[Resolved]  Reliance Trends — Staff's sexual harassment

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I am rakesh sharma working in honey well, bangalore.
I went to reliance trends basavangudi last month for shopping
There i met staff named keerthi reddy who told that she is visual merchandiser and she takes care of many reliance trends malls. her email id keerthi. reddy (at) ril.com
Keerthi. [protected]@ril.com
She also told that reliance trends is not a good place to shop. she took my mobile number stating that she was ex employee of shopper shop and she can help me out with discount.
She started chatting with me daily and slowly we became closer. she took video without my notice when we were in sexual intercourse. now she started black mailing me stating that i should pay rs 1 lakh or else she will upload the video in photo and file a case on me.
I am really afraid of her. i don't know how to deal.
I cannot even say this to my family or complaint to police because she will upload the video...

I even came to know that she is divorced twice. she has killed her first husband and made it like suicide. and she is blackmailing her second husband. there are already two cases one cheating case, one conjugal restoration cases on her in madanapalle court, andhra pradesh.

I don't how these kind of people are coming into companies.
She was arrested by koramangala police on november 17th 2016 and kept in prison for 1 day as she was caught red handedly in prostitution.

Plz help me how should i deal this...
Jul 26, 2016
This complaint is resolved. Please close this comment.
Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

It is the mistake of customer and kerthi reddy
We are really sorry to hear about your experience at the store. Our customer service standards don't allow anything like this in our stores; we will look into this at the earliest. Kindly share the store location and your phone number so that we can resolve this at the earliest.

The store name is Reliance Trends Meenkashi Mall. The staff Mobile number is [protected]. She got to know that I complained on her. Now she is blackmailing me for more money. Please look into this.

Rakesh
I have met her in both Basavanudi and Royal Meenakshi Mall. she is the most dangerous lady I have ever seen.

Please be careful guys or else she will dip everyone in the mall.
Hello friends aap Bhul Kar Bhi Reliance Trends Agra me shopping karne me jiyega Yeh ka store manager Itna wrong language use karta hai Iske videos aap social media per dekh sakte hai mere Facebook and Twitter account per ...

Reliance Trends
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Reliance Trends Address
    No 62/2, Richmond Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560025
    View all Reliance Trends contact information