Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) — Lottery price

Dear Sir, I have received many email from many foreign lottery agency who mention that my email address hos won price. As we already know that these are 100% false. But I just want know from your side that the information given in my email address is true or not. on[protected] i received a email from "[protected]@outllook.com" as below- """"""" FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT ONLINE BANKING UNIT 6, SANSAND MARG, -110001 New Delhi, India. IMMEDIATE PAYMENT NOTIFICATIONS Attention: Beneficiary, Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000POUNDS (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account. 1. Full Names: 2. Residential Address: 3. Mobile Number: 4. Occupation: 5. Sex: __Age: 6. Nationality: 7. City: 8. Marital Status: 9. E-mail id: 10. 11. Bank Name, A/c No/ Holders Name/ Bank Branch: We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of 500.000POUNDS into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds, we cannot transfer pounds into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from pounds to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account, and Send your details to us via this Email [protected]@outlook.com FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT: FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT R.B.I NEW DELHI, [protected]@outlook.com. Peter Brown is the assigned British official (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security purpose for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated. YOURS SINCERELY, RESERVE BANK OF INDIA TRANSFER MANAGER. MRS. SONIA SHARMA """ I am confused that how from a email in the name of rbi's official. So i therefore request to you that please me whether this type email is true or note to my email address:" [protected]@rediffmail.com"
Yes (3)
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Similar case with me. i took received a mail from [protected]@outlook.in stating "RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION". The notice states "THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500, 000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
Reply to Email: [protected]@outlook.com
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof /
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR MARK WATER. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holde...

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email: [protected]@outlook.com"
What shall we do..
Do we really have to provide all this info to a stranger. Pls guide us.

Mail me @ [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir, i getting daily this type of mrsseges regarding payment nitification.so please conform me what is this.
Mail me- dipali.sharma.[protected]@gmail.com

Customer services, www.rbi.org
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1
Payment file: RBI/id103/2014/2015

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department RBI hereby brings to your attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.

Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Recently on the 1sth Of January 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram G.Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds in government offers for one reason or the other. e.g., tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (£500, 000.00GBP.) will be released to you in your name, as it was
Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this Fund Immediately 2 working days on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our
Email: rbinewdelhi.[protected]@outlook.com)Verification for prompt collection of your fund.
Fill The Form Below:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex: and Age:
6. Marital Status:
7. Bank Name:
8. Account Holders Name:
9. Account Number:
10. Bank Branch:

For More Details Contact:
Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma
Smt.Vandana Khare
A.T.D/New Delhi
Email: rbinewdelhi.[protected]@outlook.com

Dr. Richard Paul is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the transfer upon crediting of your account.
Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly anticipated.

Dear sir, i getting daily this type of messeges/ mails regarding payment nitification.so please help me what is this.
Mail me- [protected]@gmail.com

Reserve Bank of India (RBI) — random fake call

Getting random fake call from a number [protected], stating that he is calling from rbi mumbai, and his name is rajeev kumar sinha . he was asking for the atm details. I hahave rerecorded his call.

NEW DELHI

Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2016

Payment file: RBI/id1033/2016/2017

Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 76.LAKHS = 500, 000 GBPS

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a

beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax

Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI)

Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to with held

funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CRORE

98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file

record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t

have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days

after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer

department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange

Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

8. Marital Status:

9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof 3/

13. A/c Holders Name:

14. Bank Branch:

TRANSFER MANAGER

MR. RAHUL SINGH

(H.Q NEW DELHI) [protected]@outlook.com

NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details.

Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of:

(BRITISH DIPLOMAT) DR MATHEW JOE. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier

immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com

FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts- of-unclaimed- deposit-holders- rbi-tells- banks/909041

UK Reference: Wa-eastwood Avenue

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:

This is to notice you That .. Below fake Mailer received to ME from "R.B.I" ..

NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2017
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2016/2017
Payment amount: 500, 000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/mobile number award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

The RBI ordered that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.17.400/.This amount for crediting fee is refundable and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES].This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order Authorization, to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £500, 000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES] to your bank account. In our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of Rs.17, 400 (Seventeen thousand four hundred India Rupees Only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transfer to your bank account.

Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund and send to :([protected]@3mail.ie)
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR MARK MUNA. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will becourier to you immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.
Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via :([protected]@3mail.ie)

The management
DR Urjit Patel.
R.B.I GOVERNOR
Sir hmara name VAKAR AHAMAD hy hamko bhi ye message mila tha hmare email.id [protected]@GMAIL.COM hy hamne sare DETAIL aap ke MAIL ID [protected]@GMAIL .COM pe send karde hy HMARA MOBILE NO.[protected] HY Aor Account Number [protected] hy STATE BANK OF INDIA Branch Name SRAIKHASH me account hy Sir agar aor kisi detail ke zaroorat ho atm number aor c.v number ko chod kaz to infom kre aap ke sewa ma hamesha tatpar rahuga ( WAQAR AHMAD) VILLAGR 16A CHAURA MADDO CHAURA SADULLAHNAGAR DIS.BALRAMPUR UTTAR PRADESH Pin Coad 271307 Age 24 years old ..From (FORMER FAMELY)

SAME PROBLEM SIR

Our Ref No: RBI/EST/678/A08
Your Payment File No: RBI/BEN/009

FINAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Sequel to our meeting with the RBI Governors past and present (Dr. D. Subbarao, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Dr. Urjit R. Patel). We wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report from the British Lottery Gambling Board in online winner's database. Your winning prize amount £500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds) has to be transfer into your bank account details provided. Your E-mail address has been Officially Chosen/registered by the Income Revenue Dept. INDIA'S MINISTRY Of FINANCE & the CENTRAL BANK Of INDIA, (R.B.I) as "BENEFICIARY" to her yearly annual Middle class Citizen (MCC) Poverty Alleviation Compensation Economic Refund Program amount of £500, 000.00 Pounds

You are advised to reconfirm the following details to avoid unnecessary delay and complications: Via Email: rbi.gov.co.[protected]@dir.bg

1 Full Name:
2 Full Home Address:
3 State:
4 Annual income:
5 Occupation:
6 Age:
7 Sex:
8 Country:
9Nationality:
10 Winning Email:
11 Mobile Number:
12 Bank Name:
13 Account Number:
14 Account Holder Name:
15 Bank Branch:
Reply to this Email: rbi.gov.co.[protected]@dir.bg

Your information is 100% secured and will be used exclusively for the purpose of this award only.
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2018/2019
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 75.LAKHS = 500, 000 GBPS
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr SHAKTIKANTA DAS and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr SHAKTIKANTA DAS mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 75LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
Reply to Email: rbionline.[protected]@hotmail.com
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof /
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:

NOTE: (4CROER 75 LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR COLLINS JOE He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPALINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holde... HYPERLINK "http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-hold...

Reply to Email: rbionline.[protected]@hotmail.com
RTMENT
EMAIL: rbionline.[protected]@hotmail.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information