[Resolved]  Snapdeal.com — Wrong and faulty product received

Address:521108
Website:www.snapdeal.com/product/hindware-atlantic-3l-hi03pdb30-instant/687180381954

Hi All,

I have placed an order:[protected]( Hindware Atlantic 3L HI03PDB30 Instant Geyser - White and Blue), As soon as received the product I have identified,

- Different product has been received(white and white)
- Power indicators are not working

I have contacted snap deal for the same and they said that

- Pickup is not possible for the location where they have delivered the product
So I have sent the product manually and I have been getting touch with them, After 2 weeks they said that complaint has been rejected and still conversation is going on and this issue has been escalated, but they sent a product back to me again without update.
I called them back again for the justification, but the response is nil. Now I want refund my money back, I dont want to do business with you. How Can I proceed to get that?

My questions are

- While discussion is going on for the issue, How did they send product back to me, without update/clarification?
- Though I have escalated it for several times to the Mangers, Nothing helpd me to resolve this issue, what is meant by escalation in your point of view?
- Its been more than 25 days, but no proper update on the same issue, why it is like this?
- If managers also cant be able to resolve this is issue, who will be the point of contact?
- Will snap deal respond even after file a case in consume court ?

Polimetla Velanakni Babu
Oct 31, 2016
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 29, 2016
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response
Dear Babu Velankani,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal

I purchased in focus m430 from snapdeal on 7 july 2016.order no-[protected].when i insert sim in sim slot 1 it is not detecting any 2g or 3g sim.i tried many sims but the result is same.the sims are working in other phones.it became a phone of single sim.plz help me.

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Oct 3, 2016
Dear Rishav ranjan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous@snapdeal.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2016
Dear Rishav ranjan,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at writetous@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal
I have ordered the sony sbh 80 from snapdeal they have delivered the fake product and they have closed my request without any reason . product was a copy of original product . snapdeal is a cheater never believe on them

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Oct 3, 2016
Dear kumer0101,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on writetous@snapdeal.com with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2016
Dear kumer0101,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at writetous@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Snapdeal.com contact information