Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Mail in name of RBI

Sir in last few years mail from unknown individuals in name of RBI are coming. against the winning of lottery or some attractive things. i am attaching the mail for your reference please do the needful.
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i got fake mail from: [protected]@e-rbigovt.org.in
with details

eserve Bank Of India Wed, Feb 24, 2016 at 11:05 AM
To: "[protected]@gmail.com"
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT!!!‏
http://www.medianama.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/rbi-logo[protected].jpg
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6, Sansad Marg.
Email:[protected]@e-rbigovt.org.in
Tell:[protected]

Dear Esteem Customer:Mr Lalu Prasad Tale,

Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India (R.B.I) Delhi Branch!!!
This mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth of (£250, 000.00GBP) on your name with the certified and documents from the (BBC National Lottery Promotion United Kingdom) by Processing Officer Mr Mike Luis, you can call him on this number:[protected] this fund was received here in our department for the registration/Conversion which is required by the government of RBI India.

As per the protocol of the (Reserve Bank of India) we do not issue the draft which exceeds more than 100 lakh on any individual name so we have to transfer the whole Prize directly into your account. We have to legally register your winning draft with the endorsement from the regional director which will authorize us to transfer to your account if you meet up with registration/Conversion fees below.

Registration/Conversion Rs.7, 120/-
Endorsement Fee of Rs.6, 850/-
Attention Fee of Rs.5, 180/-
Insurance Fee of Rs.2, 950/-
Security Fee of Rs.2, 400/-

Total Charges Rs. 24, 500 (TWENTY-FOUR THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED INDIA RUPEES ONLY)

Upon payment you are to send the scan copy of the deposit slip along with your Identity proof to this office to enable us process for the transfer.

Note:The whole process will take only three working hours if you can meet up with our requirements, and the fees cannot be deducted from Deposited cheque until the conversion process is completed we do not have a right to transfer British Pounds into India Rupees account without the conversion been completed.

Attachment to this mail is from you have to print out and fill, send it back to us.

NOTE: You have only 2 working days to claim this price from our office, You are to contact your Processing Officer Mr.Mike Luis this number [protected], for the transfer.

Thank you for banking with us, the best of our Internet banking services shall be render to you.
To this effect, We require urgent feedback, do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you as soon as possible

Your Faithfully,
Mrs. Sonia Sharma.
Transfer Manager,
Tell:[protected]
Reserve Bank Of India
Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer.
Sir in last few years mail from unknown individuals in name of RBI are coming. against the winning of lottery or some attractive things. i am attaching the mail for your reference please do the needful.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information