[Resolved]  Sands Shopping Hub — Regarding Fraud with us

I Hrusikesh Mishra, call from sands shopping hub, from Amit through this no.[protected], they said u are a selected customer and u will get many more items Such as dell laptop and of 10000 more surprise gift, but u have to make payment of Rs.6999/-, I have Paid that amount and they also said i[censored] will paid final updation payment of Rs.24999, which will through ECS System, And i have also paid of that amount but after that there is no response from the company no body response the call. Kindly request to you that please, Refund from that company my amount. Hrusikesh Mishra [protected]
Dear Consumer Complaints Department, Please Solve the my Complaints, its kindly request to u... The sands shopping hub department fraud with me around of Rs31, 999 so its request to u sir please refund me of That amount.
Sands Shopping Hub customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sands Shopping Hub
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Sands Shopping Hub Phone
    +91 120 430 9470
    +91 11 2248 2209
    +91 120 672 5555
    Sands Shopping Hub Address
    Office No-302,303, Agarwal Complex, S-524, School Block, Shakarpur, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Sands Shopping Hub contact information