State Bank Of India [SBI] — Please refund my money to my account

Address:500006

Ticket Number: PO[protected]
Product/Services: Pos Related

I have raised complaint regarding that the POS have deducted twice for shopping, finally my complain routed to branch. I have put an email SBIi-Karavan, Hyderabad branch to revert my money back.
But they are not reponding to my email or call. If it happen like this "how can be India will be cashless transaction country?"

Please do the needful and returned my money back.

Muhammad Hyder
0091-[protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.com
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 05, 2016
Jana Lucky's response
myself m.janamuni
i want to register sms alerts to my account no:[protected].my debit card no :[protected] to my mobile no:[protected]
my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

myself m.janamuni
i want to register sms alerts to my account no:[protected].my debit card no :[protected] to my mobile no:[protected]
my email id: [protected]@gmail.com

The
Manager
State Bank of India
Main Branch Bistupur
Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)

I want to take cheque book. My account No- [protected] kindly give me new cheque book. So that I am able to make my transaction with the same. Below is my permanent address.

MOYSOR SARDAR
Jamshedpur(Jharkhand)
Werecive the ATM Debit card last 15 days before but we not get the PIN number from our branch .. please clarify how to get the pin number from online banking system ..

name: sugumaran.v
Mobile number : [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
I complaint to you atm not working some day pls solve this problm customer feel many problm i request to you pls soon
Good morning! I need my passbook CIF number which was not available in my passbook. my account details below

Name: sunil dudhaiya
A/c No. : [protected]
bank: state bank of india
Branch code: 12221
Email: sunil.[protected]@yahoo.in
I have received family pension vide PPO F/NA/CORR/0037/2012 DT 28 MAR 2012 AND F/NA/414/1997. But one rank one pension has not been received by me for last one year as per order on the subject. please provide one rank one pension to me on priority. details is as under:-
service no 13851926, Rank-Naik, Name-P-Mani (late), Account No-[protected].

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information