Complaints 2029

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network

SHOP CJ Network Phone Numbers

+91 12 4430 6000
+91 22 4128 6000
Mobile
+91 22 4321 7000
+91 22 3307 3307

SHOP CJ Network Website

SHOP CJ Network Head Office Address

6th Floor, Star CJ Plaza, Doctor DB Marg, Near Apsara Cinema, Grant Road
Mumbai City District

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 51

vaishalibhatia

Oleva spaghetti different

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

The oleva spaghetti combo i ordered, one was different among the 5 and no mention of company tags we have been trying to register the complaint since long time using differnt links it has not yet been taken in charge... i recieved my order on 24th april n i complained the same day but it has not been registered yet!
my order was on the name of: saroj bhatia
order no. :[protected]

Saroj bhatia....
sbhagwan9865
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unwanted sms

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462038

Sir, i am getting a lot of promotional smss from shop cj which are of no use to me. My number is registered with dnd also.Inspite of that, a lot of sms which is not only wastage of time, money and manpower from shop cj network but also causing mental disturbance to me as well as wasting my time. I earnestly request shop cj network to stop these messages forthwith. Contact number can not be shared publically. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com....
Dhruva Narayan

Not responding from day of delivery

Address:560085

Got the delivery of Amy Rose PO3 Coloured Super BRA which was ordered for XXL but got XL in delivery. We asked for exchange but took long time to respond and finally took for exchange on March 17 2016 but still not responded. What can I do now? You Peopke are so negligant towards customers. I am irritated with following up so many times. I want response for this complaint. I want cash back as fast as possible3
Regards Jaisree K...
Fouzia zuha

Blank pack of 3 double bed sheets among 1 is damaged

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570007

Blanc pack of 3 double bedsheets set collection 3 among them 1 bedsheet is damage blue colour bedsheet even pillow covers colours are little faded even i saw some orange colour shade on bedsheets and pillow covers.
I am not satisfied with this product company has trouble me a lot from past 1 month i am compaining about the product but no one response me properly i am not satisfied.
I request you to take your product back and...
Niikkkii

Product payment for two products taken but only one product delivered

I have ordered 2 set of a product called VLCC gold facial kit on 17th april 2016. But I have received only one set of product and I was told by delivery guy that the box contains 2 set of product so I have paid for 2, but the box contains only one set. I have already raised the complaint 10 times to customer support people they are telling it will get deliver within 3-4 working days but it's been more than 3 week's I haven't received any...
Utpal Lakdawala

Product damage

Address:395009

I purchase beauty kit (Artiste makeup) wide invoice no[protected] dated[protected].In above i found the product was damage (Empty). I have been complain 7 to 8 time via telephone. For replacement. But still today i have not got proper answer.
Every time they call for 2 to 3 days for replacement but still today there is no action has been taken.
O, pls do the needful and solve our problem as early as passible....
Pratikradhu

Refund not given

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I have purchased product from shop cj and same was not up to the mark/defective to use..I have approached them for refund

They said that there is no refund policy.I have checked on terms and conditions page there is written for refund if product is defective o can get refund in 48 days by returning product to seller

I called them on same day and approached but they are denying to refund my...
koko2306

Gift not receiving (fraud company)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

I purchased a microwave as date on[protected] order no.[protected] after that immediately I received a call from shop cj executive. That I won a AC as a gift from their online order campaign. Same was display on tv with my name and chat that Kalpna Sharma from delhi has won a AC online tv channel at around 1400 hrs. But till now Iam not received any msg. or call regarding my gift.I have recordings of conversations.I...
saritakp
from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh

Wrongly goods received

Address:247001

Dear sir My Name is Sarita our order No. [protected] this order material wrongly sent u by mistake so hence please provide to correct material order so please kindly contact me Mob No. [protected]

our address
sarita s/o sh. omprakash
C/o Anirudh Sharma
Jagdamba Colony Himmat Nagar Star Paper Mill Road
Near Peer Saharanpur 247001
Mob. [protected]...
Nadhiya MB

Product not delivered & refund also pending

Address:560043

I have booked 1 Blanc Mattress Protector Set-Brown with Shopcj on 13/04/2016. Its almost 1 month now i didnt received my product. I have informed their customer care team they shared the tracking details & asked me to contact them. I tried the courier details it was invalid. I called them so many time, they are keep on saying it will reach in 2 days or 3 days. I raised a complaint and asked them to cancel the order & atleast...
Pandey P

Complain regarding order number-2016-05-01-065581

Address:122503

Pathetic service provided by your company, still my product is not picked up for return after several chase. No support provided, everytime new information is provided by customer care dept. Kindly confirm when the product would be picked up and my refund would be provided. Very disappointed by the service provided.

Prachi
Mobile number:[protected]
Email id:[protected]@gmail.com...
Forensic

Order number-20160428078388

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I requested to Care for returning the product but customer care cant returning the product. they says that product we can refund you do what to want to do.
when i order this product the care person can't say that this is non refundable product.
Now i kindly requested to you please understand my problem and return the product as earlier.

The address of office Star CJ is- 6th Floor, Star Cj Plaza,...
MadhuDelhi

Shop cj is fraud did not refund money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

I placed order no. [protected] with shopcj.com on 20 march 2016. To my surprise, the product has missing items (It was cream pack for ladies) and did not have exact items as shown and advertised in their regular tv ads when the packet was delivered to me on 22 march 2016. I called shopcj customer care number [protected] to complain about this on 22 march 2016 itself, the day i got product from them.

Faulty product not picked...
Gavish Trehan

Payment not refunded

Address:132103

This is to inform you that i Anju Trehan a regular customer of shop cj had purchased siya jwellery of amount Rs1700 in August 2015. POID-[protected], ProductName-Aura Collection by Sia Immitation Jwellery, Pruduct-Id 151142, Product Qty-1, has returned the product due to small size and asked for replacement of it or refund of amount Rs 1700.
Neither the product been replaced nor the amount have been refunded. I have complained regarding...
Pandey P

Order number:2016-05-01-065581

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I have ordered symphony 17 l cooler.No where in the description amd specification the height and width and cooler was mentioned.I called shop cj and asked them to exchange my cooler with bigger size.I was ready to pay extra charges also but after several follow up, i didn't get any call from their exchange/return department.Highly dissatisfied with the services provided as it was mentioned 48hrs exchange /return is possible....
Palakurthi Rakesh

Unquality sarees.. No refund

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506015

I have purchase 2 silk sarees product from shop cj . But the cloth was not gud.. I already to returned the product and i need my money back, i call every time to customer care about the problem. I am charged 200rs till for calls.. I am very disappointing from your service. You don't give me properly response. Plz give my refund as earlier ...

My booking on 16 april...Taken return on 24th till not yet taken my amount details......
This is my last & final request to you to send me the invoice copy of swipe w74 tab purchased from you on 25th april 2016 to get a doa for return of the product.

I have spoken to mr. Sanjay from shop cj today who has told me to attach my e-mail id through this mail.

If no action is taken even after this mail, i will have to approach to the higher authorities.

Time and again (right from 25th...
jackvenom

Return the product

Address:600057

I have purchase swipe tab 3D product from shop cj . But that was in heating and camera was not and 3D glass looking scratch condition. I want to return the product and i need my money back, i call every time to customer care about the problem. I am very disappointing from your service. You don't give me properly response. Plz give my refund earlier otherwise... I request you. I hope you give me response earlier......
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Myself ganesh lingam details given below, mentally stressed, going through agony for the worst & pathetic service offered by shopcj.

This is the worst ever on-line company ever seen, i would request none of the customer should buy any product from shopcj.

I had ordered "smart tab" on dated 14.04.2016, this was received under defective condition with lots of scratch in the screen also the piece has...
Prerna Jagasia

Non receipt of Invoice

Address:400074

I had placed an order for SWIPE Tab on 25th April, 2016, (order no. [protected]) order received on 27th April, 2016. The purpose for which the tab was purchased has not solved as the particular app does not get installed in it. I want a DOA form from the dealer to replace the product for which the Invoice is necessary. I have requested the company to provide me with the Invoice copy in the mail . The company has not even provided me a...