Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Fake email lottery fund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I got this messge from rbi this is true or fake.
The reserve  bank of india   electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg

Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001, new delhi

&n... sure you reply to this email:  [protected]@iname.com

Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1/2014

Payment file: rbi/id1033/2014/2016

Payment amount: 4. Crore, 99. Lakhs = 500, 000 gbps  

Reserve bank of india official compensation payment notification.

Dear beneficiary:

The foreign exchange transfer department (Rbi) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/undelivered lottery fund/ 

The reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, dr raghuram rajan and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at the end of the meeting (Rbi)

Governor, dr raghuram  rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4croer 99 lakh india rupees) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (Rbi) governor.

&n... to email: [protected]@iname.com

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your pan/voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, this is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source the assigned transfer department don’t have any right to deduct from your fund because   it’s made to reach your account in complete value. We decline for 5 working   days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details - for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer manager in charges of foreign exchange transfer department contact person:   

Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund.

1. Full names:

2. Mobile number:

3. Residential address: 

4. Occupation:              &n...

5. Sex:    

6. Age:  

7. Country:               &n...

8. Marital status: 

9. Passport size photo: / scan copy id proof 

10. E-mail id:  

11. Bank name:  

12.  a/c no: 

13. A/c holders name:   

14. Bank branch: 

15. Bank swift or ifsc code;  

Note: (4croer 99lakh india rupees) will be transfer directly to your bank account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned british representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the reserve bank is in the person of: (Britishdiplomat barrister (Barry brown) (Email; foreignremittance. [protected]@post.com ) he will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

Reserve bank of india (Central bank). Contact transfer department

&n... my hearty congratulations once again! and make sure you reply to this email:

reply to email:   [protected]@iname.com 
Rehman khan
[protected]@gmail.com.
             &n...

I think it is fake. I tool got the same kind of mail from [protected]@outlook.com

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information