Samsung Company Uk And Chevron Texaco Oil And Gas Company Uk — Are offer me lottry

Address:2260001
Website:samsung company UK and chevron texaco oil and gas company UK

This mail arriving on my e-mail dated 02/02/2016. Please read this and suggest my mail [protected]@gmail.com
My name is dip. Mark philip, a delivery officer from samsung company uk, i hereby inform you that i have arrived in your country india with your winning package containing the sum of 3.6 crore rupees, original copy of your winning certificate, fund release order, money laundering protection, letter of affidavit for claims from the british government, samsung promotion t.Shirt, samsung galaxy phone and a mini samsung computer. Right now am in the new delhi international airport and you have to keep a scan copy of your id proof for identification on my arrival to your home address,

Information from the custom department: you have to pay rs 21, 500 rupees only for the clearance and registration of your winning parcel

Note: upon your response to this mail, i shall send one of the custom officers account details to you to make the payment so that your winning package will be release to me, to enable proceed to your home address on time. Address,

Congratulations once again.
Thanking you in anticipation
Yours in service,
Dip. Mark philip
Samsung company delivery officer

Nb : this is custom authorized account provided for the registration payment..

Respected sir kindly deposit in this account given in this mail

I request you to make the payment so that i can come down today to your home address
Kindly reply me through mail because i am still in the airport waiting for the payment

Please sir suggest me
Your's faithfully
Bindeshwari prasad chaturvedi
E-mail address- [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile -[protected], [protected]

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information