Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 27849

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 455

Srinivas Pulapa Psv

my friend sent me 800 rupees through google pay but I didn't get money in my account

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535002

My friend sent me 800 rupees through google pay. It showed that i received money in google pay but i didn't get money in to my bank account. Upi transaction id[protected]. My account number is - [protected]. Please check the details and process my request. I am furnishing account details and upi transaction details in image format. Please process my request and send me the money to my bank account....
pidugusrinu
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

update my bank details

Address:517541

I have account in sbi bank. I worked in sbi kiosk online banking since 5 years to run the serveice but no commision. No of tmes i will compalint the sbi kiosk online serveice. Not responce the kiosk bank authority please solve the my problem
Kiosk bank csp id:10371928
Csp name:p srinivasulu
Link branch :varadaiahpalem - sbin0005688...
mits.sam24
from Ankleshwar, Gujarat

regarding loan refund deducted due to mistake of branch manager

Address:Navsari, Gujarat, 396310

Date 26/11/2018
Head
Sbi

Respected sir/ma'am,

This is to inform, i mitul patel one of the sbi customer from amalsad, gujarat request you to take serious note on one issue occured during loan payment which had taken from sbi bank (Branch code-011033/ifsc code sbin0011033). Sir i had given rc book copy well in advance then also my 20000 plus money got deducted due to penalty and for this...
Srinath Chowdary

regarding failed transaction done through paytm.

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500092

Regarding failed transaction through Paytm...I've contacted the Paytm team...they suggested me to raise a complaint to notify the bank..I've sent a screenshot of the UPI reference number...hope you will respond as as possible..I've reached you through SBI email but didn't get any response at all...kindly check the issue with the email system you are providing .thank you.....
Arun Murarka
from Kaithal, Haryana

penalty

Address:Bhiwani, Haryana, 50766

मुरारका ट्रेडिंग कंपनी
पत राम गेट भिवानी
खाता संख्या [protected]
भारतीय स्टेट बैंक
आदर्श महाविद्यालय ब्रांच का उपभोक्ता हूं मेरे अकाउंट के कुछ चार्ज नज्याज रूप से...
Amar bhushan

payment not credited in beneficiary a/c made by sbi bhim app

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

Dear Sir/Madem,
I made two payments of rs. 3892.00(dated 01/08/18) & rs. 8489.00( dated 13/10/18) to South Bihar power distribution company Ltd against my monthly electricity bill by Bhim SBI app but till date the aforesaid amount hasn't been credited to the benificiary ac.

Kindly clear the issue at the earliest.

Amar Bhushan
Mob - [protected]...
SRINIVASULU BOPPIDI
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

my sbi account cr amount is debited 59rs

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 91

Ple resalov my complaint my sbi account cr amount debited is 59rs ple give me my amount is refunded ple tell me what parpass debited my amount with my intemation ple send my cr amount so u dont give iam going to legal adathriti in my
Local court ple reslovey my complaint send them my money in my account ple
Thank you sbi

Thank you...
vgupta37

car loan emi not deducted for my account

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have a car loan with SBI and EMI is deducting from my CITIBANK account since last 3 years. For the month of (OCT & NOV 2018), EMI didn't get deducted from the CITI account and I'm repeatedly getting messages to regularize my loan account. My loan account is in SBI Sector 16, Noida branch which is located in Central Auto market. Could you please look into the issue?
SBI car loan a/c no. [[protected]]...
Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721602

I have noticed on 25.09.2018 through my netbanking that sbi port branch has deducted rs. 11, 800 for four months from my account in lieu of non-submission of rc book to the bank authority which is totally false.in december 2017, the vehicle loan was approved against my application and in that month itself, we produced the rc book, insurance copy, licence copy, road tax to the-then dy. Manager mr. Mrinal das....
Sushmita Ardao
from Churachandpur, Manipur

mathematical analysis by sc malik and savita, arora c programming by t jeyapoovan

The cheif branch manager
State bank of india
Main branch
Sub-charge "dispute never processed"
I haven't received tefund for my order from amazon.. But amazon has already processed the refund ang provided me with refund reference number 686763 amount of 709 is not yet received which was supposed to be 3rd nov
Please do the needfull
Thank you...
Murthy Komati

sms alerts from sbi for unknown account activities

Since last 6 months, i am receiving sms alerts to my mobile number whenever there is a transaction happens on a specific account which doesn't belong to me. One of such sms alert is given below.

Rs 3000 withdrawn from a/c xx 4528 on 26/11/18 at syb atm a1303001. Txn#[protected]. Avl bal rs 1447.88. If not done by you, forward this sms from mobile number registered with sbi to [protected] to...
Manjushree Katare
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

to recover my username and password

I forgot my online sbi banking username & password by mistake there why i can't use my onlinesbi banking services. If any way is there to recover my user name & password then plz help me, to use this facility again.

Details of my account:
Full name : manjushree mallinath katare
A/c with sbi darshan hall, chinchwad gaon, pune
A/c no. [protected]

Thanks & regards,...
BishanBisht
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

non receipt of pension, gratuity and commutation amount

The chief manager
State bank of india
Centralised pension peocessing
Chadni chowk, new delhi

Sub :non receipt of pension, gratuity and commutation amount.

1. Refer records letter no 4187119/sr/sp (Ppo) dated 14 aug 2018 which is sent to you with original ppo no [protected] dated 06 aug 2018.

2. Even after three and half months, i am yet to receive my pension,...
sashukla91

loan principal pending after emi payment

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I took an educational loan of 1.72lac in 2009 and paid 30k interest during moratorium period till 2013.

The bank after this called me to bank and re calculated the emi and started the ecs. The duration of emi was from aug 2013 to sug 2018. I paid all EMIs but now the bank is asking to pay 1.72 lac because they calculated the wrong EMI.

They accepted their mistake but are not willing to fix it and are threatening...
Dikshit grover

sbi fake calls no8529751992

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

I applied online SBI Card last year in nov-2017, but from SBI my verification will be completed in feb-2018. Suddenly in one day in june-2018 Fake Call I recd,
the Convesation Is, that they are from SBI yours Outstanding is pending since last 3 months of Rs.72000/- i asked him to check your detail properly that i haven't recd any SBI card Till Yet..
they told me to check and call you after.

Then after 2 months...
Bheru Parmar

change in mobile number

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

I have requested to change my mobile number from Indian number to Singapore number in the first week of Nov at Dombivli west branch.

However still no response.

The lady taking care of this told me it would be done within a week.

I am trying to call them, nobody picks up the call. If at all they pick up, they would say the concerned person is on lunch. I mean seriously at 11 AM?

Nobody...
sanket.kalaskar
from Gurugram, Haryana

net received my sbi debit card and not allowing to register complaint

Address:122002

I had applied for the debit card from SBI Mahad branch (402301) to my present address at Gurgaon (122002). I had received a message from the bank that card is dispatched on 8th Nov. But haven't received yet. now the speed post tracker shows that card is delivered to SYSCON Corporation Private Limited at Mumbai. I had called SBI customer care a few days ago, they told me to contact India Port, and when I called India post they told to call...
gopalak

negative in cibil credit cards

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir my pan akxpk3289r i have settled credit card in the year 2008 but still showing negative in my cibil accounts please remove all the 3 cards negative accounts and do the needful and also request send the details by email thanks i also have the same problem with hdfc credit card and indus ind bank credit card please let me know by same email and if there is fees i will pay...
ParagKulkarni
from Thane, Maharashtra

lpg subsidy not credited

Sir I have savings account [protected] in branch code 16388 linked to Adhar and seeded to bank.
I have not received subsidy of Rs 466.5 on my refill delivered on 08 Nov 18.
Checked with IOC subsidy sent to bank.
I have received my past subsidy so there is not problem with my account seeding.
I have aatched here snapshot of my customer portal of Indane Gas...
Sermhsjsg
from Burla, Odisha

non-receiving of cheque book in favour of dhananjay prasad

Address:Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768201

Please Reply for Complaint Status update (ID[protected] dated 22 Nov. 2018

I, dhananjay Prasad, S/O Sri Khobharu Ram, Permanent Address:- Village - NaiBasti, Machakhia, P.O+P.S.- Durgawati, Dist- Bhabhua (Bihar), Pin code- 821105, SBI A/c holder, branch Bhabhua A/c no.-[protected], IFSC code - SBIN0001099 had applied for providing of Cheque Book on dtd. 26.10.2018 but the Bank didnot provide me any Cheque...