[Resolved]  Shaadi.com — Violation of member's Privacy by executives, Technical isses, messages sent not vissible to free members

I am a paid member at shaadi.com and my profile id is SH19277745. I am facing three major technical glitches- 1) When I click on the preferred match in the match section, I get an error message stating no profiles in my search whereas my preferred matches show thousands of matches as visible in attached picture. I was told by one of your executives to try clearing cache and cookies when this problem occurs, but it is of no use there seems to be a technical issue at your end. 2) In the preferred match section, I happen to see only those profiles that I have contacted( declined by either o[censored]s, awaiting a response, ignored, shortlisted etc). This was confirmed with one of your executive Zeeshan. The partner preference that I have is correct and correctly defines the partner we are searching for. Restricting it would discard a lot of possible matches o and selecting doesn't matter would fill searches with unnecessary profiles. 3) If I send an email on your customer care id, the mail is never received by you, even though it is perfectly delivered from my id. 4) I had send messages to many members from my paid profile, but according to a policy of shaadi.com, a free member cannot read any messages sent to them. 5) I had asked for a written apology from company but they failed to give me that. This time when I have taken a membership I have faced a number of technical issues since day one. Following is a brief sum up of the same- 1) Since day one I faced an issue with Refine search option which was due to a technical glitch at your end( a community Sennai was creating issues in all profiles). This was solved in about a month 2) An executive from your end had accessed my profile and viewed 10 of the contacts and made extreme changes in my profile from your end. This took around 20 days to be solved. 3) Issues with the false accounts. 4) The above-mentioned issues have been persisting since past weeks. I need a concrete solution for these issues and also an extension in my membership till they are solved as it is not allowing me to use my profile. This has been a terrible experience taking a paid membership this time. I expect a fast resolution for the same and also an extension in membership till this issue is completely resolved. Also, I need a written apology for all the issues I have faced and that they will not occur again in future. Also, I have viewed numbers of two members whose id are SH29869325 and SH00463576 . Their numbers are incorrect. I had also sent mail/ chat to members about the incorrect number. One of them has not been online after that and the other member declined my interest post that. Kindly look into the same and add back two contacts to my profile. I want you to look into it and provide me with an early response.
People-Group / People Interactive India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 21, 2015
People-Group / People Interactive India Customer Care's response
Dear Pooja,

We hope your issue has now been resolved. For any further queries/concerns please feel free to write to us on [protected]@peopleinteractive.in or call us on[protected] and we will be happy to help.

Wish you all the best for your partner search.

Shaadi.com

This is one of the worst site ever and I request people to read this before they consider taking a paid membership and ewasting their money.
Dear Pooja,

We regret the experience you have had and are currently reviewing your account details. We will connect and resolve this for you. Request your patience in the interim.

Shaadi.com

People-Group / People Interactive India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    People-Group / People Interactive India Phone
    +91 22 4351 7007 (HQ)
    +91 22 4200 7007 (Infocom)
    People-Group / People Interactive India Address
    2B (2) (ii) Ground Floor, Film Centre, Building 68, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400034
    View all People-Group / People Interactive India contact information