[Resolved]  Shop Clues — fake product

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Shop clues
Order #11714379
As i ordered online for OPTIMUM SERIOUS MASS 12LB protein powder for 4151rs, we have received the same but
we have received packet with seal opened and also delivery person didn't allow to check he told if you have any complaints pls check with customer care.
Really the product is not original, its totally duplicate and fake serious mass which mixed up with 90% wheat floor
90% of protein is mixed with wheat atta and only 10% of serious mass powder mixed, which unable to drink, if we drink the same we will be able to fall in sick
just we have tasted and checked with gym team they confirmed this is totally duplicate and fulfilled of wheat flour which unable to drink and also health problems like stomach ache / vomiting and food poison
Pls check and kindly exchange with original or else return the amount...,
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 12, 2014
Updated by Naveen.Narasimhareddy
Thank you for contacting ShopClues.com

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused due to receiving of defective product against your order 11714379. We have logged in your return request with the ticket number 737576.
To expedite the process, we request you to provide us with images of the defective product received.
Please click on the following links if you have any further questions
- http://www.shopclues.com/return-or-replacement.html
- http://www.shopclues.com/trackorder to get a quick update on your return request

Divya Dhiman
ShopClues Support
s::s
Mar 19, 2014
Updated by Naveen.Narasimhareddy
Dear Thrinesh,

Greetings from Shopclues.com
We regret for the inconvenience caused to you with your product, received by you against the order. We sincerely apologize for the delay in addressing your concern and would like to inform you that for us to proceed further, we request you to kindly provide us the screenshot of the QR code mentioned on the product, so that the Quality Department can look into the concern. Please be assured that we will resolve your problem on high priority.
If you have any further queries, feel free to contact our customer support team.
Always looking forward to serve you better.
Upasana
Shopclues.com Customer Service

Dear Upasana

Why I should give QR code, My concern is ( product sold by shopclues you doesnt have that code or may be product sent by your merchant, but merchant should have thisQR code, but dont ask customer that required QR code etc etc... pls dont fool us, each and every product will be only one QR code which shopclues know or your merchant knows for each and every customer or package there will not be any seperate seperate QR codes.. STOP FOOLING CUSTOMERS and come to point weather product will be replaced by original or not / else refund full amount, or else confirm we will not refund and will not replace, we know what to do ?

Even we know the quality departments and government labs to chek this product we will submit there it self, this will be my final reminder regarding refund of full amount or replacement with original product...

Rgds
Navee Thrines

Dear shopclues

As you required pls find the attached images of product and kindkly exchange original serious mass protein powder...

images shows seal broken and taped with cello tape as well snap of protein powder shows color variance because of fake qulaity

Naveen thrinesh

Dear Thrinesh,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been forwarded to the merchant and we will try our best to get you a resolution within the next 3-4 working days. Please be assured that ShopClues.com always protects your interest and we will be expediting your request.
However, sometimes our response may get delayed due to the nature of the issue or availability of the merchant.

Here is a useful link to get further answers to your questions
http://www.shopclues.com/return-or-replacement.html

Sanjay
Team ShopClues

Shop Clues — tampered and fake product

I ordered ON serious mass from shop clues, order no.12547591.and I received a tampered product, powder was out of pack, and few ants on it.its so worst to shop from shop clues.I dint no whether they refund my amount or not.thinking to take them to consumer court.Its just time waste.
Hi Shop Clues Quality Team,
Order ID#12636585. I am terribly disappointed with you and the product so called ON Serious Mass 12lbs - strawberry flavour what you have delivered to me. I had bought Serious mass earlier & I know the quality of serious mass. The powder which is delivered to me is definitely not serious mass & I am not sure what it contains?

One of your representative called me & said the product is from GREY MARKET So the packaging will be different. Did you guys say that the product you are buying comes from grey market on your site????

Let me ask you some questions,

Having bought serious mass, I came to know the product is fake, What about the people who had never bought ON Serious mass earlier. What effects will this powder cause to their Health. Are you aware of the blunder & CRIME you are committing here?

What about the QUALITY CHECK you guys put up on the site. ??? Is there even a quality check ??? Quality check of the product or the cover up FAKE packing???

You are playing with LIFE of Indians. . !!! I vehemently condemn this!!! I am not going to leave this issue & sleep tight. I will make sure that you stop selling FAKE HEALTH SUPPLEMENT PRODUCTS & ALL ARE AWARE SHOP CLUES SUPPORTS GREY MARKET PRODUCTS!!!

I will MAKE SURE NO ONE WOULD BUY SUPPLEMENTS FROM SHOP CLUES. I WAS A STAUNCH CUSTOMER OF SHOP CLUES BUT YOU HAVE FLOORED YOUR REPUTATION & YOU ARE NOT AWARE OF THE CONSEQUENCES & EFFECTS OF FAKE SUPPLEMENTS ON PEOPLE. LEARN OR I WILL MAKE YOU LEARN. .

Hi Shop Clues Quality Team,
Order ID#12636585. I am terribly disappointed with you and the product so called ON Serious Mass 12lbs - strawberry flavour what you have delivered to me. I had bought Serious mass earlier & I know the quality of serious mass. The powder which is delivered to me is definitely not serious mass & I am not sure what it contains?

One of your representative called me & said the product is from GREY MARKET So the packaging will be different. Did you guys say that the product you are buying comes from grey market on your site????

Let me ask yo some questions,

Having bought serious mass, I came to know the product is fake, What about the people who had never bought ON Serious mass earlier. What effects will this powder cause to their Health. Are you aware of the blunder & CRIME you are committing here?

What about the QUALITY CHECK you guys put up on the site. ??? Is there even a quality check ??? Quality check of the product or the cover up FAKE packing???

You are playing with LIFE of Indians. . !!! I vehemently condemn this!!! I am not going to leave this issue & sleep tight. I will make sure that you stop selling FAKE HEALTH SUPPLEMENT PRODUCTS & ALL ARE AWARE SHOP CLUES SUPPORTS GREY MARKET PRODUCTS!!!

I will MAKE SURE NO ONE WOULD BUY SUPPLEMENTS FROM SHOP CLUES. I WAS A STAUNCH CUSTOMER OF SHOP CLUES BUT YOU HAVE FLOORED YOUR REPUTATION & YOU ARE NOT AWARE OF THE CONSEQUENCES & EFFECTS OF FAKE SUPPLEMENTS ON PEOPLE. LEARN OR I WILL MAKE YOU LEARN. .

Dear Thrinesh,

We deeply regret the experience you had. We are already working on your concern and getting this sorted on urgent basis. As per our records, the received product has been picked from your place. Once the same reaches our warehouse, we will proceed with the next course of action as per your convenience. Be assured of receiving the plausible resolution from us ASAP.

ShopClues Support!
I have ordered ON serious mass from shop clues.com and my friend did the same only his product turned out to be a fake .I haven't received my order yet but I am sure it will be fake as well . I tried cancelling my order but it didn't work. I paid using COD . My order no is 13595707. I researched online and found out that many others received the same fake product.
I am to receive my product on 14 th may 2014 so please cancel my order before that. i had difficulty when i tried to cancel the order myself from your site but i had alot of difficulty and ended up wasting time and couldnt even cancrl it.please help me.
hi shopclues.com team,
I have ordered ON Serious mass From your site. My friend ordered the same and he received a fake product . My order no is.13595707 and i would like to cancel my order because i researched online and found out many of the same fake products were delivered. I tried cancelling my order from your site but i had alot of difficulty and couldnt succeed at it. so i would like you to cancel it. I am supoosed to receive my order on 13th may 2014. Please help me cancel it.
Optimum nutrition Serious Mass 12 Lb" from ShopClues (Order No:[protected]. I have received fake product. By looking at the product quality anyone can say its fake and I have enough proofs to say its a fake product. The packet does not contain any Mfg. Date, Exp. Date and Lot No. After lodging the complain in Shopclues the reverse pick up has been done on 26th Feb 2015. But After passing so many days also they are not ready to refund my money. Need to take serious action against seller for selling fake products. It can cause serious health issues; they are playing with public health.

Shopclues.com — Re: [ShopClues.com] Re: Return requested for ShopClues order 48344785

i ordered for 9 size shoebut what has come is 6 size how will you replace it ?or refund the money

Money is deducted from my balance.but i have no courier message & travelling sms in 15days.

Money is deducted from my balance.but i have no courier message & travelling sms in 15days.so please see it immidiate & send me a travelling message.

Trying to buy "Philips DSP 30U 5.1 Speaker System" but unable to buy from two days

Hi, We face problem to online buy Philips DSP 30U 5.1 Speaker System Unable to buy last two days. my user id is "[protected]@gmail.com. Kindly do needful. In site are showing price 1899.

kitchen item bought from shopclues its worst product

i have purchased a kitchen item from shopclues its not worthfull for my money in website fake image they updated i have all proof with me .

I'm complainting about your product which is local

Imported badminton batate ho dikhate ho our local mal suply karte ho... muze yah nahi chalega i want to return it to you i want back money... i dont like your product & service tooo... just return my money .. unless i will complaint about your this fraud activity ...to the consumer forum ... understand i want reply right now you have only 48 hrs

refund process against wrong product

1. Ordered product is not delivered. 2. Product is defected. 3. It is not a Original product. 4. The Merchant is rejected my return request. So return back your product and refund my money back.

Orders have not delivered so far

My Order Nos.24202601 & 24202603 dt.21 Oct 2014, 01:58 PM. But so far, I have not received the orders till date. I am worried about it. I have paid amount. Kindly arrange to send the orders immediately.

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information