S A Teleshop — cheated my 3100 money

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Hi.. Am Viknesh From Tamilnadu..I got a call few days before that my number won a prize in lottery. And he said you will get a Samsung galaxy Grand and 2 gram coin. Am excited.. And he also said that you have to pay 3100 only after u receive the product. Then i thought its genuine. I enquired about their company. He said its S.A. Teleshop new Delhi. But even spoke a single hindi word or English.Fully tamil.. I not took it that matter.. Yesterday my product received and i Paid 3100... When i opened I got shocked.. There is no Mobile ph or Gold Coin..A box contains some gold painted(Not gold)Gods idol... I really frustrated 😤 . Got cheated .. There is no proper address from that post letter. And i am damn Sure he is not new delhi.. He is from Tamilnadu only.. I only having his phone number. So olease track that number And punish him. And get back my amount pleaseee am requesting.Pls help. I Attached photo of that post cover in thiHi.. Am Viknesh From Tamilnadu..I got a call few days before that my number won a prize in lottery. And he said you will get a Samsung galaxy Grand and 2 gram coin. Am excited.. And he also said that you have to pay 3100 only after u receive the product. Then i thought its genuine. I enquired about their company. He said its S.A. Teleshop new Delhi. But even spoke a single hindi word or English.Fully tamil.. I not took it that matter.. Yesterday my product received and i Paid 3100... When i opened I got shocked.. There is no Mobile ph or Gold Coin..A box contains some gold painted(Not gold)Gods idol... I really frustrated 😤 . Got cheated .. There is no proper address from that post letter. And i am damn Sure he is not new delhi.. He is from Tamilnadu only.. I only having his phone number. So olease track that number And punish him. And get back my amount pleaseee am requesting.Pls help. I Attached photo of that post cover in this. So pls get my justice and amount back. His number : [protected]. Pls iinvestigate.

I m ujjaval patel from gandhinagar...they also tryed to cheat me...but i read your posts before going to take the parsel...and i have told them that first i will open that box and i will chek the mobile. If it is original then i will give you money.otherwise nothing.they told me ok...they also told me 15days buy back gauranty...they are calling me from this number -[protected]...
hi guys i also got the same call, and same offer, but number is slightly different please take a immediate action [protected]
Consumer complaint not yet took any steps bro :'( :-(

I also got cheated yesterday in the same manner as other consumers have been cheated. I got the call from [protected] for a week regarding that my mobile was elected the prize (Samsung mobile grand 2 with 2 gram gold coins).After i received the parcel the lady by paying Rs 3100/- I called the lady, who insisted me to buy the product (Samsung grand 2 with 2 gram coin) was not picking the phone and switched-off the phone till this morning. I called another mobile number which was mentioned for raising complaints [protected] several times and this morning only got the person in line and explained that how i as cheated.He told that wrong parcel was sent and he will send the expected parcel in two days otherwise will return my money.

But I am not sure about anything till i get my money. i am frustrated from tomorrow, So please take severe action against the S.A tele shopping company, Rohini Sector 9, New Delhi (North West Delhi pincode 110085). to get back my money and justice.

Below are my details

Name : K Ramesh

Date of receiving the parcel :[protected]

Paid Amount : 3100/-

Expected Goods in the parcel : Samsung Grand 2 with 2 grams gold coins :

Found Goods in the parcel : Some guilted idols with dollars and some pieces of thick papers to show weight

SA Teleshopping mobile : [protected] (lady telecallers) and a complaint mobile number ([protected])

Teleshopping address : S.A Teleshopping, Rohini sector 9, North West Delhi, New Delhi - 110085.

My RRP PO parcel number : CD[protected]IN

My Mobile Number : [protected]

Ramesh K
i am solomon from tamil nadu sir i also cheated today.i got call from ([protected]) before a week regarding my mobile number has selected and she(lady caller) told me to tell your address.we will send you (samsung grand 2 and 2 gram of gold coin).she told you have to pay 3100 for taxes.so i bought parcel. when i opened it .it has only gods idol.i shocked.i am very poor man.sir i request you to find that guy and get back money.i worked hard to earn such money.my home members are angry with me sir.please find such criminal, get back my money sir.i am pleasing you sir.

my details sir,

Name:solomon
Date of receiving parcel:[protected]
Paid amount:3100
Expected goods in parcel:SAMSUNG GRAND and TWO GOLD COINS.
FOUND GOODS IN PARCEL:some idols and papers
SA TELE SHOPPING:LADY CALLER([protected])
TELESHOPPING ADDRESS:SA TELESHOPPING, ROGINI SECTOR 133, 7FC7 NEW DELHI-83
MY NUMBER:[protected]
hai iam muthukumar from t.godu namakkal dt..I also got cheated yesterday in the same manner as other consumers have been cheated. I got the call from [protected] for a week regarding that my mobile was elected the prize (Samsung mobile grand 2 with 2 gram gold coins).After i received the parcel the lady by paying Rs 3100/- When i opened I got shocked.. There is no Mobile ph or Gold Coin..A box contains some gold painted(Not gold)Gods idol... I really frustrated 😤 . Got cheated .. There is no proper address from that post letter. And i am damn Sure he is not new delhi.. He is from Tamilnadu only. I called the lady, who insisted me to buy the product (Samsung grand 2 with 2 gram coin) was not picking the phone and switched-off pls sir i request you to find that guy and get back money..

their current number is [protected] and [protected]... i got a call from them today afternoon only.. try to find them . its all i can help u with..
I too got a call but as soon as I got call.i checked wit google..thank god..I m safe...

Friends this is the new number from which I got call

Sanjeev kumar
hi im khyati and im also cheated today..pls help me and punish him
I too got the call, Today I received parcel. I checked the from address, there I found SA Teleshop, I googled it, first result itself |I got consumer complaints. I told postman to return the parcel. Just 1 hour before. But still the number is available, They calling me again and again, I told them I don't want it, but they tried to convince me, Then I told them I'll get by tomorrow, so the number will be available till tomorrow, if anyone want to call and scold just use it.
by luck ujjaval... U R Safe... my bed Luck
I too got call from them, After seeing these complaints I told them I don't want it. But still they are calling me again and again and convincing me that you will get Samsung galaxy grand 2 for 3100 rupees.
Numbers:
I too got call from them, After seeing these complaints I told them I dont want it. But still they are calling me again and again and convincing me that you will get Samsung galaxy grand 2 for 3100 rupees.
Numbers:
Plz We do Something and take Action...Can u Help me????
Hi I am Azad khalyani mere Sath Bhi frends dhoka huvahe SA TELESHOP DELHI valone Muje 3200 rupyeme grand 2 bolkar Bhagvan Ganesh ki murti kit Bheji aur mere Sath company be dhoka kiya me Bhavnagar city me Sab Jagah shikayat Karneke lite bhaga lekin kisine meri shikayat nahi Suni koi meri madad karna chahta he to Muje [protected] pe plese phon Kare Azad khalyani
I am also getting such calls from this number
[protected].and [protected].I have not purchased it yet.They are calling me again and again.So i searched it on google.Now the rest is history.They should be jailed Right now.
Same with me... This company is a big time thug. I got had talk with various people...

DID ANY ONE COMPLAINED IN POLICE OR DID ANY FIR???
I am thinking to go to police. Will
i too got cheated and received the gold plated murti, now need to take and action against the team kindly trace the call punish the people
I am from
Pondicherry Mohamed shabeer I also get call I am waiting to buy the parcel to take and go to open in police station. And arrest the team 2015 29 Nov I got call thanks to help me...
Got a call from that number [protected].
I have attached the copy of the acknowledgement of the complaint.
Please support by calling up to t nagar police station or at least give an online compliant. Only then it will be effective.

Kumbakonam
    Tamil Nadu