Complaints 6999

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com

ShopClues.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 4441 4888
+91 12 4466 9777

ShopClues.com Website

ShopClues.com Head Office Address

Building No. 112, Sector – 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
122 001

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 121

Navinvivi

Cheating by shopclues

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Sir, My order id[protected] in shopclues ordered two Parryware standard seat cover but i received only one i send many mail and created support ticket no. But they do not accept my grevience they do not reply. Now they send message your order completed. I also send image of the received product. But they do not accept and try to cheat me. I asked them to send another one or refund the money. But they don't reply. Please help me to resolve...
sivaji99

Mobile panel return order num:108505976

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534202

MY name is Shivaji, I have purchased Nokia 105 full housing body Pane 100 Ori( order number:[protected], I did not like the product and I have requested for Return pickup but no Response yet from the shop clues.

It was very bad experience in terms of service shop clues provided, we have called shop clues so many times but no response from you.

Look in to the issue and make my product pickup to keep me a loyal...
Shivadhar
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Leeps designer blue white net velvet saree (With blouse)

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401301

Leeps designer blue white net velvet saree (With blouse)
Order id:[protected] item)
Seller:leeps prints
Order date:01 mar, 2017 12:15 am
Amount paid: rs.299 through cash on delivery paid rs.319/- received old sarees which has cut in between
Chor
Shopclues and seller, already ask for returned and posted image of damaged sarees on 04/03/2017 still you are asking for my feedback.

Chor...
Saubhagya601039

Not providing actual home delivery

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 560037

I ordered a Bosch WAK24168IN Fully-automatic Front-loading Washing Machine (7 Kg Grey) on 22nd Feb 2017. I live 0n the 1st floor and my apartment has a lift too. But the shopclues customer service is saying that the doorstep delivery depends on their courier partner. But this was nowhere mentioned on their site or while placing the order. This is simply cheating the customer. All other e-commerce companies are providing doorstep delivery....
msd050289
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hp laptop payment related

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324008

I have ordered cash on delivery for hp laptop on 2.3.17 I have made payment through mobiquik wallet amounting rs 17999 when the agent came for delivery on 3.3.17 he said for cash payment now when i already paid the amount why should I pay . Order no[protected] please resolve the issue.
for order[protected] for HP APU Quad Core E2 - (4 GB/500 GB HDD/D.kindly do the needful...
indraorg

Regarding sample delivery

Address:713213

This is sorry to informed you that i have ordered one calculator basic on 16 feb 2017 and my order no is[protected], Support Ticket Opened [#1056591]. still i am not getting product at my mailing address. i have called so many time to your customer care team, still i am not getting satisfactorily result on that. its reputation and value of your business. day by day it's loosing. As a customer i am not satisfy with your services and words....
Siju Georgephilip

Broken product

Address:689585

Order no[protected]
I have placed an order on 12th Feb on the above order no it was delivered to me on 01 March 2017 through professional courier
I found it broken and not working. for returning the product I have searched your website but I could not file return request and I also tried to contact at the customer care many times but their was no response please tell what should I do? I have trusted your online shopping and...
pratapu

Voltas 1.5 ton ac

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4000080

I have order voltas ac 1.5 ton on 27 january 2017 .and order come on 14 february 2017. so we called company for installtion ..the very next day they came for installtion. but when engineer open outdoor unit box he told that outdoor unit is damage.and enginner also wrote on bill that outdoor unit damage sowith this on 16 we filled complain to take ac back. we have called u ..mail u but from your side there is no response...
Muralidhar_Sarella

Delivery of 110138081

Hi, my order #[protected] with shopclues was placed on 17th FEB and they mentioned that the delivery date would be on 26th. However, today is 1st of Mar and till now no sign of my product, when I contact Shopclues, they are co-coordinating with the courier service and informed me to wait till 7th March. When I ask for refund they are saying that the refund will be initiated after 15 days of placing the refund order(I did not cancel the order...
Pragati naigaonkar

Didn't ask me for delivery location

Address:411028

I have ordered index power bank order id[protected] of Ru 804. on 01/03/201My money is deducted, but it didnt ask me for delivery location. Very disappointed .
Im trying to add my location from my profile, or wants to cancel my order, but websites is not working, the page it self reloading . worst experience.
Please resolve my query as early as possible....
balaiah chintu

Product not delivered its already 15 days since order was placed

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575010

Sir, i ordered redmi note 4 32 GB 3gb ram(prepaid via debit card) .my ordered no is[protected] .i placed an ordered on[protected] its 1-3-2017 yet I not received my order .they are postponing it by saying today and tomorrow your product is delivered to your home.the product is already in Mangalore, so i myself went to the warehouse to pick my product .but they are refusing me and telling me that they want confirmation message from the Aramex...
bhaveshpatel2007
from Tumkur, Karnataka

Amount not refund on damaged product

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 591311

Shopclues.com — Amount not refund on defective product

2 Reviews
Bh bhaveshpatel2007 on Feb 23, 2017
Mark as Resolved

Hello sir/medan,
My name is Bhavesh Patel from Kudachi Belagavi, Karnataka.
I'll order deodorant form shopclues.com on 24/1/17 (Hi! Your payment for ShopClues Order[protected] for Combo of 2 Axe + 2 Ogavaa Deodorants For.. Is successfully done. Your order will be...
SravyaManthena

Quality of the product is not at all good.

I have purchased a dress material. the quality of the product is so cheap. & i did not believe my eyes to see the difference of the product compared to website. & i have kept for return with in 2 days. & the product was not picked up till now.
Delivery date : 18th Feb. Return date:20th Feb. Today is 01st March. i have received an email from shopclues, as below. & I have replied to this many times asking for the status. but there is...
Alfredo
from Panaji, Goa

I'm complaining about delivery guys

Address:403731

Hi this is Alfredo furtado complaining about the delivery guys, I got a call on Sunday 26th asking about my delivery address and land mark which I have them and also asked to take an additional mobile number on which he said it's not necessary the parcel will be delivered after waiting I called the person back arround 7pm he said he couldn't get thru on my mobile and said he would deliver it the next day and guess what the next day I get...
Bhanu Bp

Refund of the order

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560061

Hi bhanu,
We would like to inform you that the Refund for your Order[protected] for Set Of 3 Coloured Earphones has been initiated.

Please find the details below –
Refund Mode Payment Mode
Refund Mode Payment Gateway
Total Refund 163.00
ShopClues Refund ID 10921283

We shall provide you further update on your Refund within next 48 hours.

Until now there is no...

Why my return is closed?

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208014

I book a order of combos of 3 deo set. When it is deliver them product was damaged and very old also. Then I complain to your customer service they said that I will pick up early.. But next day in my mail one message was come that is your return service was closed. I don't know what s the reason? Please help me and pickup your damaged product early....
eddy christy

Return ticket status still pending

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

Hi, I ordered Intex 11000 mAh Power Bank (White), Order ID:[protected], i ordered 6(six) quantity, but i received only 4(Four) Quantity, i received the product on 22nd feb-2017. on that day its self i raised ticket(Return: 3742885) for return, i clearly mentioned please send me the missed two power bank. i didn't receive any response from them. and i am making call for two days, the customer call not connecting and getting bad experience...
naveen jangid
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

My order is cancelled due to wrong amount order no. is(110782165)

Address:305624

That is wrong with me if the given price on website i see and buy with online payment and after two day give me information about that this my order is cancelled due to wrong amount, why have you disposed of the memorandum amount
this is not my (customer ) fault . please give me justice 558 Rs amount
I have been troubled .

order no. is[protected]
my contact no. is - [protected]...
Ashish Norbert

Refund not transferred to the bank account

Address:396005

Everytime i order from shopclues they shiw something and give something else and in the end i ve to return the product but no one comes either to take the product neither the refund is initiated in the bank account as a customer we really feel helpless for this they always refung in clues bucks even if the details are provided and when we complain they blaim us and say that our problem will be resolved in two working days but that day never...
Address:Ganjam, Odisha, 761110

REFURBISH LENOVO VIBE K5 NOT NOT WORKING WHEN I HAVE OPEN THE COURIER, Lenovo Refurbish Service center not shoutout my Problem till now yet.

No body is calling me about my Problem . Company sell this product by Rs.6999.
And it aslo delay to Delivery to me . Thats not issue, , , But company without checking it send me...
I am a trusted Customer of Shopclues.
If same service i will get again and again then...