Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo

Tata DoCoMo Phone Numbers

+91 42 2646 2966

Tata DoCoMo Website

Tata DoCoMo Head Office Address

2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road
New Delhi District

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 3

Nehalk
May 21, 2022
May 23, 2022
This thread was updated on May 23, 2022

Clothes

I ordered 5 products from Tatacliq the same time and which is prepaid. The products weren’t delivered on time and is delayed. After some days after the delivery date I received a parcel in which an invoice was attached. So the invoice includes 4 products where in the parcel there are only 2 items which are used. So regarding that I raised many complaints throughout Customercare also I’ve written reviews of the product but they rejected...
purnima0112
from Bardhaman, West Bengal
Apr 16, 2022

Deactivated sim from a long time

HI gtaem, I had my docomo sim related to -[protected] and it ahs been deactivated from a long time. Is there any possibility to reactivate it . I have this number linked to many important stuffs, aadhar bank...
Nishahussain
Apr 14, 2022

M-check message

My mobile number [protected]. M-check message is displayed every 2mins. Kindly do the needful to stop this message

Nisha...
APARNA electronics
Apr 11, 2022

Earth disconnected

Address:THIRUPPAPULIYUR ,CUDDALORE

Eatrh disconnected...
nileshwagh24
Feb 27, 2022

Getting Back Tata Docomo Number

During Tata docomo merge in Airtel I got my Tata Docomo Number deactvited Iwent to the Airtel store but they refuse to activate it. Please help....
Bheemarao_hosur
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Feb 23, 2022

Delivery Delay - More than 90 days

Address:The True Sai works - Hosur

We have booked Tata punch car at The True Sai works Hosur on November 18th 2021. We have booked Tata Punch Accomplished variant and the colour is Tropical Mist under the consumer name Nathiya Shanthi
They promised to deliver the car within 30 to 45 days. It has been more than 90 days and we still didn’t get delivered and billing also hasn’t been done. The showroom informed us that the variant has been stopped from the company but...
Dageshwar
Feb 15, 2022

Please reactivate my number 7415989898

Address:Raipur

Please REACTIVATE MY SIM no. [protected] this number is already my adhar link. and business. Kindly help me and please activate my no.

Dageshwar Nirmalkar
[protected] / [protected]...
Allindia26
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Feb 13, 2022

Pls provide me number my choice

Address:Vasai

My number is disconnected of 1 year for some reason please provide me that number help me...
Sagarsolanki
from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Feb 4, 2022

Reactivate my old number

Address:Plot number 385, somnaath Presidency behind yoginagar ghogha road bhavnagat 364001

Hello Team,
I want to reactivate my old mobile number that is [protected] so kindly help on same as soon as possible...
SACHIN D SAWARDEKAR
Jan 23, 2022

Reactivation of my SIM card

Address:Andheri W, Mumbai

My Original Tata Docomo number which was later taken to Airtel has been deactivated. My grandmother who is 91 years of age & bedridden has this number attached to all her accounts as well as AADHAR PAN etc. I therefore request u to kindly help me in this regard to activate this number again.
Sachin Sawardekar...
Reemanagal
Jan 22, 2022

Docomo number reactivate

I'm Reema I'm using [protected] from my college day's but Docomo is not working now but still I was using whatsapp now accidently whatsapp deleted... Without otp I can't start my whatsapp... On that whatsapp my login details were there I want to activate that number asap...
Rajkraj2018
Jan 22, 2022

Solar plant not working

I have issue in my 10KW solar panel from last one month no one support to me. Completely set shutdown from last one month. Kindly look into this matter and resolve my issue as soon as possible.

Radheshyam
sajja nithya
Jan 18, 2022

Activate tata docomo sim

I linked my tata docomo number with aadhar can u please activate it so that I can get otps...
Jason Jason
Jan 13, 2022

Scam calling

Address:Delhi

Persons using phone number [protected] has been calling and posting fake information about fake loans and demanding payment. They have contacted my contact list using hacks to extort money. I have filed a complaint with local police and cyber crime division.

Requesting you to take action and cooperate with the police when they contact you.

Thank you....
Gurulakshmi. R
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 10, 2022

Ticket not booked

Address:Hosur

Pls refund my amount...
vidyashree shivananda
Jan 10, 2022

Reactivate old Tata Docomo number

Address:4th cross basaveshvara nagar

Kindly help me to get my old TATA DOCOMO number [protected] re-activate ASAP....
vidyashree shivananda
Jan 10, 2022

Need to reactivate my old Tata Docomo number

Address:4th cross basaveshvara nagar

Kindly help me to get my old tata docomo number [protected] reactivate...
akhtar297
Dec 30, 2021

Old SIM reactivate

Address:Haryana

I have a Virgin Mobile which lost long ago. However, I wanted to get the same number.. what can I do about it, I want that same number back. can you help me in this?...
Shruti8517
Dec 25, 2021

Reactivate number

Sir please reactivate my number [protected] docomo, as it's linked to my all official documents.....
imtiyaz ghousavi
Dec 19, 2021

I want my number back

Address:5

Hi sir/madam

I am a user of Tata Docomo but due to non usage of my number got blocked to i need my number back so please help me out for this query how to get back my number because now Tata Docomo is merge with Airtel so how can get back my blocked number [protected]

Thnaks....