Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 114

File a complaint to Sri Venkateswara University

Having problems with Sri Venkateswara University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sri Venkateswara University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sri Venkateswara University

Sri Venkateswara University Phone Numbers

+91 87 7224 9666
+91 87 7224 9727
+91 87 7224 8647
+91 87 7224 9611
+91 87 7224 9532

Sri Venkateswara University Website

Sri Venkateswara University Head Office Address

Tirupati
Chittoor District
Andhra Pradesh

Sri Venkateswara University reviews & complaints(114)

usharani e
Apr 19, 2024

Not received degree certificate from sv university

I have applied for degree certificate (bcom) in Sri Venkateswara University 6 months back but i did not receive to my home address .i have paid all required all challans. Please let me know the status of this asap....
Virat1509
Jan 6, 2024

Examination

Address:Sri Venkateswara University,Tirupati,517502

To Controller of Examination,
As Iam studying Degree in SVU Affiliated college, I have been alloted exam center as Seshachala Venkata Subbiah College(Center Code-141), As per SVU Guidelines, Examination timing was 9:00-12:00 AM, But they are collecting the paper at 11:50 AM itself by stating the reason that they gave paper 10minutes before, If Students ask about this to Invigilators, They are acting upon rudely, But they are very...
Balapranay
from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 27, 2023

Incompatibility between Answers I wrote and Marks I secured

Respected Sir/Mam,
I'm O BALAPRANAY from Chittoor pursued Degree Final year opting BCOM.CA as my branch in Vijayam Science And Arts Degree College, Chittoor. I wrote my 6th Semester Examination in the month of June. I wrote all my exams with full confidence as I'm pretty good in my studies. In all my former semesters I secured more than 8.5GPA. But when I saw my result of 6th semester, I shocked by gazing the marks which evaluators...
maniyanphy
May 19, 2023

No response on my results and mark sheet

I have joined my online MBA in Hospital management and administration course in Sri Venkateshwara university, Arunachal Pradesh. I have paid all my fees and and completed my exams 3 months ago. But still there is no response on my results and certificates.I

En Roll No : VOU[protected]...
jeelani4
Feb 28, 2023

About 4th sem results

University releases 4th semester results today [28\02\2023]
and i got failed in the results and im pretty sure that i wrote good enough to get more than pass marks but still the university failed me and im really upset with these behavior towards me and my collage friends.
my hall tic no; [protected]
name ; B.Jeelani
collage; sv degree collage, kalakada...
Kavyam2018
from Thiruvalla, Kerala
Feb 23, 2023

Not issuing certificate even after 2-3years

Address:Sri venketeswara university

I have done e-mba, the same was completed i 2020. Till date i haven't recievd my 2nd sem marklist nor degree certificate. Whenever i raise a complaint the change the status of the same to resolved. So, it means someone is still behind this. But our issues are never answered to....
User0016
Jan 7, 2023

MCA course postponement

Address:Tirupati

I am currently pursing my MCA in SV University, Tirupati. It was supposed to be completed by 2022. I am writing this complaint in January 2023. Till now our MCA is not completed. Our final semester is still on hold, it is not yet finished. I had a plan to pursue higher education in foreign but I couldn't do that last year and my year got wasted. Seems like this year also will be wasted for us as many foreign universities have...
Ethakula Afroz
from Pileru, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 4, 2022

Seeking for the refund of instant examination fees

Address:2-650, SKD Nagar,Piler,Chittoor road,Andhra Pradesh,517214

Sir/Mam,
I am Ethakula Afroz, a final year student studying at S.G. government degree college, Pileru. I paid 6020rs for the instant examination. University rejected the file because of ineligibility. It's been almost 3 months, and I am continuously visiting the university for a refund. I'm hoping you understand my concern. Kindly refund the amount. Thank you.
You can contact me through this mail
Contact number: [protected]br...
jaya pathap
Nov 23, 2022

Genuineness letter

Address:street10

Dear Respected Sir,

I applied for a UAE degree equivalence and they sent the transcripts as a courier to SVU University .

When i check on online courier status is showing as pending with SVU

https://uae.dtdc.com/tracking

AW number :[protected]

Thu, Oct, 06, 2022 12:25 PMProof of DeliveryTIRUPATI BRANCH, TIRUPATI - INDIA
Signed by : Reddy

we need...
Address:Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh - 517502

My name is K.Santhosh Kumar([protected]), B.com student 2019 passed out in Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh. I would like to bring to your notice that I have applied for degree convocation on 23rd August 2022 but I haven't got my degree certificate yet. At the time of applying for the convocation, they said that I will get it within 20 days but it's still been three months and have no reply from them. I have attached my...
Pardhu1718
Oct 24, 2022

Sessional marks were not accurate

The sessional marks for the accounting and financial management subject is inaccurate (regno:[protected], BCA), 3rd semester examinations held in the month of May. please kindly resolve it....
mullangikireeti
from Hisar, Haryana
Sep 4, 2022

Medium of Instruction - Letter

Address:Bangalore

I am from Bangalore and did B Com & M Com from Sri Venkateshwara University

I visited the S V University 6 weeks back and applied for B Com and M Com MOI (Medium of Instruction Letter). I paid the money through challan and gave the Envelope along with the stamps. They confirmed that I will get the MOI letters for both B Com and M Com

I received for M Com and not yet received for B Com....
Nithin_Krishna
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 27, 2022

Transcripts

I've come to the University at 10'o clock today i.e., 27/0 6/2022. First I came to the administrative building and learnt about the whole procedure. First I went to bank and paid e-challan then brought an envelope and then went outside of the University for Xerox copies apparently the one in the University is closed. I came rushing to the administrative building and the staff member said the envelope cover is not correct. So, i went to get...
nalamkiranmai
Jun 23, 2022

Convocation certificate no response

Address:Tirupathi

I want to apply for my convocation certificate and tried calling the phone numbers given in the Svu portal. None of them are working.
with great difficulty I have found mai ids .so I have mailed my concern to the registrar and to the decon. None of them responded to the mail . And there is no link provided either to apply online . Many students are facing the same issue I guess .
Pls take necessary action ....
Nithin Datta
Jun 22, 2022

Food

Address:Andhra Pradesh

This complaint is about the food in the SV University tirupathi. The food which they serve is very bad in taste and students are facing many health issues.
So please consider this as a request not as a complaint.And resolve it as early as possible.

Thank you....
jayaprakash.koppu
Apr 5, 2022

Online Convocation application details

I had completed my MCA from SV university Affiliated college (SV Arts & Science College, Gudur, Nellore Dt).
I would like to apply my convocation certificate thru online, i did not found any link or url in SV university web site....
Sai lKrishna
Mar 30, 2022

Convigration certificate

Dear sir, . I have applied in Degree convigration certificate in December 2017, Still now i have not received my certificate sir. My friends all are received the certificate my Convigration certificate is not received sir, My Hall ticket no :[protected], kindly help me sir.

T Saikrishna
Tirupati....
Lokaprasad P
Mar 10, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bar council - Verification certificate for UG professional

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have completed my LLB from Karnataka in the month of September 2021, after that I have applied for Advocate of Karnataka Bar association.
As per Bar council guidelines, required to verify my original B Com degree from Sri Venkateswara university, Tirupati. Karnataka Bar council had already sent my convocation/certificates xerox and Bar council letter to S.V University on 20/01/2022. Later I came and...
Maheshthempl
Mar 10, 2022

Degree Provisional Certificate

Address:Tirupathi

I have applied for my degree Provisional Certificate on Feb 5th 2022 and till now I have not received the certificate along with intermediate certificate (submitted while applying). Please help with the status....
Lavakumar.V
Mar 8, 2022

Getting my provisional certificate

Address:Harijanawada, Bandakindapalli, Rompicherla,517192, chittoor, andhra pradesh

I am LAVAKUMAR.V ...I am a B.Sc (M.P.Cs) student ...i have been applied the provisional certificate in 31 jan 2022...if they told me to get your provisional certificate in after 2-weeks in the post...but a long time... i not getting my certificates... What is the reasons for delay...i think your helpful....