Sony India — Extremely insensitive and poor service

dear sir/maam,
I am highly disappointed with sony india with respect to me going thru a horrid time of gettimg my hanset xperia z1 repaired.i had given the handset for repair on 26 may 2014 at service point janakpuri, new delhi and till date have not received it back. an estimate of rs 12000 was given to me and i approved it with advance payment on the same day.Inspite of calling service centre and ur call centre and talking to ur senior executives I have not received any definitive response about the status of repair and replacement.Everytime I have called they just gave me date for next week and it has been more than a month of calling and talking to ur executives,
I have spent 44k for the handset so either u refund me the amnt of the handset incurred my me or replace it within this week or I will be bound to take this matter to ur higher authorities or consumer forums for the same, If this is the kind of service sony is providing for their customers then I am sorry to say that this is not what ur customers expect after paying a huge sum of money on ur products.
even after mailing their service head and other executives neither have i got my phone back repiared not has it been approved for replacement.
kindly revert back to me and get the handset replaceD at the earliest possible as I am having a headache getting to talk to everyone o[censored]r representatives.

WORKORDER NO: W[protected]
DATE:26TH MAY 2014
PLACE:SERVICE POINT JANAKPURI NEW DELHI
IMEI:[protected]

Sony India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Sony India contact information