Shining Star Shopping — Scam(Its a fraud one) received wrong item

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I received call form Shining star shopping agent saying that my mobile no. has been selected in lucky draw and won a Sony xperia T3 mobile and need pay an amount of Rs.2900/- at the time of product delivery (COD). Today i received the parcel after opening the pack am shocked to see the items in the box like laxmi Vigrahas(Idols) instead of Mobile. Then i contacted to the agent (Named UMESH-[protected]) he is saying that i will receive the mobile within 5 days. But am not sure that i will get the item.I herreby notice you to kindly take severe action on the frauds as well as Shining Star Shopping and refund the amount what i have paid.

this is to inform i am owner of shining star shopping and we do not give fake comment just do one thing send me your barcode number and by day after tomorrow i will return your amount. But please mention your barcode number, your account detail and the person name whose name is mentioned in order.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.Com

2 Reviews
deep Raj T on Oct 13, 2015
Add a Comment
Respond To Complaint
I received call form Shining star shopping agent saying that my mobile no. has been selected in lucky draw and won a Sony xperia T3 mobile and need pay an amount of Rs.2900/- at the time of product delivery (COD). Today i received the parcel after opening the pack am shocked to see the items in the box like laxmi Vigrahas(Idols) instead of Mobile. Then i contacted to the agent (Named UMESH-[protected]) he is saying that i will receive the mobile within 5 days. But am not sure that i will get the item.I herreby notice you to kindly take severe action on the frauds as well as Shining Star Shopping and refund the amount what i have paid.

2 Reviews
MARUTI B on Nov 12, 2015
Add a Comment
Respond To Complaint
I received call form Shining star shopping agent saying that my mobile no. has been selected in lucky draw and won a Samsung grand 2 mobile and need pay an amount of Rs.2900/- at the time of product delivery (COD). Yesterday i received the parcel after opening the pack am shocked to see the items in the box like laxmi Vigrahas(Idols) instead of Mobile. Then i contacted to the agent (CELL NO-[protected]) he is saying that i will receive the mobile within 5 days. But am not sure that i will get the item.I herreby notice you to kindly take severe action on the frauds as well as Shining Star Shopping and refund the amount what i have paid.(cod no 68258535IN)

2 Reviews
MARUTI B on Nov 12, 2015
Add a Comment
Respond To Complaint
I received call form Shining star shopping agent saying that my mobile no. has been selected in lucky draw and won a Samsung grand 2 mobile and need pay an amount of Rs.2900/- at the time of product delivery (COD). Yesterday i received the parcel after opening the pack am shocked to see the items in the box like laxmi Vigrahas(Idols) instead of Mobile. Then i contacted to the agent (CELL NO-[protected]) he is saying that i will receive the mobile within 5 days. But am not sure that i will get the item.I herreby notice you to kindly take severe action on the frauds as well as Shining Star Shopping and refund the amount what i have paid.(cod no 68258535IN)
Hi am ALLAMELMANGOI I had a call from one Reliance number ([protected]) she told am calling from Samsung mobile showroom and fine my airtel number select the 10 people and u are the one person and you got a lucky winner and you win samsung mobile worth of 15000 thousand and conform the address and all, and she told you resive the parcel with in few days and you to pay the amount of only Rs:3400, and she called 20th NOV more then 7 times from this no [protected] you are parcel in near post office & I got the parcel 21 Nov morning 9.30 am and I opened the parcel in post office stoff, but in the parcel no Mobil and all DHANA LAKSHIMI ENDRAM MY POST OFFICE BAR COD NO IS CD[protected] IN And I don't want any Mobil, I want money refund, i called to many times some time no but no solution some time they are telling send the parcel after that they are picking the call also

They are given from address( (BNPL CODE:DN/S.VIHAR/34/BP-24) E-BILLER ID:5079)

Shining Star Shopping
WZ-26 A-8, Ground Floor
Rashi Nagar Rani Bagh
New delhi
[protected]( Vodafone)
Same as above.. But i am very lucky because when the parcel reached i asked to open first but they denied and at the same time i searched it in Google, Thank to Google and to all whose comments save me. Arun jain, Kolkata, mob-[protected]
hai friends this is hemanth ... im also facing this problem...but im very lucky . the parcel reached i can ask the postman open first but they denied ... ... i have a doubt when i reached to internet and search the website .it will be fake ...so im very lucky...