[Resolved]  Tamilnadu Electricity Board (TNEB) — street light problem

In our area street light has been not working while for a long days, nearly 1 and half months. we complain our station for many times, they not respond properly. It is not safe for the people living here. It is the schedule caste area so that they do like this. so i kindly request you to take a proper action. street: sri mutharammal puram, village: vallanadu, district: tuticorin.
No (2)

Subject: Street Lights Not Working

I have been telephoning both morning and evening to No.[protected] KK Nagar Station - for the street light not working for the past 5 days. They have been delaying taking action saying some excuse or other. It is not working.

Post No.762 - Vaigai Colony 2nd street, 12th Avenue, Ashok Nagar, Chennai.

In the dark lot of notorious activities are taking place. Chaiin snatching also happening.

Pls take action at once.

My Name: S. Soundara Rajan - Phone No.[protected]

Posted date[protected] time 2:16 AM
Subject : Street Light not working ( Athisay Nagar ) - near P& T NagarBus terminus, ( PSA Fish Stall street )

On behalf of the Athisaya Nagar Welfare Forum, I am herewith to bring to your kind notice that One street light was not working for the past two days . Kindly rectify the same .

Moreover we dont get proper power supply in our area during night time . Lot of fluctuations are there in the power supply . Kindly do the needful .

Dr.K.Mathivadanan
In p salaimuthu street ( end ), nehru Nahar, madurai - 16, lamp post light is not glowing for a long time. Since it is end of the street, it is very afraid to walk in that area, please look into it and do the need ful asap

Street light not working for last 5 days no response please do need full asap
Address : 2b, SDV nagar, Puzhal Chennai - 600066
Street lights are not working in our area for more than 3 months it seems like some higher official cuttted it for purpose. Kindly anyone see this post help us thank you

Address: sundravel puram (West) 3 Rd Street thoothukudi-628002

Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] Phone
    +91 44 2852 0131
    Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] Address
    NPKRR Maaligai, 800 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] contact information