[Resolved]  Shine.com — In case of refund money

Address:Gaya, Bihar

By hereby I SHAHRUKH KHAN inform you, in date 09/AUG/2015 from shine.com the calling me for job opportunity for (india in patna) from shine.com. the told me you have to pay only 2500 Rs and I paid it in hdfc bank in irshad alam's a/c and after paying this amount of money, the told me you have to pay another 7500 Rs, before this, I paid 5000 Rs in 14/AUG/2015 to shine.com and until now no one Find any job for me, every time I calling to them the replying me the employer have to contact you. I applied for refunding my money, but one personal from shine.com to name SHAHNAWAZ, NEHA, reply me that there is procedure for refunding. 9when the didn't do anything why the don't refunding, the have procedure for for remit money in there account but for refunding they don't have any procedure? ) when i paid 7500 Rs. the told me there is no needed for pay any thing extra, but time to time calling me and they tell me you have to pay amount money, I want of your please help me to refund my money from this company. by best regard. SHAHRUKH KHAN
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 01, 2015
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Mr.Khan, Greetings from shine.com. The below details does not belong to shine.com. Shine provides various career services and helps you to highlight and feature your profile among recruiter on our job portals but does no guarantee jobs as you are contacted by recruiters on the basis of job availability. These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants. Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, sms or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com. Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

I had received call from Shine Mr. Aman Varma rg department No.[protected] for the job n told deposit cash next to card no. [protected] Ref No. [protected], Wrongly Transfer in A/C to Mr. SHASHANK KAPOOR amount of Rs 4000/- on 4 th AUG (Noida - Delhi) told us transfer with in 48 hrs, still not received One more another person handled a/c Mr. Rahul [protected] .Bad exp.about shine.com.I dont know kya milega aisa karke, Both person contact no not reachable. Money Onilne transfer to this a/c.

Bahot mushkil se jama kiya tha paisa job ke liye wo bhi chin liya. Bahot galat kiya, thodisi bhi izzat hai to pls refund.My details already send on Mail [protected]@asia.com.
Thanks to this portal. I also got a call like that.. I was asked to pay Rs.1750. But before paying I got some doubt and I checked it in google.. Thank God I found this portal.. So this time I survived.. :) In a society with full of cheaters we live.. :(

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information