State Bank Of India [SBI] — Wrong information provided & blocked card features without any intimation

Address:122002

I am sbi signature credit card user. I have got card upgradation in june 2016 and it has been updated to me during the verification that balance transfer is one of the features of this card. I were agreed to issue the card and paid rs 5000 annual fee for the same. Now they people, after diducting rs 5000 fee, blocked this bt features from my card and from last fifteen days i am trying to follow up with sbi card team to resolve this issue but no positive response from their side. Now they are like that its company internal policy. I have requested them, i need this facility and bcoz of this feature, i have paid you rs 5000 but nothing come up from their side
As per sbi clause 9.7, it is clearly stated that if there is any changes in features, or any amendments, its sbi responsibility to update their customers, then its a customer discreation where he/she wants to continue with the card or not.

I didnot get any cummunication or timely update that they are deactivating bt facility on my card.

Ms nidhi arora and shailja is one of the name from sbi credit card customer team, making fool ourt of me from last ten days. Every time they people are, we will get back to you in another 48 hrs but didnot get even a single phone from their side.

Kindly help me out in this issue.

Complaint status
[oct 04, 2016] state bank of india [sbi] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by bindiyanidhi, oct 04, 2016
Contact details.. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Ervice - sbi signature card
Complain no[protected]/[protected]
Updated by bindiyanidhi, oct 07, 2016

In reference to my complaints, i want to inform that due to inactivation of bt facility, which was blocked by sbi credit card team, i have gone through a mental harassment and also bcoz of this i was in big trouble, i was not able to settled down my other card due amount, which i have used with the impression that i can use bt features of my sbi card and settled it down. And i am in a debt due to this. I need a compensation for my mental harassment and debt

Updated by bindiyanidhi, oct 20, 2016

This is in reference of my complaint, i am yet to receive any solution for the same. On 4 oct ms, nidhi arora manager sbi credit card team informed me that we have activated balance transfer feature on you card but when i have checked its shows blocked again. Yesterday i have again called to them and talk to ms priti, manager of sbi credit card team she updated, we have to check it as its our internal policy. Everytime they people come up with new excuses. I need a compensation for my mentle harrasement. Secondly i want them to pls refund my rs 5000 which i have paid as a annual fee and take ur card back. I donot required ur their services any more.

Dear team kindly help me out to resolve my issue.

Bindiyanidhi
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Card no-xxxxxxxxxxxx9011
Complain no-658blzu to ms priti (Sbi team)
Complain no[protected]/[protected]
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear
Sir plz send my card to my address
Rgts no EQ[protected]IM

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information