[Resolved]  Shaadi.com — shaadi.com just make fool of customers and do fraud with clients

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

shaadi.com foooled as with different statements as i was a simple paid member and they fooled us by saying that get into selectshaadi services we assure you that we will get a match done in 15 days of the select service .
but its been 4 months there haven't been single work done by them .
before taking the money they were calling me everyday but as i opted the services no follow up no feedback and when i said that you promised me that if we are not able to get ur profile matched up we will refund you the money and when i asked for money refund they threatened us do what so ever you can and if you do something you will pay for it as said by executive of shaadi center jaipur.
their staff is just uneducated and inplace of refund they forcely said we cannot refund money but can extend your plan for 15 days as they felt their mistake and asked us what to do we asked extention for 3 months and as to make us kneel down and show pity they did it for only 15 days.
so kindly mark it as priority in cyber crime and take it at a serious note and inform us what to do later on.
regds
RAJESH DUA
JAIPUR

People-Group / People Interactive India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    People-Group / People Interactive India Phone
    +91 22 4351 7007 (HQ)
    +91 22 4200 7007 (Infocom)
    People-Group / People Interactive India Address
    2B (2) (ii) Ground Floor, Film Centre, Building 68, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400034
    View all People-Group / People Interactive India contact information