[Resolved]  Step4career Services Private Limited — Charge a big sum of money(10,000 INR) in name of job consultancy company, but no response after taking the money

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Step4Career.com called my friend who was looking for a job. They promised that on payment of 2000 INR his resume will be forwarded to good companies of his field. When we paid 2000 INR, next day they called and said we need to Pay some 4000 INR more for resume verification and etc etc services, then only his resume will be verified and forwarded. They Promised he will get a good response and interview call within 15 days. After We paid this amount, again they took 4000 INR from us by gaining our confidence and trust. so total 10, 000 INR, which is really a big sum of money for a person who is looking for a job. He had somehow arranged this money, and it was really difficult for him. It has been 5-6 months and even after lots of follow-ups(We are calling them again and again, as we are not getting any response), there is no response from Step4careers.com. Please help us get our money back, and please help me discourage this type of cheaters.
Jan 09, 2015
srinibas s sahoo's response
MR RAHUL IS THE MADURCHUD

A person namely Rahul from Step4carrer.com called me and asked to pay Rs.999 for registration & resume services, I paid the same online by my credit card. Now they are asking for Rs.2800 for verification without which they cannot process. About this it was not told earlier, noe they are not picking up phone. They called me from the below mentioned nos.: Rahul:[protected]

Pavitra: [protected]

Rathore:[protected]

I have been cheated, Please do the needful.
there is a call from step4career.com from [protected] this number and the name of that person was Ravi, and told me that your cv has been shortlisted for some reputed copanies requirement, so please register of rupees 1800.After givving 1800, they told me that we are going to verify your profile. so again give 2800.And rightnow they are again asking for more 1500, for social sight creation.So finally I decided I am not going to give this amount, as I think this is a fraud ssystem.
a person from step4career services name piyush and rajiv kumar they told me that your resume will be forward to top companies and they will shortlist you only you need to have registration of 3050 and after u will get calls from companies .after few days i call back to agency and asked about the job they replied that you have to verify the your resume for that i have to pay extra amount.Now they took from me 15000 by cheating . i have been cheeted
here is the numbers.[protected]

this is completely thief and fraud agency.

Step4career Services Private Limited — cheating about job

follow this site www.step4career.com As i have been cheated by this agency they took 15000 as registration and verification purpose but after that i did not get any call or services from them.kindly help me out to take money back. thanks
hello there I am Rohit form AP..recently on[protected] Mr.Rahul called me from step4career.com and told that My resume is selected in Jindal steels and some companies are also offering me Jobs in Gulf..he told me to pay 1800 rs only through Cards.. I am confused weather to believe him or not.. Pls help me from dark..
big cheater and fraud agency step4career.com
all staffs are cheater and thief.
This agency seems to be a big fraud. Be aware.
Ashok Dugar
Hi, I am Jayesh. I have also joined step4career. I have got a call from step4carrer representative to get registered with them in the month of January-13. They told me to pay one time registration fee Rs.1900/-. They committed that I will get relevant job by mail and interview call too. After some days, again they told me to pay Rs. 3285/- for profile verification. Again some days later, they told me to pay Rs.4385/- for job alert services. Till date I did not get any job that they have committed. Even, they told me that I will get the Interview calls. But I have not got any interview calls. They took fees for profile verification and told that I will get the certificate within 15 days.
This was the issue regarding Profile verification now about Job Alert services.
They committed that I will get the 2 or 3 job alerts every week. They are giving me alerts but 3 0r 4 in a months. And most of these are not relevant to my profile. These jobs are for some other profile. After getting job alerts, I call them and tell them that these job alerts are not relevant to my profile but useless. Again they are just transferring call from one person to another. Still I am not getting the most relevant job alerts.
I am just informing to all my friends not to believe on these consultancies. They just try to get the money from us by making us fool. They are playing with our emotions by assuring us job guarantee. plz guys spare us.. There are many ways to earn money, don’t play with others weakness…
In last I want to tell the Original name of organization is step fraud company pvt. Ltd. Not, step4career.
it's a fake company. so many people (all together may be 5) talk to us by different names (they might have so many fathers,). they collect the money and they show heaven in vacuum. they never lift our call after receiving money. they gives us ICICI bank number to deposit the amount. i did not know how ICICI allow this kind of.
any way i suggest you all do not believe this company. its a fake and only opened to cheat unemployed.
hi, my name jp singh i have paid step4carrier sum 40000 in the name of providing job opportunity, Mr Ahuja from Pune as he told his name, many tim ehe only call me and even contact me through other agent ship. but he given me false information when i inquiry in the company the offer letter was totally falls. he promise that he will refund the money. but now a long day back even no calls are coming for the matter.

Ghaziabad
    Uttar Pradesh