever he Said all fake all all just selling the policy for commisiom I have alredy made a complaint please I need my money on urgent basis . Details below Bhavik Jain Policy no 51475647 Phone no [protected]...
PRAKASH KUMAR R

policy surrender reg

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

sir, i am Mr.Ranesh.R from coimbatore.i login reliance guarantee money back plan rs.21000/.still date insurance bond not received.so i don't need any bond or policy.so please surrender the insurance immediately.i contacted your reliance office yesterday, but not response.This policy you are not closed or surrender, i will go the consumer court, so please surrender this policy.policey details mentioned below:

Customer Name...
antilsunil

amt. deducted but policy not received(M0092845)

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam My self Sunil Kumar Antil from Sonipat Haryana.Sir i have many time discussing on tellyphonic to Mr. Deepak & Mr. Raj on this number [protected] and [protected] about my online police complaint.But still i am waiting for my policy confirmation or my refund amt.Sir i was interested in Reliance policy of life insurance 1 crore.For this policy payble amt. is 7056. On dated 19/9/14 i have got a call from rlife on my phone...
Shilpi_mgm

Need yourhelp to get my money back

Hi, I have taken Kotak wealth Insurance policy 02162934 for 1 Lac. And based on that i got a call from IRDA center explaining that the commission involved for above said policy, They suggested me that i could get this commission/bonus in place of Agent as for the company giving commission/bonus to any party is fine. To get the commission back they said that i have to purchase a new policy "Reliance Life insurance MONEY Multiplier...
bhombal

Premium Receipt

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear Sir, I have paid my insurance premium of Rs 1500/- through bank ECS against my policy no 51156706.My name is Sujit Kumar Nandi, Date of Birth[protected]. I called your customer care about 15 days back and promised me my premium received will be send within 48 hours and docket no for complaining - [protected], but Till date I have not received premium paid receipt please arrange to send as early as possible Thanks and best regards Mr...
h2366

Statment for Reliance Policies given in the Complaint details not receiving

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

1. Reliance Super Automatic Investment Plan (Regular)-Relife Life Insurance Hemlata Singh Contract No. Policy Holder[protected]Client ID[protected]. 2. Reliance Life Highest NAV Gurantee Plan (Regular)-Relife Lifr Insurance Hemlata Singh Contract No. Policy Holder[protected]Client ID[protected] 3. Reliance Super Golden Plan (Regular) Gulab Singh Contract No. Policy Holder[protected]Client ID - [protected] I am not receiving...