Stray Dogs — Complaints

Address:400080

Suguna girish am a resident of ashok nagar mulund west. There are 4 dogs staying in the colony and they keep barking and running behind children and people residing in the area . I and my kids are afraid to step out of the house as they come barking towards us. We r not able to go for our health walks and children are not able to play. Please do something soon.

Suguna girish
No (1)

I live in Vadodara in area name 'Aakashwani, Makarpura'. My house is a duplex in the society name 'Divya Jyot Soc'. There are few stray dogs in my street who create havoc with their shrill noise in the night. Also every night they will around my house in front or in the backyard giving us a very valid reason to wake up early in the morning. The first thing we do in the monring is clean the of dog. We have complained our zonal ward about this but no action are taken till date.

I have to stop this menace by any means.

I hope this consumer forum will help me in my problems and not just any other internet website just lodge my complain and do nothing.

Thank you in advance.
I am staying at Raheja Complex, Yari rd, Andheri (w). I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem of the nuisance created by the street dogs in our vicinity.
The dogs in the Raheja-Kalyan Lane make it difficult for people to walk through the lane. They bark almost at all vehicles and run behind them, and especially the bikers who somehow manage to get through by avoiding them. Our lane is extended until the Panch-Marg and in all there must be around 10 - 15 dogs in total. the dogs are fed raw meat and bones by some non-residents of the lane, due to which they have now turned ferocious. When they are hungry and not fed, they turn violent and try to run behind and bite the people passing by. The extension of our lane which connects the Panch - Marg has an additional 10 - 15 street dogs who are even worse compared to the raheja-kalyan lane dogs and have seriously injured people by attacking at them. This problem is has to be dealth with at the earliest.

Please do something for the mad stray street dogs as they have made our lives miserable. We have complained many times even to the BMC, but unfortunately, no action is taken by them.

Stray Dogs — stray dogs complaints in our locality

Hamari colony main ek awara kutta hai, jiske dwara hamari colony ke bahut se logo or baccho ko kata ja chuka hai. Aapse anurodh hai ki es awara kutte ko jalt se jalt hamari colony se hataya jaye.
I forget to write down my colony address the complaints related to Yamuna Vihar Block-C. Please do the needful

Stray Dogs — Facing lot of Problems with stray dogs

I am resident of Ex-Service Man Colony, 6th Main, Banasawadi, Near SMART super market, Bnaglaore-560043.

We are facing lot of problems with stray dogs in my street. The dogs are in the street are attacking on childrens and many people in the recent past.

And mailny during the night times it was making noicy and attacking on the people who are coming late nights to the houses from offices.

I am requesting you please consider my complanit and take needful action on stray dogs as early as possible.

Sincaerly,
Gowrisankar
91-[protected].

Stray Dogs — STRAY DOG BITE

Stray Dogs are biting in our locality. Please take these stray dogs out.

Area--B-1-B, B-1-C, Janak Puri New Delhi 110058, Near Andhra School.

Stray Dogs — stray dogs in the colony

THERE ARE 3 VERY FEROCIOUS AND DANGEROUS STRAY DOGS IN SECTOR D-1 VASANT KUNJ. THESE DOGS HAVE BITTEN A FEW PEOPLE AND ARE A THREAT TO ALL THE RESIDENTS OF THIS SECTOR. THESE DOGS SIT OUTSIDE THE FLAT NO.1170 AND ARE FED FROM THERE ONLY. IT IS BRINGING IN A LOT OF FEAR AMONG THE PEOPLE AS THEY ATTACK EVERYONE THEY SEE. IT IS A HUMBLE REQUEST TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

Stray Dogs — Serious Concern over Stray Dogs in AC Block Shalimar Bagh

There is a serious concern over stray dogs at AC Block Shalimar Bagh, it is extremely difficult to cross our lane with these stray dogs barking and some of them violent and attack.

Would appreciate your support in getting these stray dogs taken from AC Block Shalimar Bagh.

Serious Concern over Stray Dogs in Anaj Mandi area Tri Nagar.

There is a serious concern over stray dogs at Anaj Mandi area Tri Nagar (Gali No. 112, 113 & 114), it is extremely difficult to cross our lane with these stray dogs barking and some of them violent and attack. Approximate count of stray dogs is 8-12. Specially after 10pm dogs bite scooter and bike riders.

Would appreciate your support in getting these stray dogs taken from away from our area.

Rohit Gupta
Respected Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Sai deep Bldg no 1, sindhi society opp luv khush bungalow, chembur, mumbai 71. Would like to bring to your notice, there are no of stray dogs in the building. And the no is increasing day by day. One of them is infected with some disease also.
I would therefore request you to send your team across and get them vacated from the society.
It will be a great help.

I am a resident of 150-B Pocket B Mayur Vihar Phase-2 Delhi -110 091

There are a lot of stray dogs in our area and they are making our lives miserable these days. Early morning they start barking on the people who come to collect garbage. They make a group of 6-7 dogs and then they keep on barking for 2hours or more.

We can't even go to the park for morning walk because they are on the way and come after everybody. They have bitten several kids and the stray dogs are being patronised by a groundfloor resident at 150A Pocket B - Mayur Vihar Phase-2. All the residemts have voiced their compliants to the resident not to patronise the dog and take some action to put an end to this menace . The stray dogs squat on the entry to the building and pounce on people Some of them are dangerous and they do not even need a reason to bite anyone.

They don't let anyone pass that way. Their number is increasing day by day. I request MCD to please get their stray dogs van and take them away. I will be very grateful. Hoping for a prompt action.

Mohan Ganesan
DEAR SIR

There's severe Dog Menace on 8th Cross, 4th Main Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore 560 070.

Request you to kindly resolve this issue at the earliest

Vishal
During Night time their are plenty of stray dogs near to my home (Around 25 dogs).

Cause:We are unable to walk around the street and night time and also we are unable to sleep properly due to this.

Address:No.208/A, Chennakeshave nilaya Siddappa layout 1st cross near MLA Krishnappa House Devasandra K.R.Puram Bangalore-560036

Contact no-[protected]/[protected]
Contact Name:Sudhakarbabu.V.R
Email Id:[protected]@alcatel-lucent.com
The stray dogs in our locality had always caused sleepless nights but now a days they are dirtying the coumpounds with blood. we request you to sterlize these dogs at the earliest. It also makes walking or driving during the nights very unsafe as these dogs form groups and keep following the bikes or cars.
Request you do something about this at the earliest.
Area: HSR Layout, Sector 2, 23rd cross 19th Main.

Vidya
My name is Harshananda, staying at LB Shastri Nagar HAL post. We are facing a lot of issues with Street dogs in our area. Even age old adults and children are afraid to come out fearing for dogs. Its causing a lot of inconvenience to people who are returning late from the office and from their native by late night or early morning. I cannot send my kid to play outside because of the stray dogs. I'm scared of theirs attacks on small kids.Making the whole night a hell to sleep and a threat to people who come by walk in the night and vehicles getting chased. You can find them sleeping on the roads in the daytime, yet no authority is at least interested in noticing all these. I don't know whether any of the complaints made by the fellow bangaloreans have been taken care of or not, and this is one more adding to the pile, I humbly request the concerned officials to kindly take care of this matter and save bangaloreans. Any assistance will be greatly appreciated. I request proper action to be taken so that kids can enjoy their childhood peacefully.

your sincerely
Harshananda

Stray dog — Stray Dog menace

There is a very sick stray dog in our street which always comes and takes refuge in our house. Please i need assistance to get rid of that dog. It caused serious problems to our family members like spreading diseases. Please i need help soon!

This to bring to your notice that there are many Stray Dogs at Ghansoli, Sector - 6, Navi Mumbai.

Life is becoming very difficult, as there are many people in our society who work in night shifts and come home late night. these stray dogs make life very difficult by barking and making noise.

plz take necessary steps soon.

maybe some one might even get bitten some nite.

hurry,

Sher Khan
dear sir, i stay in bimbisar nagar,, MHADA flats, w.exp. highway, goregaon east

kindly pay attention for catching the stray dogs in our locality, there are not less than 50 and which bark and attack on commuters.

kindly take initiative to avoid any more damaging outcomes in future
Stray dog Problem in nanjappa Layout, Adugodi area. It is very difficult to walk. Lots of stray dogs.
Location is in Bangalore and not kerala

Na, Maharashtra