Last updated Jan 29, 2024
Complaints 489

File a complaint to State Bank of Hyderabad

Having problems with State Bank of Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Hyderabad

State Bank of Hyderabad Phone Numbers

1-800-4251825
+91 40 2338 7376
+91 40 2338 7316

State Bank of Hyderabad Website

State Bank of Hyderabad Head Office Address

Abids Rd, Abids, Telangana
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

State Bank of Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 9

Sri Krishna Services

Illegally amount deducted from current account

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

1) You had suggested to deposit Rs.10, 000/- for opening of current a/c & not told us to deposit extra for issue of cheque book.
2)Cheque book was not compulsory for issue when balance was very less in an a/c .
3)Again you have debited Penality Rs.1000/- due to not maintained minimum balance in an a/c.

4) Sir, no fault of customer & pl.help us...
s3j

Uppal SBH branch have different rules to other branches

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

I have deposited account pay check in Uppal Branch on 4th of March and account belongs to Chaitanyapuri branch.

On 14th I spoke to Chaitanyapuri SBH phone number that why money was not added to my account. She told go and check in Uppal branch.

When I went to Uppal branch they are telling that they won't take other SBH branch checks and they ask me to drop check at Chaitanyapuri branch only.br...
Seema Sarkar Chattopadhyay

Fraud account application

Address:583103

I have no account with your bank and I have not applied to open any new account .
But I have received a SMS on my phone number:- [protected] regarding a card not delivered to my address in Mumbai. The message is as below:---
"
Your State Bank Debit Card could not be delivered at your address. As a precaution your Card is blocked & sent to Branch 21137. Plz collect after 7 days
"
I want to tell...
Naini Geetha

Money

Address:504201

I draw 500 from one private atm but i ddbt collect the money from that atm but they gave the status as transaction sucussesfull but i didnot get my money after that i draw the money from other atm i collect the money but i lost my extra 500 from my account please help me to add my money i ll provide my complete details plz and that atm nane is laxmi vilas atm it is a private atm may b please replay me as soon as possble....
kcthoudoju

Amount of rs.5550/- deducted in thrice and reverse pos pur in one time

Address:Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh

Payment of sbi irctc credit card no. [protected] made through the debit card to the sb a/c. no. [protected] of sbh, nalgonda for rs.5550/- in thrice and failed the transctions i. e., pos hu[protected], pos hu[protected], pos hu[protected]. but only amount of rs.5550/- reverced to the account out of three debits, and requested the above two transctions each rs.5550/- to kindly reverce to the same account...
SUDALAI MANI PONNUSAMY

Account statement

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500030

State Bank of Hyderabad should not charge the printing of account statement which has to be submitted with the signature of the branch manager for availing home loan, etc. from the home loan provider. This is the facility being extended to the customer who is holding saving bank account with you, either he or she is government employees, private employees or MNC. Bank has to respect the customer. Now a days Senior Citizens are not respected...
shellydhawansuri

Car Loan A/c 62143466206

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

Dear Sir/Mam,

I took car loan from State Bank of Hyderabad, Chandni Chowk Branch in Aug'2010 for 5 years for 4, 32, 444/-. I diligently provided them PDC's for entire loan period and this is clear from the sequence of cheques against which the payments were made.In Aug'2010 the loan got finished and I contacted the branch for a NOC. The bank did not respond for long and then sent me a message to pay 75, 000/- towards loan...
Malleswari.466

No Proper Response against the money to be credited

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500085

I, G N MALLESWARI am a customer of JNTU Campus, State Bank of Hyderabad. It was on 19 the January, 2017 a refund amount of 643rs is to be credited into my account from the source APSRTC. The transaction ID of refund is 66305138, as told by APSRTC. I being out of station, tried to contact the branch not less than 70- 80 times since then. Later, I walked into the branch and gave a written complaint on 09th February, 2017, no response. I registered...
hanmanthpatel

Home loan interest percentage

Address:505188

my housing loan in sbh Kamanpur bank.housing loan interst percentage 9.75%.but now sbh home loan interest percentage 8.85%-9.25%.so iam going to sbh bank manger asking to change my home loan interest parentage.but that manager can not change your home loan interest.
please help me and change our home loan interest.

my acount no [protected]

and my loan acount no-[protected]
Ashwini T

Cheques Clearance

Address:Raichur, Karnataka, 584122

I am retd state govt employee staying in Lingsugur dist Raichur I am receiving SBH cheque every month from sub treasury office and I am having sb a/c in Syndicate bank lingsugur so depositing the cheque in syndicate bank and for clearance sending to SBH lingsugur branch by syndicate bank. in SBH bank they are not receiving the cheques on same day for ex : I ahd given cheque on 31.01.2017 and sent for clearance to...
srinivas0909
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non clearance of cheque since 71 days (05/12/2016) into my sbh account no:62117026299

Address:504296

With due respect i wish to state that my sbh account no is [protected] with sirpur kaghaznagar branch, sirpur kaghaznagar.
I had deposited a cheque no. – 074558 of rs 2.41.597.00 in sbh sirpur kaghaznagar branch on 05 december 2016. But the cheque is not cleared till now. I have visited the branch many times and discussed the matter with the branch officials in this regard but i couldn’t get any satisfactory reply....
MOHAMMAD RAFI bank
from Giddalur, Andhra Pradesh

Reg: date of birth problem in net banking

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500056

Hi sir,
This is mohammad rafi having account in [protected] in macha bolarum, alwal, hyderabad. My passbook has a date of birth as 12 july 1990 but where as in netbanking that has been registered as 1949, even if bank fellows does the mistake do we need suffer, who is responsible for this mistake. I'm not able to resent my netbanking password due to problem of my date of birth. Please gimme solution...
Nagaraju Chikkala

Not received the refund amount

Address:530046

I have ordered several items from Flipkart. In that I have returned 4 items and got refund and same transferred back to bank. But in that I got only one refund amount out of four.

The reference numbers provided by Flipkart were mentioned below.

Please look after this...
sbhtamma
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

Money has been deducted from account

Address:Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

Sir I have done online transaction on 21 jan worth rupes 9000 for adding money to paytm wallet due to network problem transaction get failed but money has been deducted from account. Now 2 weeks are completed but money has not refund in my account .I kindly request u please give my money eariler
My account no is [protected]
Name- krishna dronacharya sadane
E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com...
Milind Deulkar
from Damoh, Madhya Pradesh

My sbh atm password forgot

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Please give me atm password
my acno-[protected]
atm no[protected]
I AM FORGOT ATM PASSWORD, BRANCH NAME IS SBH- VAZIRABAD, NANDED, MAHARASHTRA-INDIA, MY-NAME-MILIND KAMLAKAR DEWOOLKAR, NEAR SHRI RAM MANDIR, HOLI, NANDED, MY MOBNO-[protected]
I AM VERY MUCH PRBLEM TO GET MONEY, SO PLEASE GIVE ME ATM PASSWORD ON [protected]@gmail.com...
Samavamshi

Forgot my atm password

Address:501359

I have forgotten my atm pin approximately it has been 1 month from the day I have forgotten so, please kindly renew my atm pin.It has been a problem for me to access my account, am hoping to get it as soon as possible.For any detailed information please ring me [protected].
atm no:[protected] and my account number is [protected]
Thank you....
Csiddharth Siddharth

Refund against cancellation of ticket booking for online payment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500006

Sir booked train tickets from hyderabad to tirupati and made payment through debit card but ticked booking failed and amount was deducted from account
Account no: [protected]
Complaint no: PG[protected]
Payment made on 16 jan 2017
Complaint filed on 18 jan 2017
A refund was not settled from irctc indian railways.for inr 1925 rs filed so many comolaints and mails sent but only replying me ticked id like...
Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515004

SBH Anantapur, Ramnagar Branch manager is denying to provide Copy of documents which was submitted while taking house loan..I would like to transfer my House loan from SBH to other Bank as they offering Low interest rate.. As part of that we need provide copy of all the documentation which we submitted at current bank. The Branch Manager so rough and he treats customers like Beggars.....
rakesh tejavath

Otp

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

my name is rakesh tejavath .
i have an account in SBH in my town
i have my SBH debit card
but

I have forgot my atm pin
iam using SBH debit card
i want regenerate my pin
how can i get OTP from my mobile ?

i dont have internet banking

i want to generate OTP through SMS
how can i generate otp through sms?

how can...
MD Ahmed A S

Respect less employees,Care less to customers.

Rough Behavior of these Branch employee. Have a weekly three foughts in the bank with people and employees Definitely happens in this bank.
Asking Any questions to an employees about interests, loans, Account Details, FD and any other will lead's to the aggressive arguments.These Employees Treat the customers Very Aggressive Manner if they asked any multiple querys on any Details. Even The Staff servant is also Not Behave good with...