Renault — Scala Engine and other problem

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Sir/Madam, , , , My Renault scala Car No MH 13 BN 4565 is a case of defective car. I got delivery of car on 19/12/2014 at 8 pm and on same day I face complaints while coming to my home town, I called to customer care and registered my complaint with concerned of car on 21/12/2015 complaint No[protected] and that after complaint management team suggested to roharsh Motors about My complaint to replace the defective car viva mail dated Dated 21/12/2014 4:28 pm but still I did not get car replaced. I had faced very dangerous problem that might cause death of mine and my family because of this defective and problematic car as per my previous complaint the car i.e. 1) vehicle is getting stop while driving above 60 speed 2) wiring defects and music system fault 3) vibration issue in steering that above problem caused accident 2-3 time but I saved from big accident at highway at Mahabaleshewar and Exprees highway Mumabai-Pune. Company took my car for service at Soalpur, Satara, Pune service center in these 8 month my car is at service center for 125 days but still the problem did not recover by company. Please help me... Advocate Kiran Ghadage President of Pandharpur Bar Association Pandharpur [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Bad

Very bad service from Roharsh pune

Hello Kiran, we understand that our dealership has been in continuous touch with you towards delivering the car. A thorough inspection has been conducted and the vehicle is found to be absolutely road worthy. In case any assistance required towards taking delivery please call us/dealership for assistance.

Customer Care
Renault India Pvt. Ltd.
रीनॉल्ट कंपनी / रोहर्ष मोटर्स पुणे ...बहुत खराब सेर्विस है 28।07।2015 को मैं दोस्तों के साथ वाघोली सेंटर गया था मगर No positive Reply ...
One one attend me..
Fake company...

420 company...

Renault company mail about my first complaint ...

From : Pooja Dangi [mailto:pooja.[protected]@concentrix.com]
Sent: Sunday, December 21, 2014 4:28 PM
To: [protected]@roharshmoters.com; wm.[protected]@roharshmotors.com
Cc: irmeetkaur.[protected]@concentrix.com; asif.[protected]@renault.com;
Sarath.[protected]@renault.com; rahul.[protected]@roharshmotors.com;
Suparna.[protected]@concentrix.com; seshathri.[protected]@renault.com
Subject : Service Complaint[protected]Renault Baner[
ref:_00Db0cZvn._500b0CvAs3:ref ]

Customer purchased Scala on 19.12.14 and under impression that a defective vehicle delivered to him. He is facing below issues in his new vehicle:

1) Vehicle is getting stop while driving
2) Fog lamp not working properly
3) Remote key is not working properly
4) Vibration issue in steering

Customer is very irate and demanding his vehicle to be replaced.

Kindly look into the matter and share us dealership observation on it,

Below mentioned are the details of customer’s Vehicle

Vehicle Owner Name : Kiran Murlidhar Ghadage
Contact No : [protected]
Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com
Vehicle Model : Scala
Vehicle Color : Pearl White
Vehicle Registration Number : MH14TCD17
VIN / Chassis Number : None
Concerned Service Station : Renault Baner BIR Code : 95008300

Pooja Dangi
Complaints Management Team
Pooja.[protected]@@concentrix.com
Ref:_00Db0cZvn._500b0CvAs3:ref

Renault
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    81%
    Renault Address
    ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    View all Renault contact information