[Resolved]  Tata Housing Development — Adwita project-kolkata

I booked a flat adwita, kolkata in april 15 and my cust id is 10202
Company officials has misrepresented that land title for adwita project is clear.

So, i booked a flat and paid around rs 13 lacs against booking and 1st demand note.

I sent them many mails to update me status about the project but no reply.Initial mail was sent on 4th sep then after many calls and mails they replied me on 27th oct 15 that project work will be started in 10-15 days.

After that no update and no body has told that land is under litigation. I got news that land mutation is not completed and under litigation.

After several mails, in apr 16, they replied that matter is in supreme court because high court order is against them.

Then i applied for cancellation on 2nd may and refund my full amount with interest since date of payment because this is not my choice cancellation rather its forced cancellation due to misrepresentation of facts.

Company has misused funds received from customers by misrepresentation.

Now whenever i ask for refund the amount, they are saying its under process and when it will be completed, i ll be informed.

And saying interest will be paid @7% for period after feb 16. Is this way to keep hard earned money of middle class people. Kindly resolve issue.
Apr 17, 2022
Tata Housing Development customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Will they give response are very admant not to reply to the person whose money has been kept by them without any authorisation.

Tata Housing Development
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Tata Housing Development Phone
    +91 80 6647 8800 (South India)
    +91 33 6622 3900 (East India)
    +91 11 4600 4100 (Delhi)
    Tata Housing Development Address
    12th Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Housing Development contact information