[Resolved]  Shine.com — 3 fake calls

I have got 3 calls today from the recruiters and they said i am calling from shine.com
And they are asking for registration fees, they aked me to deposit the money in sbi, i can give you the numbers if you want, i want to know they are genuine or fake. I called up on the helpline number but no one is picking up the call.

Kindly revert back
Aug 9, 2021
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Greetings from shine career plus.

The call which you have received is fake, as shine never charge for any job and interview.

Shine only provides some services to enhance your profile with some writing services.

Please do not any money to them, please share the contact details with us from which you received a call for the job.
Thank you so much for the information.

[protected] that person gave this number for contact, he said about amul and 2 more companies and he said that they are government organization, have to pay 15% tax and asked for rs. 2500

[protected] another number, he said I need to pay rs. 2400 for haldirams company.

Please take some action and make others aware about these types of call so people do not get trapped.

In case you take any action kindly revert back

Greetings from shine.

Thanks for sharing the details, we will take suitable action against these fraudsters.

Our fraud analysis team will work on it.

We regularly publish this in our own newspaper Hindustan Times, recently on our complaint 55 fraud recruiters has been arrested by the Noida police.

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information