Last updated Sep 14, 2020
Complaints 124

File a complaint to Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology

Having problems with Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology

Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology Phone Numbers

+91 80 6547 0358
+91 90 1949 7799

Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology Websites

Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology Head Office Address

#49/1, JC Industrial Estate, Bikasipura Main Road, Yelchenahalli, Kanakapura Main Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Shophunk.com / Seajin Technology reviews & complaints page 4

kannanram

NON DELIVERY OF THE ORDER.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I'M ONE OF YOUR CHEATED CUSTOMER... MY ORDER NO.3233633... I TRIED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER, BUT IN VAIN... WHAT'LL B THE RESULT...???????...WHETHER U HAVE TAKEN ME ALSO IN YR CHEATED LIST...??????? STUPID ONLINE ORDER... RAMAN K [protected]....
AAKASH BELWANSHI
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

dilewari nahi mili

sir kal mene 4 mobile buy kiye likin wo pyamet paid nahi ho pai me use cash on dilewarai me karna chata hu465 order no.-4177465, order no[protected] hai or mera mo no -[protected] hai plz meri camplen ko pass kare. aakash belwanshi...
dudul

False advertisement

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

On 11.10.14 While browsing net I got few querries from google chrome and after responding to those questions like how frequently you use chrome I was informed that I had won the contest and accordingly out of the three choices I picked Samsung Galaxy S4 for Rs 699. Then immediately I recieved a mail from Shophunk.com that the winner will be announced through a lottery if not won then the credits can be used for buying other products. Shophunk.com...
peterferns
from Bijawar, Madhya Pradesh

cheated by shophunk

Address:South Goa, Goa

i got a msg saying i won samsung galazy s4 jst for 699 . so i paid 699 by net banking. i got cheated. i read many reviews on google of many people getting cheated by shophunk website. its a fraud. kindly close shophunk.com website so others do not fall in this trap....
priyadinoj

transaction status

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, My name is dinoj. I had made a transaction for Rs.699. Some offer where Samsung galaxy S4 was available for this amount. I had paid it through my Canara bank debit card. Its been close to 10 days. I dont know where this money went, what happened. Even if I am not getting the phone well and good, I expect my money to credit back to my account. Regards, Dinoj [protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
ahmed786

not recieved username and password email.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

we were browsing bollywood movie and recieved a advertisement of shophunk contest winning samsung galaxy s5 of value:[protected]@699/- only then we have made a transaction with icici visa debit card and we got transaction id no:4107103 and being assured to get username and password email from shophunk.but we didn't recieved email so far.please solve our greivance immediately....
Lal ahamad

Ahamad

Address:Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

I paid 998 for samsung galaxy duo (2) from Shophunk website.After then I call to that website cust care no.There is no response from that No. Shophunk is really fake and fraud online shopping website.Don't parches any product. Please review if you have get any new online shopping website or contact your best friend get more details, then only parches that product....
DURGESH tiwari35

for fraud

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir / Maam, My name is DURGESH TIWARI, living in BHOPAL and am working with aTELECOM SECTOR., On 05.10.2014, I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "SAMSUNG for rs. 499" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 499 through my ICICI BANK DEBIT card transaction id is "date: 05/10 /2014 Amount: 499.00", and my shophunk transaction id is 3847162 After payment on that website displayed like "Thank...
Upputuri Anil Kumar

Shophunk.com - Fraud of contest and making fool to people..

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/madam, I have paid Rs.399 for contest, I mailed the company to know the details of this contest, how could I get the result and when the declaration of winner of this contest is going to display, To monitor the contest... It is sent on the 06th April 2014, Company Shophunk.com is still not given any answer, Kindly i Would like to request to investigate the company profile and it showing Available Credit Points : 399 but not use to the...
rohit1213

Fraud of contest and making fool to people..

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Sir/madam, I have paid Rs.699 for contest, I mailed the company to know the details of this contest, how could I get the result and when the declaration of winner of this contest is going to display, To monitor the contest... It is sent on the 24th September 2014, Company Shophunk.com is still not given any answer, Kindly i Would like to request to investigate the company profile and its elements that other people could save their...
Anand Bahule

mobile hand set

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Madam, Through shophunk I have booked mobile had set on 8-10-14 at 16.13 hrs from pune, the amount is also debited to my account, unfortunately there is no reply from the creditor/supplier. Please find out the present situation and let me know earliest....
Sanjiv Mahto

refund the money

Dear Sir / Maam, My name is sanjeev ranjan mahto. I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "samsung galaxy grand for rs. 699" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 699 through my sbi bank. my shophunk transaction id is "3695403" After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest. We will be updating you on the...
vivek prakash mishra

while deposited Rs 799/- no response is given by shophunk

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

fallowing mail i had received after depositing Rs 799/- but till today no action/response is made; Congratulations Dear Pallavi, You have successfully registered for shophunk contest . Thank you for participating in contest.We will be updating you on the contest result by email . If you are not the Contest Winner then you will get back Rs.799 as your credits through which you can buy products in shophunk.com.. Amount has...

Return back my money Rs. 699/-

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Dear Sir / Madom, My name is PAUL VARGHESE. S, living in Ernakulam Kerala, On 14/08/2014 Thursday, I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "samsung galaxy note ||| for rs. 699" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 699 through my Federal Bank credit card transaction id is 3319467 "date: 14/08/2014 Amount: 699.00", After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You...
Arif chauhan
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

refund my money

Address:Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir / Maam, My name is ARIF KHAN. S, living in sidhi (m.p), On 10/08/2014 Sunday, I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "samsung galaxy note ||| for rs. 699" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 699 through my citibank credit card transaction id is "date: 10/08/2014ref.no.: [protected] Gateway: TimesofMoney PUNE Amount: 699.00", After payment on that website displayed...
Arif chauhan
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

refund my money

Address:Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir / Maam, My name is ARIF KHAN. S, living in sidhi (m.p), On 22.05.2013 wednesday, I have visit the website www.shophunk.com, and check out a contest, "samsung galaxy note ||| for rs. 699" and participate on the contest, I have paid Rs. 699 through my citibank credit card transaction id is "date: 22/05 ref.no.: [protected] Gateway: TimesofMoney PUNE Amount: 699.00", After payment on that website displayed...
Anup Vishnu Bagla

Non receipt of Tablet promised one year ago

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Samsung Galaxy S4 with Free Worldtech Intelligent Tab Worth Rs. 7999 not received against my Samsung Mobile contest in October 2013 ... Order No. 630503 I was informed of my not winning the contest in November 1st week and that, I will receive the Free Worldtech Intelligent Tab within 2/3 days during Diwali festivities last year ... I have not received my Tablet ... your phone no. is never answered...
T Ravi Kumar Badmal 150869
from Bargarh, Odisha

return back my money Rs 699/-

Dear Sir / Madam, My name is T Ravi Kumar living in Orissa, and am working in Ministry of Defence On 16.05.2014 Saturday, I have visit the website [url=http://www.shophunk.com]Shophunk | I have paid Rs. 699 through my State Bank of India Net banking Amount: 699.00", and my shophunk transaction id is "3253151" After payment on that website displayed like "Thank you for participating in contest, You have successfully registered for shophunk...
RISHIKANTA KHADNAI

Your company commitment is not good, Fraud

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

Shophunk,
Till today the coriour first flight is not contact me and. Is your company is not genuine or frouad.I'm commited i shall give rs. 699/- against my samsung mobine. In contest i win wrist watch.
With regards 7 thanx
Rishikanta khandai
Cell -[protected]...
abhinavbartar

Fraud on Rs 9999 - No product delivered

In September 2013, I received a call from Shophunk.com company Executive, informing me about a Contest. I was also told that in case I will win in the contest a Samsung S4 will be provided to me and in case I will not a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 will be provided to me. The company executive insisted me to make a payment of Rs 9999/-. Towards this purchase, I paid Rs 9999/- through my credit card (Enter the credit card no.) to your company. Attached...