Reliance — Regarding the internet balance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110040

With all due respect, i want to say that i am using reliance gsm network in my tablet since 2 years under no [protected] for internet purpose

I recharged my no. On 10th may& 13th may, 2016 for rs.123 & 698 in which i have to got 1 gb & 10 gb data respectively as per the message i got from your side. I got only 650 mb & 4.4 gb data.

To know the reason and rectifying the problem i constantly contacting your customers care center. I am sorry to say that your employees either cut the call or say me to wait another 2-3 days. Some employees name i spoke to is roushan and anand as per i got message after call.

This is really frustrating and i feel cheated both the times. Please register my complaint as your customers support cut the call in between

I attach the message screenshot which i got both the times to resolve the matter. Please i[censored] want further info regarding this matter call me on my alternate no [protected] as this no is in my tablet which does not support calling.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance Communications — Prepaid Mobile GSM

I have complained about my deactivated number [protected] by 15 days ago but they are not responding

Reliance Communications — Deduction of balance without any reason

The balance has constantly being deducted from my account without prior intimation or reason...I talked Reliance CCE but they never took it on a prior note and always replied negative. Please Contemplate my complaint on prior base.
Dear Puneet,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications — Sim not working

My sim is not working . There is no network in my sim . I restarted my phone few times but still there is no network. My mobile number is [protected].

Reliance — Sim card lost

Sir mera nam irfan h mere sim ghum ho gai mene new sim li to mere abhi tak sim on nai hui h muje bola gya tha ki tum *228 par call kar lena par usme muje bar bar oin cide manga rha h 9 digit ke me kya karu muje mere sum on karke do abhi

Reliance Communications — VAS deductions on my mobile no 8055259405

Again today 1-/ got deducted forVAS charges on my mobile number [protected]. But I never opted this service.i complained many times about this but still amount is getting deducted frequently. I would request return1-/ .

Reliance Communications — Wrongly charged again and again for a long long time.

My mobile number is[protected]. I am wrongly charged for some value added services again and again from a long time. I am recently charged with 1 and 5 rupees. So refund me the money.

Reliance Communications — Wrongly charged again and again for a long long time.

I am wrongly Charged again and again from past 6 months but from last month I am charged almost daily and have been charged almost more than 10 times. So please refund me with my money and stop charging wrongly.

Reliance CDMA — Unethical Behaviour

We are getting enumerous calls from this number from last 15 days.

Reliance Communications — Sim lost

Sir, I have to request that my Nokia Mobile Set, with my relince sim has been lost . Please instruct to concerned office for closing that sim with the help of mobile no [protected] for ishu the copy sim Thanking you.

Reliance GSM — VAS deducted

My reliance number [protected] .I recieved the message Amount Charged for VAS ErosGSM Rs:3.00 Current Main Balance : Rs:20.05 .this service i didnt subscribed.So kindly seek into the issue and return my money.

Reliance Broadband — Connection not issued even after payment

1.CAF no:[protected] 2.Subscriber ID/s :\n 1) POTS-[protected]\n 2) DIA[protected] 3.Name(Customer Name):MR ASHISH KOTHARI A .Services Opted:Landline and Broadband RatePlan:WCCIA999CBT and WCCIA999CBT
Dear Puneet,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Reliance Communications

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information