[Resolved]  Shaadi.com — bad service and hide the data for which i paid for..

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear sir/madam, I have paid for the six month member ship of shaadi.com, in this period of time i have not received a single call from service center regarding any query and for suggestion.till this i have no complaints but the data, contact details for which i have paid for is also hide on the time when term is over.the data and contact details of accpeted members during my paid period is my right to see for which i have paid. the customer executive calls only for payment and at the time of renewation of membership. i have very strong objection as a customer that the data should see the accepted member details those he obtain during their paid period. (Profile id-SH[protected]

I totally agree with you. I paid 18k for 3 months select shaadi services and not even a single meeting was arranged by my relationship manager. Later on i found out that the owner of this site Anupam mittal is minting lakhs of rupees even without knowing what is happening at grass root level. Most of the employees of shaadi.com are under paid and uneducated due to which organization is not able to provide right services...but it is an astonishment that owner mr. Mittal has become a billionaire by doing this rubbish business.

Ratnesh
Dear sir/madam, I have paid for the three month membership of selectshaadi.com, on[protected] but till day i have not received a single call from service center regarding any query and for suggestion. When Now your RM appointed by the company says sorry sir we don't have the quality profiles so we will be unable to give services as promised. If the company is unable to provide services as committed ok then make the refund of amount they have charged to me. (Profile id-SH[protected]

People-Group / People Interactive India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    People-Group / People Interactive India Phone
    +91 22 4351 7007 (HQ)
    +91 22 4200 7007 (Infocom)
    People-Group / People Interactive India Address
    2B (2) (ii) Ground Floor, Film Centre, Building 68, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400034
    View all People-Group / People Interactive India contact information