[Resolved]  Roozgaar — for Return my money Rs.10278/-

Respected Sir, My Name is Shashi Bhusan Khora, Roozgaar Registration phone No-[protected], On dt.10.02.2014 around 12.33pm receivd a call on No[protected] and she told me that you register in Roozgaar and the amount is Rs.505/- (with service tax) before I make a payment I ask him have any hide charges or etc.. she told me no sir its one time and you pay only 505/- and I agree with him and register online and paid online Rs.505.62 and again online show in my computer for payment Rs.3594.40, so I am surprised and ask him why I pay online Rs.3594.40 then the lady told me this the method no deduct from your account you make a payment but I am object so the lady phone diverted to his senior personal and Mr.Mohit told me the same thing and assure me no deduction in you account then a go through there process and make a payment Rs.3594.40 after that again shown in my computer make a payment Rs.6178.68 so I am surprise and again discussed with Mr.Mohit and again he assure me that no deduction from your account then I believe him and go through there payment procedure after that again shown in my computer again make a payment around Rs.9100/- (approx) after that a have some doubt and argument with Mr.Mohit and immediately I check my bank account then I surprised that already debit to my account Rs. 10278.70 so I argument with Mr.Mohit and told him you told me that there is no debit but already debit my account. And why again you told me that, pay Rs.9100/- so I told him you directly chit me and misguide me so I am not interested to register in your “ROOZGAAR” please return my amount then Mr.Mohit phone diverted to his senior personal and minimum 2 hour discussed with him and they insist me to make a payment rest amount, they clearly miss guide me and chit me on dt.14.02.2014 again I call to Roozgaar and ask for return my money but they again try to divert me. After all, I am not interested to register in Roozgaar so, I request to you kindly take necessary action and return my money at the earliest then I will grateful to you. Thanks with Regards, Shashi Bhusan Khora. Cell No-[protected] & [protected]

Roozgaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    Roozgaar Phone
    +91 12 0669 9099
    Roozgaar Address
    F-31, Sector 6, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Roozgaar contact information