Last updated Jul 28, 2023
Complaints 201

File a complaint to Sands Shopping Hub

Having problems with Sands Shopping Hub?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sands Shopping Hub customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sands Shopping Hub

Sands Shopping Hub Phone Numbers

+91 11 2248 2209
+91 120 672 5555
+91 672 430 9470

View more phone numbers

+91 120 459 5701

Sands Shopping Hub Website

Sands Shopping Hub Head Office Address

Office No-302,303, Agarwal Complex, S-524, School Block, Shakarpur
New Delhi District

Sands Shopping Hub reviews & complaints page 4

Beniyel
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Still no responce for my order / no contacts / no responce

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sirs, Please review the below details for my booking ... They have continuous follow up for order booking of 6999.00, now there is no response Transaction ID[protected]Bank TXN ID[protected]ORDER IDORDS85500240Transaction Amount6999.00Payment Date and Time[protected]:58:04.0StatusTxn Successful....
manojthanal

Dedectud money from my account

Sands shopping hub executives (Vikas, Gulab) called me and asked me for bank details for collecting EMI for a laptop. 6999 debited from my Account POS No. [protected] txn No.[protected] on 28.11.2014. I need money back. don't make fools innocent people. Telephone Numbers - [protected] of frauds [protected] [protected]...
RMakkar

sandsshoppinghub A big Fraud Company

We got a call from one of the executives (Mr. Raj Malhotra) from SandsShoppingHub and they asked for all the Bank Details (including PIN) from my mother (Mrs Rita Makkar) and made a fool of her. Without any prior info they deducted the following amount: 09/09/14~~~ Rs 4999 and Rs 6999 25/11/14 ~~~ Rs 100, Rs 6999, Rs 11999, Rs 11999 and Rs 11999 So in total, they deducted Rs 62093 from our account by the time we came to know about...
999ja33

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT FURTHER DEMAND OF MONEY FOR FURTHER PROCESS & CANCEL OF ORDER

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

I HAVE RECIEVED A CALL ON 25TH AUGUST 2014 WHEREIN I WAS TOLD THAT 22, 500/- GIFT WILL BE GIVEN. AND I WAS ASKED TO GIVE MY ATM CARD NUMBER AND PIN FOR CONFIRMATION OF FREE GIFT. THEN AN AMOUNT OF RS.4, 500/- WAS DRAWN BY YOUR CALLERS FROM MY ACCOUNT & FURTHER ASKED RS.2, 499/- IS NEEDED FOR REFUND OF YOUR ORDER. THEN ADDISIONAL RS.2, 499/- WAS DRAWN FROM MY ACCOUNT. BUT AFTER 2 DAYS THEY HAVE CALLED ME AND ASKED TO PAY RS.22, 000/- IF...
BOSE K JOSE
from Bargarh, Odisha

Cheating agianst Refund cash amount hold by Company.

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE BEWARE, The Company Agent/staff Asish Sharma misguided me and taken out the amount Rupees 6999/-, 11, 999/-, 2000/- Total 20, 998/- told me about my refund status and completed within an hour withdrawall three transactions on 27.11.2014 but till date I have not received any amount / refund money . he told me Rs 35, 000/- to your account within a hour...
Nayeem Uddin

got a call today regarding wining of bravoTV

i am nayeem uddin today i got a call bearing phone number[protected], He was stating that on lucky draw phone number i won a TV and he was asking about my card detalis, And i have to pay certain amount of money in terms of instalment after one month one's i recive my product, So shell i do please help me out my number is is [protected] nad my mail is nayeem.[protected]@gmail.com...
csghanekar

missguide and not respond any mail of enquirry or complaint

Sir, By company staff missguide me and completed two transaction on 12.10.2014 but till date I have not received any goods or refund money details given below Dear Valuable Customer-- Congratulation! Thanks! You have successfully completed payment to Sands Shopping Hub. If do you have any suggestion/enquiry with us then write email to our Customer Care Executive. [protected]@sandsshoppinghub.com Successfully Transaction ID [protected] Bank...
GURPRET

NO RESPONSE ABOUT TRANSACTION

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

Dear sir I have recieved calls from your sales department having nos [protected],[protected] for some offer of RS 9998/- (apple iphone 5 & sofa cum bed) now i have completed all the registration process but now no response from your side for next processing. please do the needful. SCREENSHOT OF TRANSACTION IS ATTACHED. GURPREET SINGH EG291 BASHIR PURA JALANDHAR CITY TRANSACTION ID :[protected] ...
alpeshamin

I HAD PURCHASED DELL LAPTOP FOR rS.6999/-

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

My name is Alpesh Amin and i am from Baroda Gujarat and i received call from sand shopping (http://www.sandshoppinghub.com/) and one lady offered me so many things and she told me that you will receive your all items next day including dell laptop which only costs nearly 30000/- and paying online by creditcard all was over. till day no body called me and today again lady called me and when i told her that i had purchased from you than she...
shamalsapale

Cheating on Promotional offers & no delivery for more than 3 months after paying

Cheating towards Promotional offers The matter will be taken to consumer court on high priority by many complainants if you don’t return my total amount by this Saturday 24th November without cheating me to do the On-line transaction & continue to the innocent customer. Dear Ma’am / Sir I wish to bring to your kind notice the extreme trouble and frustration that I have gone through because of the totally fraud services of Sandsshopping...
veeresh lambade

Not Refund Amount & not Delivered Any Products

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, My Name Veeresh Lambade S/o Ramchandra rao Hno:1-25 b Bharper street, From AdoniMandal, Kurnool Dist, Andhra Pradesh, india. On 7th November 2014 iam Recived from sandsshoppinghub, delhi Mr surrender kumar Sharma Is talk with me, First Congrats me &said my Mobile Is win a Luckey Draw In Sanshopping, So Agift is Given by them of the following: 1)Panosonic led tv 32 inch 2)Del Laptop 3)Sony bravia Led tv 19 inch 4)Samsung Mobile...
Panda

Complained against Fake Marchant

On 6 November I have received Call From Sands Info System they told me your previous product which is i am purchase from them on 15 April 2014.that time i have not received any product.but deducted amt of rs 6, 999 from my credit card. so again they call me on 6 November 2014. they told me we are registered merchant of axis bank. & Please provide your detail of your credit card no.& Date of Birth.will refund your money which is...
manjuroopa

fraadulantly taken from my BOI A/c

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have been misleads by your company and forced me to give my secret pin & CV No telling that they will take what I allow them to take but on 6.11.14 after disclosing my pin No they have withdrawn Rs4999/-, Rs6999/- & Rs2000/- and tried to withdraw more but my hard earned salary became NIL.. After wards they called and told some other agents drawn without knowing and they will credit back to my account within 48 hrs. Till...
Maaz Rais

Return my Money and Product

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

On date 18sep 2014 Time 7:25 i had order printer price 4999. Then after that from my atm Rs.9999 deducted.Please return my money Rs.9999 Please kindly return my money. From:Maaz Rais Mob:[protected]...
Kevi Visa
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Sands Shopping Hub not cancelling nor refunding Rs. 79,995/-

To Consumer Complaint Forum

On 9th June 2014 a lady called up (whose name i forgot to ask) saying that my mobile number is selected for the day for a one day offer of 42 inches LED TV along with other items, for which i had to pay only Rs. 6, 999/-. After talking for some time about the company she is calling from she hands over the call to one Mr. Surendar Kumar Sharma. When i enquired about the company for where he is calling...
bb1978

Refund of My Money not done

Address:Khordha, Odisha

srimant samanta <[protected]@gmail.com>Date: Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 3:41 PMSubject: Refund PolicyTo: [protected]@sandsshoppinghub.comDear Sir, Plz find below money transaction done with sands hub but till now i have not rcvd my refund money, everytime i ask for it in your toll free no they ask me more money to deposisit.plz suggest.My total Refund is RS.59695 i need total refund of RS.100000 as because of mental and financial harrashment. ...
dpb73
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

NON REFUND OF RS. 18999/-

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

I M DHARMESH BHAVSAR, ON DATED 21.10.14 ONE CALL FROM[protected] AND ASK FOR SOME LUCCKY DRAW WIN BYNE, AND NAMLY ROHAN KAPOOR ASK FOR PATMENT 6999+12000 FOR WINNING ITEM, BUT AS ON TILL DATE I HAVE NO ANY ITEM RECEIVED FROM SANDSSHOPPINH, AND NO ANY REFUND FROM SANDSSHOPPING, AND NO ANY SATISFIDE REPLY FROM SANDSSHOPPING, PLEASEDO THE NEEDFULL DHARMESH...
venu mangla

Fraud of Rs 45000 by sandsshoppinghub using paytm safe site

Address:Ambala, Haryana

Sands Shopping Hub - Fraud by sands shoping hub using Paytm safe site Fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud | On 19 Oct sandsshoppinghub calledup us saying that there is diwali bonanza as laptop can be purchased in installments with concession. But during online form filling they made us to deposite first Rs 6999 and then Rs 20998 saying that this is for only billing and money will be refunded in 20 minutes. But no money refunded untill...
ramakrishnamunaga

i had paid amont 6999 i need refund

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

sir.. on 31st afternoon at 2:51 i got a call from .com refrence number+[protected] to my mobile number [protected] .. as i got selected to a gift from shopping online systems.. to get that gift i should register with company web site for that it will cost 6999 .. and also they said additional 4 gifts will also send through courier within three days of time.. for registration they Asked me about debit card details for 6 Emi .. i hav given...
umesh05

About refund of my money and cheated with me.

My name is umesh patel.I live in ahemedabad.on18thsept.Mr.Ashish srivastav call me from unknown number.He said me I call from sandsshoppinghub.you are selected from our company for reebok combo.And assure gift of HP calling 3g tablet.You only pay 4999.Rs.After that They very smartly Take my SBI Bank Debit card detail.And They tanject 4999+9999=14998.without my permission.After I try to call on their customer care but noone can give me satisfied...