Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 27852

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 311

karotia
from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

fraud done with my account

Address:Baddi, 173205

Sir, i am arpit karotia, dated 9/10/2019 time 11:51 am, my account has been debited by amount 36997 in breakup of 9999, 9999, 9999, 7000 /-.
The amount was transfered through upi account, as the person asking to tab on shared link, mistekly i run that link & got fraud with my account. The all amount was transfered to fino bank account from my account. Please see the attached account statement for reference please do the needful.br...
Sharmapooja5884

regarding bank harassing and not take action against application

Address:Yamunanagar haryana, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Respect sir,

This is humble-2 request to you. My account no. Is [protected] branch code 017023 yamunanagar haryana. I request to sbi bank that please connect my bank account with uidai and update my contact no. But they can't take any action and
Getting frustrated and fed up with this response. But their inresponsible behaviour create alot of problem in my banking and i can't able to use banking services in my account.br...
Kpaul

refund issue from amazon to sbi account.

On 29/09/2019 recharge of bsnl mobile was done which was not successful for which amount of 438 was debited from my bank account. Due to failed recharge, the debited amount was supposed to be refunded back to my account by monday that is 07/10/2019. As i have previously contacted with the customer care they assured me that this amount would get refunded back to my account by 07/10/2019. But till now amount has not been reflected on my account....
sundarbabur

unknown charge deducted from my card

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

Unknown charge deducted from my card. I didn't receive my otp at the right time, so i logged out from amazon site. But amount got debit from my account. I checked with amazon team there is no order received to them. I have attached the details about my purchase below

Name of the bank: state bank of india
Type of card: master
Last 4 digits of cc number: 3396
Date of charge: 4-oct-2019
Amount of charge:3228.42br...
rajeshmono
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

amazon & paypal netmed refund credit on account

Address:7

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Karimganj branch (Assam)

Subject: charge dispute "refund not credit

A refund of 229 rupees & 436.17 was successfully processed on 30th sep 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account on or before 9th oct 2019 but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the...
hbist

harassment call by sbi recovery team

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I received a call from an sbi credit card debt collector representative from number (+ 91 [protected]). The person did not give me the name. She told me that someone by the name of (Rohit) has credit card debt outstanding on his card and have given my name and number in the place of relative, i dont know a person by such name. So the representative was like that you are the relative so you must call that person and...
jiouser
from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh

amount of rs 895 not refunded

Refund of rs 895 was suppose to reflect in my sbi account no [protected] by[protected] which was refunded by amazon.in on[protected]. For which the refund reference no is 891667.
I complained of this many times to amazon as well as to sbi but still till date the amount is not credited to my account. The purchase was made from my friend's sbi card. She even visited the sbi branch nagrota bhagwan hp but got no solution for this....
Satinder Aulakh

refund from amazon not came in my bank account

Address:Shaheed baba Deep Singh nagar St.no.2, Muktsar, Punjab, 152026

My name is satinder singh and i had ordered boat rockers 400 headphones of rs.999 and boat bass heads 100 of rs.349 in amazon on october1, 2019 but next day i had cancelled this order due to some personal reasons. Amazon initiated the amount in my card but still i don't get the money in my bank account. Amazon sent me this reference number[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but bank manager said to complaint online. So,...
শুভজিৎ কুন্ডু

balance not refunded to my account..

I am subhajit kundu, vill + post - narajole, p. S - daspur, dist - paschim medinipur, state - west bengal.in 30.09.2019, i ordered a purcell of 763 rupees, form amazon app using amazon pay upi linked with my sbi account keshpur branch. But i decided on that day to cancel my order due to my personal problem. So i cancelled my order, and the refund process is started. But after some time i watched that my bank account is not credited, but amazon...
tirthadey

unable to withdraw pension

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700024

I am mr. Tapan kumar dey an employee of rms patna division would like to state my grievance that for last 3 months i was unable to withdraw my pension from sbi, metiabruz branch. When i update my passbook i have seen pension amount has been credited in my account then i contact with branch and as per their advice i have submitted application for cif transfer from patna branch to metiabruz branch (Ifsc-sbin0003881) along with other kyc details...
Anand1999

"refund not processed" sbi india

Address:Sbi , sharda nagar , kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, a refund of 154 rupees was successfully processed on 30 september 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my account by now but i have not received the refund till now. I have called the sbi customer service with unique refrence number[protected] but nobody resolved theproblem yet. No action is being taken. I have confirmed with amazon and they have successfully processed the refund. Kindly go through the...
amit2641

I applied for bpcl card but send prime card

Address:H. No. 202 jawahar nagar, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

I applied SBI BPCL card but they send Prime card without my consent and charged annal fee of 3000+ GST. i never applied the same and they charged Protection plan also which charged has been reversed after cancellation. But card charges not reverse and not changed my card till now. Which card i want to applied is annual fee only 500 but its cost 3000. I also raised complaint to md as well but not action on the same and my first bill generated...
م
محمد تها

taha did not got refund

The chief branch manager,
State bank of india,
Main branch

Subject : charge dispute refund not processed

A refund of rs. 543 was successfully processed on 1 october 2019 to my account by amazon.in. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received any refund till now.
I have called the state bank of india but not get any...
Bijay Sah

regarding deduction of amount twice

Ordered a product from myntra on 30th sept... My account got debited twice but order didnot placed... One amount was received by myntra which is under process of refund... Another amount is pending with bank...
So i request to check the two transaction numbers othpg[protected]paypal*myntra [protected] & othpg[protected]paypal*myntra [protected] please refund the pending amount as soon as possible.
Thanking you...
gopi saini
from Samalkha, Haryana

sbi credit card mis selling

I have alreay a sbi credit card with limit rs 107000/- sbi card executive mahi misselling me and issued a another sbi - bpcl credit card with limit of rs 37000/- she told me that new card will be issued with limit more than 300000/- and oher benifits likes no annual fee and your old sbi credit card will be closed automatically. I contacted many time to mahi (Cards sells person) but their reply is not satisfactory.
Bank is already...
Kiritad
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

m complaining about arn

Dear sir...

I was about to get a refund of 1000$ & 1000$ from iq option on my account... But amount has not been credited... And bank is denying with the same and iq option had given me the arn no for two transaction and telling to enquire in bank...
It is requested to do needful.. As bank is not responding and i m left in middle.. 2000$ is a big amount and seeing the response of bank i feel they are too lathargic and...
Kartik Raut
from Ambad, Maharashtra

my refund is not got to get. which was initiated by amazon

Address:Amazon, Amravati, Maharashtra, 445607

My name is Kartik and I had ordered product of RS.328 maverics portable stove in Amazon on 3/9/2019 and after I not get the product so i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 25/9/2019
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
#191019 and told me to fill charge dispute form but state bank of india Bank doesn't have such policy. So
please kindly...
seemapal pal

subject: charge dispute "refund not reflected in my bank account.

Address:121 /122 ganj bazar sadar meerut cantt, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

State bank of india [sbi] — charge dispute amazon refund

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Parakode branch

Subject: charge dispute "refund not reflucted in my bank account.

A refund of 535 rupees was successfully processed on 25 sep., 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i...
ajay.sng91

1 refund not processed

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Main branch

Subject: charge dispute "refund not processed"

A refund of 1199 rupees was successfully processed on 30 sep 2019 to my account by amazon.in. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer...
Gajendra Patle

rs. 4447 total amount deducted at unknown pos 99999999

Address:Murbad road, Kalyan Dist:Thane, Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My sbi account ifsc code is sbin0000399. A/c no. [protected].
I have got a total 5 messages of total amount deducted are rs. 4447 at unknown pos 99999999 last message dated 3rd october 2019 whilst i am aware that i haven't used my card.
I have got 6 messages of pos 99999999 decline messages also when i was not using my card.
I have attested the followed messages herewith.
Also please note that i want to transfer...