Complaints 523

File a complaint to Sharekhan

Having problems with Sharekhan?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sharekhan customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sharekhan

Sharekhan Phone Numbers

1800 227 500
+91 22 3970 7500
+91 22 6115 1111
+91 22 3970 8090

View more phone numbers

Sharekhan Website

Sharekhan Head Office Address

Lodha iThink Techno Campus, 10th Floor, Beta Building, Kanjurmarg (East)
Mumbai City District

Sharekhan reviews & complaints(523)

I have closed my account with sharekhan and still received messages about account balance.
Please close all the messages service enabled against me.

Also not share my personal information with anyone....
mo.shahid
Sep 12, 2023
Sep 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2023

Account Update Concern

I want to update my bank account, as my ifsc code is not their record so I sent multiple mails to customer care, compliance and ceo but not getting response since 1 month I am doing the same. I twitted my concern, no response.

Customer care executive lied everytime giving me false promises.

I am very much upset, please help me and do the needful.
I can provide screenshot and attachment if you want.br...
mo.shahid
Sep 10, 2023

Account Update

I want to update my bank account, as my ifsc code is not their record so I sent multiple mails to customer care, compliance and ceo but not getting response since 1 month I am doing the same. I twitted my concern, no response.

Customer care executive lied everytime giving me false promises.

I am very much upset, please help me and do the needful.
I can provide screenshot and attachment if you want.br...
Manhotra86
Aug 26, 2023

DEMAT ACCOUNT Charges.

Hi Team

I have been charged DEMAT AC Charges without any information by Sharekhan. My Account is more than 5 Years older, and they have never charged for the same. Now they have charged when i sold stocks on their platform. Even they haven't sent me any mail or information when i opened the account with them that they will charge account maintenance every year.
whatever the details are required by you. already are in...
Shaila Variar
Aug 21, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund required of Rs. 3,000 collected in the name of Training promising to refund in 3 working days

Address:New No 5, 3rd Floor, SS Royal, Elephant Rock Road, 3rd Block Jayanagar Bengaluru - 560011

On 8th August evening, Sharekhan's Jayanagar branch conducted a pre-training workshop by Amit Roda (affiliated to BNP Paribas). At the end of the session, Amit said that those who are interested in enrolling for his forthcoming training session should immediately deposit Rs. 3, 000 as refundable deposit which will be refunded within 3 working days. This was not supposed to be the training fees but only an amount to show commitment to the...
Address:New No 5, 3rd Floor, SS Royal, Elephant Rock Road, 3rd Block Jayanagar Bengaluru - 560011

On 8th August, Sharekhan conducted a workshop by Amit Roda affiliated to BNP Paribas. At the end of the session, Amit said that those who are interested in enrolling for the training should immediately pay Rs. 3, 000 which will be refunded in 3 working days. I paid the amount but then changed my mind and did not want to enroll for the training. It is now 11 working days and my money has not been refunded still. I have been following up with...
Sahoo@123
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Mar 11, 2023
Mar 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 15, 2023

Not getting Login OTP since last 4 days.

Address:R K Sahoo, C-6, Vidyaniketan , Undri, Pune-60

Customer ID 1253059 is not getting login OTP since last 4 days. Got only request id: 7314902 from the customer service without any solution so far. I am becoming a fool after associate with ShareKhan for mere than 20 years.
I am tolerating too much for the service provided to me. A phone call from customer Service will be highly applicated....
Ashoks23
Feb 23, 2023
Mar 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2023

NDML kyc request on behalf of sharekhan ltd

Without my consent iam getting email for kyc approval to sharekhan Ltd to approve the kyc through ndml, which I never applied for. I strongly beleive that it is a spam.pls eradicate such type o[censored]nprofessional activities done by third party brokers....
Ashoks23
Feb 23, 2023
Mar 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2023

Asking to approve kyc with NDML without my consent

Without my consent iam getting email for kyc approval to "sharekhan Ltd" to approve the kyc through ndml, which I never applied for. I strongly beleive that it is a spam.pls eradicate such type o[censored]nprofessional activities done by third party brokers....
Rajni Pippal
Jan 5, 2023
Jan 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2023

Amount not credited in my Demat Account on sharekhan

Address:gwalior

i transferred fund in DEMAT account on sherkhan from sbi internet banking, amount 20000 (twenty thousand ) debited from sbi account but it is not credited in my sherkhan demat, kindly resolve the issue,
sherkhan customer id 3495577...
helo helo
Oct 6, 2022
Nov 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2022

refer pending. withdrawal failed. trade amount not received

Address:Sharekhan Limited, 18th Flr, Ruby Bldg, Ruby Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Dadar West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400028, Maharashtra. Tel: 022 - 022

Sir many times inform my problom many lady agent but all probkom solved nahi kiya koyi. referel ishue. withdrow failed. my trade emound be nahi aya. sir cal be nahi utare. cal karne ka time chupke bat karte many lady. all problom solved nahi karta shere khan isliye demat accound close karta hu sir

sir withdrow error
Refer karliya refer all pending. . withdrow faled iam all ready inform costemer care ...
Parmeshwar Phad
Sep 26, 2022
Sep 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2022

I'm complaining about I can't trade in derivatives sector

Since 3 to 4 days trying to trade in derivatives but I can't.

Lateron i tried to call local branch manager he also tried but also same situation.

Trying to call sharekhan customer service but also no response...

Poor service...
Mohit kumar 987
Sep 12, 2022
Nov 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2022

Deduct my money

Address:Delhi

Last 4, 5 months cut money 4000 to 7000
Why...
prathamesh patkar
Aug 17, 2022
Sep 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2022

SIP not executed on given date

Address:Alibag

My Aditya Birla sunlife focused equity fund growth SIP amount is getting debited from bank but still it is not showing in my FUND...
Rcknamboo
Aug 11, 2022
Sep 7, 2022

Trading Account Opening problem

Address:Maharashtra

I've been trying to open a Trading Account online with Sharekhan for the past couple of days with no avail. I've made multiple calls/emails (REQUEST ID:6547987) to the customer service team who is absolutely clueless and keep passing the buck. Pathetic Service so far!...
MK Mrudu
Aug 3, 2022
Sep 7, 2022

I guess its hacking

Address:Borivali west

All of sudden am getting nsdl emails asking to pledge i paid whenever i buy shares from my bank bt sharekhan am getting nsdl email through sharekhan broker .its too risky in here...
Vino0902
Jul 22, 2022

Regarding AMC chargers

I am not using demat account. I have applied for mutual fund account. But the member opened demat account also. I don't have idea on that. After 3 years they have debited the AMC charges for rs 1540. I am requesting for waiver but there is no proper response. Kindly help to solve the issue...
Naresh Ponduri
Jun 26, 2022

Brokerage related

My customer ID is 1433109

We have trading in Sharekhan last 10 years. Yesterday ihave traded in my account. As per our Funds iam in profit around 5000/- rs. But today in my account less amount around 69000/-. With out my concern my shares o[censored]nitech to sold out. This is not right way, how do you charge 2/- per share as brokarage, 2+2=4/- each share, it's not right brokarage in intraday is 0.01 paise, please...
Ashesh Parmar
Jun 2, 2022
Jun 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2022

Closure of account not processed by Sharekhan team

Address:10 Floor, Beta Building, I Think Techno Campus, Off to JVLR, Kanjurmarg East, Mumbai – 400042

I have been requesting for closing of my Sharekhan Demant account since 2 months. Tried approaching the Sharekhan RM and the customer service. Also email to them related to closure of account. They are saying that you need to courier the filled CDSL closure form and post to the Sharekhan office. I sent it to them by post and it's been 1 month now nothing they have responded. Then I tried to email them on this [protected]@sharekhan.com...
pradnyas7
May 31, 2022

Worst broker service

Address:Karjat Raigad

Rude attitude behavior. they will simply refuse to guide. they say you have to do on own by studying. before opening they convinced me they will help guide and provide some tips related buy and sell. but there is no such thing they did instead they ask huge amount to invest for guidance. they only open account thats it. no service nothing...