Sign4naukri.com — Money taken, but job not provided

My self apurba sundar das is been cheated by one criminal racket by the name sign4noukri.com
One man (M.No.-[protected]) has called me and said that my cv is been short listed and i have to pay rs.-1680 for confirmation. I have ignored that call. Again on 12th july 2014 one man ( no- [protected])has called me and tactfully say me that my job in axis bank rampurhat is been confirmed and for that i have to pay rs.-2022/-.
That day i have pay that money. After two day on 14th july 2014 one man called me from another number and by fake taken one interview which is their own number.
After 4 days (18th july 2014) another man (No-[protected]) has called me and told that my job of axis bank has been confirmed and vor verification i have to pay rs.-3750/-. I have paid that also but till date job is not provided to me and their racket have completely cheated me.
So sir please help me that i can either regain my lost or they can provde me that job promised.
Other wise i have to move to the court.
Waitng for an early response. Than you.

Hi My name is Ankit..i am a member of INTUC..You may contact me at [protected]@gmail, .com

We will surely resolve your issues.
Note: We do not charge any fee or money.So kindly do not offer any bribe or money to any one, as INTUC is not responsible for any transactions
I am Srikanta Mandal passed out b.tech this year and have received the same call from this number [protected] and has offered me job vacancy in TISCO and charged me an refundable amount of 1680.. hopefully i was aware of the fact that this may be a fake call robbing money i decided to clarify this number from the net and i was confirmed... that this is nothing but a fraudulent number.. so friends before investing money have a look at it.because they ar your parents hard earned money... thank you

Ahamadpur; Birbhum