Last updated Mar 26, 2024
Complaints 27847

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 5

Hemanth_MP_
Oct 23, 2023
Oct 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amazon refund not received in my account

I recently cancelled a order in Amazon of rupees 51698 which was paid through Google pay (UPI) it has been almost 8 days still I didn't receive the refund amount in my bank account when I contacted Amazon they said refund has been done through our end please contact your bank to know it
And they gave me refund reference number (RRN[protected]...
Chitukularajkumar
from Sangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 19, 2023

Ecs deducting in my account without any reason

Address:Sangareddy

Dear sir, bank is charges ecs money without any reason i have lost 2401 /- recently. Bank not responding well i want my refund and to stop this ecs...
ManovenkateshMDS
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Oct 19, 2023

Credit card application was rejected eventhough I have submitted all required documents

I have applied for bpcl octane card in sbi. I gave all of the required details correctly. They have processed my application and successfully verification completed. But at the end they rejected my application by saying we cannot process the request due to some internal policy. I am not sure what went wrong. I am not able to contact customer support on this.

Need to know why it is rejected, even though submission of all the...
GAURAV SATIWAL
Oct 18, 2023

E mandate charges deduction inquiry

Sbi Charged 59 Rs for intermediate investment INB mandate, I have money In my account So its not below balance, so why you are charging return my money....
AvinashDubey
Oct 16, 2023

Refund money initiated by amazon but hasn't been received in SBI Bank account

I had ordered a product (realme Buds 2 Wired in Ear Earphones with Mic (Black)) and (KOPNHAGN Ankle Socks Sports Cotton Cushion Socks for Men Women Unisex Low Cut Socks, Pack of 4, Free Size) from Amazon on 01-Oct-2023 through Net Banking. But I didn't receive the order on the scheduled date and for some reason Amazon cancelled my order, and Amazon initiated the refunds of Rs. 583 (realme buds 2) with Refund Reference Number...
+8 photos
Mangheta Hmar
from Kolasib, Mizoram
Oct 16, 2023

Money debited without witness of the account owner

Address:Venglai,Kolasib

Today date 16/10/2023, I recieve a first message form BX-CBSSBI at 1:53 and it said that "Dear Customer, Your A/C XXXXX825294 has a debit by transfer of Rs 20.00 on 16/10/23. Avl Bal Rs 6, 209.35.-SBI" and I recieve another message at 2:21 pm and it said that "Dear Customer, Your A/C XXXXX825294 has a debit by transfer of Rs 342.00 on 16/10/23. Avl Bal Rs 5, 867.35.-SBI" . My bank server is down 2 days ago from now, can not check balance...
manvi100
Oct 16, 2023

Unauthorized and unknown banking online transaction

Address:Patna, Bihar

I am a salary account holder in State Bank Of India and my account is 30+ years old. I have not taken any net banking facility or done any online transactions till now.
Also, I don't know how to use it online, but from few months from SBI account many online transactions have been done without my knowledge. From 17th June 2023 till 12th Oct 2023 many transactions have been done which says "OTHPG paytm services noida". For other transactions...
S RAKESH KUMAR
Oct 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2023

Releasing the Lien Amount from my bank account account

Address:Plot No:31,Ayyappa colony,Road No:02,Bypass Road, Sangareddy, Opposite Irrigation Office, ABK Chicken Shop Lane

Amount showing in the Lien, as I have made the Late deposit for Loan Account,
The amount gone in to the Lien,
Hence, I request to release amount from lien...
S RAKESH KUMAR
Oct 15, 2023

Releasing the Lien Amount

Good Morning Sir,...
Bala Guhan
Oct 15, 2023
Oct 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2023

SBI Credit Card unbilled loan prin transfer

Greetings!

I purchased a product from Amazon through EMI using SBI Credit Card on 16 July 2023 amounting to ₹13, 609.09. But the product was not delivered and the return was effected by Amazon, which was sent back to Credit Card account on 02 Aug 2023. However, my EMI was still being deducted.
As I wanted to close this particular card, I wanted to end the EMI too. For this, I sent the entire due amount of ₹14, 324...
Sharansg1981
from Gadag-Betageri, Karnataka
Oct 14, 2023

Transaction was Failed but not credited to my account

Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd Bill Pay Rs. 618 Transaction was Failed but debited amount Rs 618.00. was not credited to my account yet Transaction ID:[protected]. Date:03/09/2023 BHIM UPI App...
nidhishkumar
from Thrissur, Kerala
Oct 12, 2023

Waive-off Fin Charge

Address:Sbi Cards,Thrissur,Kerala,India

My name is Nidhish Kumar having a SBI Credit Card No:6529XXXX95XX3224 on 4/10/2023 there is a fin charge of 4138 in my statement. My last month total bill was 55160 and i paid 53016 before due date. Last few weeks i tried hard on all possible ways to get reach with the SBI Card customer care and till now no one is responding. Please do the necessary actions to sort the problems as soon as possible.

Regards, br...
satyamra692
Oct 8, 2023

Fin Charges

This is satyam kumar, my SBI credit card number is XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-3197, In the current Bill they charged Unnecessary "Fin Charges of amount Rs 634.5 plus 18% GST 249.18, to resolve this i have call multiple time to the SBI CREDIT CARD customer services but call is not connected, so please help to resolve this issue....
ganapati kirttaniya
Oct 4, 2023

Ach return charges of rs 295 twice debited

I am Ganapati kirttaniya and i have an auto debit in financial services and I haven't my minimum balance till that date and the bank charged rs 295 twice and after that I paid that amount in that fund after some days I have stopped that auto debit in my account for that month . But the bank forcefully charged rupees 295 again for the cancelled date. MY sbi account number is [protected]. as I am a very poor man I want my debited money back...
THANURAJ
from Mavelikara, Kerala
Oct 4, 2023

Provide Insurance document - Copy

I had paid for insurance for my two wheeler with Payment Id pay_Mk8H6j2tLLdBtS Attempted On 04th Oct, 2023 18:08:13 PM IST. Reference no UPIAR/[protected]/DR/SBI Gene/YESB/rzps . I didnot get the copy of Insurance Policy to my registered email ID [protected]@gmail.com or to my Whatsapp number [protected].Kindly share those documents to my email Id given above...
Sir mera loan SBI bank me personal loan Julai 2022 me liye tha jo ki 6 years ke liye
Lekin mai is time se pahale hi siptember 2023 me one time paid kar diya lekin ab bhi mera loan account band nahi hua hai
Mai defence me rahata hun Maine Dilli se loan liya tha lekin us branch se mera koi contest nahi hai aur addres bhi nahi pta hai us bank ka aur jab mai Kashmir me posting aaya to pura loan jama kar diya lekin loan account...
rajesh2244
Oct 4, 2023

Atm card not dispatched

Hello, I am really not satisfied with the service. ATM Card[protected] New card applied for, not dispatched yet. Therefore money transaction will not be possible. Please send my card as soon as possible. This is very important and urgent....
Vishnu Jiji
Oct 3, 2023

Credit Closure Done still charged

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I formally closed this credit card account on 7/12/2022, and it should no longer be active or incurring any fees. However, I have noticed that I was charged an annual fee of 589 on 1st September 2022. This charge is in violation of the account closure and has caused unnecessary inconvenience.

I kindly request that you investigate this matter promptly and arrange for the reversal of the annual fee charged after the account was...
My money is debited but transaction shows failed in K2 website(khajane-ii).
I paid 59, 790/- for registration of land on September 29th, 2023, but my transaction failed, and the amount has been debited from my account. Please credit my refund back.
Transaction date:[protected]
Amount: 59, 790/-
Bank Reference No: RG[protected]
Bank Name: State Bank of India e Pay.
Transaction Reference No: CKY1563273br...
Dhruvit1
Sep 28, 2023

False messages of sbi card rejection

Dear Applicant, we regret to inform you that basis our SBI Cards internal policy, we are unable to issue a credit card to you at this time.

This type of meesages, i received many times i want to stop this messages...