Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 27852

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 351

Pushp Lata Singh

amazon refund my money but not received sbi account

Amazon refund of 1601.00 and 2150.00 rupees was successfully processed on 18 june 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my SBI account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.
I have called the state bank of india customer service and also emailed the state bank of india main branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but nobody has...
Sande2p
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar

refund credit

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Main branch

Subject: charge dispute "refund never processed"

A refund of 7999 rupees was successfully processed on 11 june, 2019to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service but the...
Sande2p
from Bihar Sharif, Bihar

refund is not credited to my sbi account (a/c-20268378727)

I make a purchase from Amazon account
of ₹7999 on 08/06/2019.But, due to some reason I cancelled it on 10/06/2019.The Amazon site initiaterefund on 11/06/2019 but the refund is still not credited to my account (SBI). I contacted with Amazon Customer service and enquired about it they said that refund is initiated to your account on 11/06/2019.But I checked my account there is no any money credited to my account.I add a photo of refund...
Akramkhan Khan

charges of 295

Address:Bharat nagar thanisandra main road bangalore 560077, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560077

What is going on with sbi they deduct my 295 5 times in month and the total till now is 6000 what the hell is these they did not give any objections regarding my complaint i would recommend other citizen not to open ac in sbi as it is fraud bank it cheats customber and deducts 295 without our intention what is the # with sbi it is cheating customber money please return my money if we make check bounce sbi will charged for that and take they...
Dinku0721

emi loan amount deducted from account but loan not paid

Address:House no 153 gattigarah gorabali balidih, Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827014

On 3-06-19 i was trying pay my bajaj emi loan payment of rs 2200. During upi payment they took me to [protected]@icici page for payment. The amount was deducted from my account but the payment was not done to bajaj finance. I tried to contact [protected]@icici customer support but they didn't respond.
Sir i am from middle class family rs 2200 is very big amount for me. Please refund my amount. My transaction id isbr...
rameshbr

ill treating of customers in sbi

Address:RPC Layout, 560040

Hi, i am a sbi account holder and frankly speaking sbi is the worst bank which treats its customers as slaves. I went to the rpc layout branch, bangalore for converting my account to basic saving bank account. For that the branch manager asked me the conversion form which dont have in their office being the biggest psu bank. Then i went home and brought the filled up form. For that the matter did not stop. Then she forwarded me to some other...
Ajay के yadav

aai job

Address:Shivaji Nagar near shiv mandir ward no 4 ghugus, Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442505

मुझे फोन कॉल मैसेज ईमेल के जरिए धोखाधडी की गई हैं! मेरे पास इनकी रिकॉर्डिंग भी है App से निवेदन है आप तुरंत कारवाई करे! ये गिरोह बहुत बड़ा है ये लाखो से अधिक का घोटाला है! मैंने...
Ballu Pandey

worst services provided.

Address:841508

First of all, navratan kumar, service manager of vijaypur branch code - 14310 (Bihar) is highly unprofessional and talks to customer very rudely. Also, provides misguided information (Said premium policy is compulsory which is optional), also doesn't know about digital aadhar card verification. Told him to confirm aadhar number from website but he refused and shouts on customers calling them illiterate. Kindly, take strict actions against...
SurdndraKumarDwivedi

late anger brother sb account claim

Dear sir we have mention our late brother sb account claim which account related with state bank of india sb account no.[protected] our claim file submit to abm in kanpur dada nagar branch but nither call me nor send mail of our claim. Bank is deal us as a poen of any firm. We are request you please take the action to that branch & terminate the branch manager of sbi. Thanks regard. Surdndrakumardwivedi lalkuan ghaziabad. Sb account no.*5963...
sanjanasharma13

passbook machine not working

Address:SBI BRANCH AT CHANDRALOK BUILDING PODIUM BLOCK 110001, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I am sanjana sharma from chanakyapuri, new delhi. From past several days, i am facing same problem again and again, i visited chandralok building first floor podium block sbi branch on monday 17th june 2019, there passbook printing machine is not working since long
I as well as other sbi customers are facing these problems since long. And there is no one to listen to us.
Please take immediately action on this issue please....
Arvind Ranmale

do not have a credit card but getting payment reminders from sbi

Address:Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, 396230

Dear sbi credit card team,

I have been receiving email & messages for a credit card due payment, however, i do not have any sbi credit card with me.
I had visited sbi umbergaon branch & sbi silvassa branch twice but they are unable to answer my query. I have got the ticket no. Sass/mgt2 d2c

Please advise to whom this card is delivered to and what are the transaction details & why should i pay any charges...
Naresht59

complaining about returning money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I placed an order for something on amazon ₹649 on 23 june 2019 i paid partially ₹43 from amazon pay balance and ₹606 from amazon upi but somehow i had to cancel it on the sane date, amazon stated that refund had been initiated on 23 june 2019 i got the amazon pay balance which was ₹43 but didn't receive 606 yet. It was supposed to be reflected within 4 days today is 28 june 2019. Amazon asked to fill charge dispute form but this facility...
GORACHAND ADHIKARY

a/c dr.2181 but wbsedcl a/c not credited.

Address:GOPALPUR, BAGNAN ,HOWRAH, Howrah, West Bengal, 711303

I registered sbi bharat QR. through sbi tobo lite (sbi Anywhere personal net banking) on 30/10/2018 . QR ID is [protected]. A/c no. and ATM no.were required for registration. I made payment WBSEDCL ₹2181 by scanning sbi Bharat QR code. QR Ref.830313A00009. That amt.dr.from a/c [protected] & cr to a/c[protected]. But payment is not receive by WBSEDCL.After 2 days that traction failed. That amt i.e. ₹2181 is not refund my a/c till...
Uttam Kumawat
from Anta, Rajasthan

not transfering money and not returning

Address:Kuchera market road, Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341024

I went at csp to transfer money on 24/06/2019.. I gave money to him but he didn't transfer yet and even not returning my money.. I go to csp daily afterwards but my problem is not solving.. Even csp owner is saying that he don't care about any complaint or whatever.. Always same happens with this csp with any other customers too..
Csp no.[protected]
Csp name - pintu farroda..
I am attaching pay in slip.....
allmighty
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

my nri account is showing new and robbery from a/c

Address:CIVIL STATION KOLLAM, KERALA

My name is Bindu Thulaseedharan Pillai. I SBT NRI A/C holder NO; [protected]. The first cheque book issued having code no: 4055 and MPL/NSB/NRE/XX/T/07 NO:538221. I am also holding an NRO A/C NO [protected]. later both the A/C has been converted to SBI A/C. I was in UAE till 03/01/18. when I came back to approach the bank I found that my NRI A/C has been made new A/C and all my transactions been wrongly mentioned. I have given my passbook...
Rkytalib
from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir

refund not received even when the party has proceed it.

Hello team
There is a refund from paytm with the reference number

"the refund reference number (Arn/rrn) : 8615332479896854704079

It has not been credited yet.

Yatra has raised a refund on 26 june and not yet processed in my account.

Please check. And, let me know asap where it is.

Attached below is the screenshot of yatra mail in which it says that the refund...
pkb2019

google * proxima beta fraud transaction alert

I am an account holder of State Bank of India and my debit card ends with *0574. Today at 4.45pm when I was busy at my work, I got an SMS alert on my mobile phone number from SBI bank that 5 transactions happened which is total of Rs. 7168/- When I checked my Bank statement it was shown the amount was deducted by GOOGLE * PROXIMA BETA using my ATM Debit Card.

Hence I would request help on this matter as this is a serious issue...
renugathangam

debit sweeping

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

My a/c No. is SB [protected] at CGO Complex New Delhi. Today I checked my account through mini statement and found that I lossed my balance of Rs. 1, 89000/- through DEBIT SWEEP on 26.6.2019. I am totally shocked to see my available balance. I do not have internet banking facility for my above account.

Pls let me know how it happend automatically without my concern. Does it mean I lost my money. I m afraid....
Jobin SJEC
from Thrissur, Kerala

claim rejection

Claim id 97886942
Maid:[protected]
Policy no:[protected]-01

With refer to below mail regarding bill settlement under claim id 97886942, please note our below points which has to be sorted out immediately for this claim
Our total bill amount claimed was rs. 1, 06, 779 wherein the settlement received is only rs. 70, 571; the difference has to be clarified and rectified.br...
krishnarebel

amount debited/ transferred to investment intermedi

Address:1-10,VAVILTHOTA,VAVILTHOTA,CHITTOOR, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517127

My account is debited 2 times amount 295+295 date 10.06.19 by investment intermedi without by permission. Kindly block investment intermediar. Refund my money. And dont know about the investment of intermedi so please solve my issue other wise i will close my account of sbi,
And there also very huge charges compare the other banks

Account no :[protected]
Ifsc code: sbin0006514
Account branch : puthalapattu...