Complaints 2029

File a complaint to SHOP CJ Network

Having problems with SHOP CJ Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SHOP CJ Network customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SHOP CJ Network

SHOP CJ Network Phone Numbers

+91 12 4430 6000
+91 22 4128 6000
Mobile
+91 22 4321 7000
+91 22 3307 3307

SHOP CJ Network Website

SHOP CJ Network Head Office Address

6th Floor, Star CJ Plaza, Doctor DB Marg, Near Apsara Cinema, Grant Road
Mumbai City District

SHOP CJ Network reviews & complaints page 9

Vijaya Powar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

defective wonder chef otg received

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

I have purchased otg from shopcj dated[protected] order number is [protected]. I have talk to customer care number they offer me rs.200 and said keep this detective product with you. When i said i will not accept this defective product they said you courier it and bear the courier charges also. When i said i am a senior citizen they said they will not send the person. I told them i will raised a complaint them they said me we will send the...
99o
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

refund not received from 2 months and having lot of problem after merging shop cj with homeshop18.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

To samsuddhin malik, meenu manhotra specially u know what u have crossed all limits of patience of any body. I did not recieved any refund copon of my order [protected]. I would like to inform u that i am facing problem from last 2 months. I have subbmitted all datas messages and slips on your official whattsupp number. I am telling u last time now i would go to consumer court. I have never seen such pathetic merged service everrrr. My...
Daljit Kaur Sond

wrong product delivered / replacement pending

Complaint for the vendor gangaur creation.

I have ordered pretty kraft's organiser set rom shopcj on 16th june and got delivery on 19th june. Immediately after checking the product it seems that the product showing in tv and online, differ from the parcel. Even though giving complaints on the same for replacement, still no action has been taken on it.in every 24-48 hours no action has been taken by shopcj.
I don't understand...
Robinson pal
from Ponnampet, Karnataka

felix handy washing machine

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

2 months now after i ordered handy washing machine, felix the supplier sent me broken machine, shopcj and felix are hand in glove in cheatig customers, they informed me that replacement will be sent. Inspite of severe
Calls from me, i dont get satisfactory reply from shop cj and felix based at todapur delhe.
I sent back the damaged machine back to felix on my own cost as per instruction from shop cjon 7th may 2018 and they...
skadiwa

With very high disappointment I am submitting this company on shopCJ Where my father ordered Jio phone but he ended up receiving Jiofi... When asked about the mistake customer care executive says they can't do anything about it or cannot refund... This is loot in daylight... When customer doesn't want anything why should you as sell it at the stake of company image this is really a roadside shoppers behaviour... I am dissatisfied with this...
Robinson pal
from Ponnampet, Karnataka

handy washing machine (felix)

I ordered a handy washing machine from shop cj, recieved the item and i found broken pieces of plastics coming out of pack when i opened, the mahine handle completely broken. I mailed a complaint to shopcj, and the reply i got was to send back the mahine by professional courier to the supplier felix, inhauus, todapur delhe. I sent on 7th may and recieved by felix on 14th may.
Inspite of severel calls and mails to shopcj and felix,...
Devika bansal

kota tissue saree combo

On 12th may 2018 i ordered a product of kota tissue saree combo on your merchant site by call. I made this purchase at jaipur on call.
Unfortunately, your product has not performed because the quality was not good as mentioned in the details.
So for this i have initiated the return process for that, which was collected by courier on 23rd may. Still i didn’t receive my refund amount. I called many times on [protected], they...
Bindu Kaushik

electrolux

I bought a electrolux microwave through star cj live on 3rd may 2013. The delivey happened on 5th may 2013 - however the microwave is not working. I tried to call shop cj live customer care 5 times between 11 am and 5:00 pm today (5th may 2013) but they are not ready to take down any complaint. They keep on saying that the system is not working. I spent rs 5490 on this purchase and will like to get my refund. Kindly help as i am really stressed...
amitq
from Solap, West Bengal

refund of amount or replace new product with same cost

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831004

My order number is "[protected]". I had purchased one maharaja mixer juicer in july'17. This was found broken after delivery. Product refunded to courier boy. We got one refund slip for the same. Now after so many reminders and complain, shop cj is not refunding money (1999/- + 200 shipping charges). They are only lingering the issue. Some times, it is called that they will provide coupon number of same price. Which can be availed in next...
ashapandey76

prestige gas cook top -

Address:400068

I have registered complaint for prestige glass cook top getting glass got shattered last saturday i. E. 19th may, which was registered under the emergency category and yet there is not a single call back even after multiple follow-ups. After that i personally chased directly with ttk prestige number and even then there is no response. I also escalated to the escalation supervisor on the floor prabhakar and madhu k but still may complaint...
Bharati Matekar

refund amount of my product

Address:400708

i am mrs. Soni bhagwan matekar, as i had placed an order of the organiser set of prettykrafts of 30 pieces and 20 pieces free on it of orange colour .
I had ordered it on[protected], and i received it on[protected]. As i opened the product it was a completed mixed colour product and was not of good quality as it was saw on the show. On the same day i called back to your center complaining about the...
Rukhsana Rein

order inalsa home appliance food processor

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Order inalsa home appliance food processor on the 223/1 railway colony video my phone no [protected]. Buy the day one i made a complaint the the kar had a crack and the machine is not working.. It is inalsa fiesta ap1609 2362 it. This warranty booklet was mis placed. Hence the complaint could not be carried out. Now i have found the same.. Please register the complaint. Now my address is l/412 sector 82 awho vivek vihar noida 201301. Thanks...
mainirajiv

non refund of money

Address:110022

Shopcj — 30 pc living set

2 reviews

Ma

mainirajiv on may 18, 2018

Submit a complaint

I have purchased a 30pc living decor set from starcj/shopcj in april 2018 (Order no. [protected]) by paying cod @ rs.2200.00 including delivery charges. As the quality was very poor i order for refund and initiated for pick up. The items were pick up on 24th...
Sharan2512
from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh

delivered defective products

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I have ordered one prestige gas stove and some utencils after watching your commercial on tv through phone. The id for product is [protected] booked on 28.04.2018. The product delievered on 06.05.2018 and right after receiving the product we found that the products are defected. We called right than and as per the suggestion of your customer care team we posted the pictures of defected products on your whats app number [protected]...
mainirajiv

30 pc living set

Address:110022

I have purchased a 30pc living decor set from starcj/shopcj in april 2018 (Order no. [protected]) by paying cod @ rs.2200.00 including delivery charges. As the quality was very poor i order for refund and initiated for pick up. The items were pick up on 24th april 2018 vide poid[protected]Xpressbees) collected by neraj (54735). I had also given my account details to which the amount is to be refunded back. But till date no amount has been...
Deepa Indi
from Viraganur, Tamil Nadu

bakwaas fraud co

I[censored] want free headche for life time then shop with shopcj. Bcoz its a fraud co. The executive are also worst. I ordered nutriglow 24 carrot gold facial kit but they send d wrong product. Pls refund my amount. From 8 days onwards i m calling to co they are telling first we check the quality of product after that they refund d amount. Bakwas co fraud co. Bakwaas co fraud co bakwaas co fraud co. Worst experience with shopcj. They are chaters...
Reeta kammar

complaining about lucky draw

I received a call from shop cj that i am the lucky draw winner and i won tata safari car worth 12.60.000. Now i should deposit 12, 600 to thier account for the registration. Should i believe or should i leave this as a fake news. They also said my name and address correctly. Is this a fake news? I would afraid if my money lost. Should i believe this as a true news. Please figure out me in finding the truth....
Damini Kaushik

biotique products

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110056

I have ordered a combo of biotique from shop cj when I received it was in a worse situation and the products were looking old and used and broken also after that I complaint to them they came for a product pickup and after all of this they ask for bank details i gave them and they are lying to me that quality check is not done sometimes neft is pending ther are lying from so many days...now everytime i call they say wait for 5 days but still...
+7 photos

Order no [protected] nutriglow 24 carat gold glow facial kit, make up essentials & perfect handbag maine yeh product 18.04.2018 ko order kiya tha muje yeh product 22.04.2018 ko mila. Per jab mere pass order aaya kuch products missking the our products leak ho rahe tab hi maine shopcj ko call karke complaint kiya tho unhone bola jo products missing hain wo wapas bejenge phir maine 7 days wait kiya. 7 dina ke baad unhone phirse wrong product...
moushmi paul
from Matabhanga, West Bengal

rt4.homeshop18.com #1831523] received defective product

This is to inform you that we have order Gas order no. [protected], which we received was defective, against that i registered a complaint Number HS[protected], it was told to us that we should return that product by courier which i have to bear first but as it was costing 2300, even according to your policy max courier amount you can give is 750. than we talk to your senior personnel, you guys told that it will be picked by you guys only....