Complaints 12300

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky

Tata Sky Phone Numbers

1860 500 6633
1860 208 6633
1860 120 6633

View more phone numbers

Tata Sky Website

Tata Sky Head Office Address

Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai City District

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 164

Shibili Suhanah
from Ponnampet, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

need to find subscriber id for recharge

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575002

I have not used a mobile number of mine since a very long time and hence do not remember the registered mobile number for tata sky. My subscriber id for tata sky is protected and hence cannot find that either. I have tried to contact the helpline several times but they insist on either providing the subscriber id or the registered mobile number. How can i get my id so that i could recharge again? Please help me with a solution...
cheppiq
from Muluppilagadu, Kerala

the set top box needs to be paired. pairing error on my tata sky dth

Address:Kannur, Kerala, 670662

I didn't use the service for 4 months. Then i recharged yesterday but it is not working.

On the tv, there is just a blank screen with a message: the set-top box needs to be paired.

Error code 14.

Please resolve this problem as i trust your good company. I am a loyal tata sky consumer.

Thanks. Please help it's world cup time time so fast response my complaint...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Green Runner
from Bantval, Karnataka

tv connection from tata sky not working

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575002

Sub id [protected]

My tv is not picking up signals and am continuously getting a response of "not receiving signals"

Am unable to reach tata sky help line despite trying to call for the last two days, the help line number is busy for a long time while i am on hold and after 2 - 3 minutes gets disconnected.

Kindly send a technician to fix the problem.

Allan mathias
Tel no [protected]...
Prashant Dutta

no signal in dth settop box

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

Tata sky - id : [protected]
It is quite common that the set top box stops receiving signal and this happens frequently, say atleast once every fortnight. If it is due to bad weather conditions like rain etc, it is understandable but i'm excluding such cases.
Today there is no bad weather situation but again the signal reception is zero, speaking to the customer service executive i understand that the issue needs to fixed by...
kassh

fraudulent usage of funds

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401208

Every month i have made arrangements in my saving account to auto debit my account and pay the monthly subscription in my tata sky dth account number [protected].
In spite of my account being debited on 10th of every month as per the cycle, my tata sky is deactivated post payment (May be in 2 days from payment).
This is happening every month (The payment of ₹ 683 debited from my account on 11th june 2018 my account does not...
Smanohar
from Kollam, Kerala

sony ten channel unavailable

Address:5060100

Really frustrated with the service by tata sky, even though i recharged for sports pack, they are not providing the sony channel and i had recharged separately to subscribe the sony channel for vewing world cup matches, till now its not available, tried to call customer care from last three days, no one is attending. As a customer really dissappointed with the service, tata sky is really spoiling the tata brand value, even they are not providing...
Bratati Samanta
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

fraudulent transactions rs 100 from personal tata sky account.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

Ardhendu maity. Tatasky subscriber id: [protected]... I want immediate refund of rs100 in my tata sky account by the eod today, which is debited 2 days back wrongly... I have already contacted customer care 14/15 times since 4 days... They are just playing over words.. They are just transferring calls frm one department to another department... Some of the representatives are saying that i have to wait till 18th june... Some are saying the...
shirish sumant

tata sky hd channels not seen properly

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

On 30th may my old digicom replaced with new hd digicom. Since then there are frequent interruptions with following message.
"there has been change of digicard or modification in your tata sky acvount. You will not be able to view this recording. (5)."

I have sent 2 mails and atleast 6 phone calls. But despite my constant follow up my problem is not solved.

I have no alternative than to go to consumer...
Akshta Manjarekar

wrong offer information and service.

Address:410206

I have been a tata sky customer for about 6 - 7 years.
My subscriber id is : [protected].in january 2018, when i went to recharge my account balance online through mytatasky.com, i saw an offer that i had to pay rs. 2600 for annual subscription of grand sports pack, for which i had been paying rs. 485 per month.
So, i accepted the offer and made a payment of rs. 2600.
On 16th of july, 2018, roughly 6 months after the recharge,...
Bokyaw

register

Address:11121

My tatasky subscriber id is [[protected]]. I am based in bhutan but bought the tatasky from delhi. I visited one tatasky shop in east of kailash and purchased from there. The thing is the shopkeeper has used his mobile number and email id for the registration and activation. I cannot login tatasky or select any package. Tatasky team please help me my number is [protected] and email id is ilikeu.[protected]@gmail.com....
Manya Marndi

keeps showing digi card not inserted properly and none of the options response

Tata sky is not working. It says digicard is not inserted properly. Despite reinserting the digi card and cleaning it so many times it still keeps saying digicard not inserted properly. No other options are responding including home button and help button due to which we are unable to see our tata sky subscriber id. It even says subscriber id not available and so we don't know our tata sky subscriber id....
uthayan
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

tata sky recharge. service to be activated

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627002

Tata sky recharged. Service not yet activated. Complaint already lodged. Steps not taken to activate/ more than 20 times we have called and lodged complaints. Not yet attended. Kindly do the needful or else repay the subscription we have paid client no [protected] we were informed your complaint will be attended or else our rep will call you. But till not called neither the complaint redressed...
Kakaikiphen
from Itanagar, Goa

I forgot my tata sky rmn and password

Address:795129

Hello i'm a tata sky consumer and i would like to fill up a complain regarding about my register mobile number. I thought that my register mobile number was [protected] but when i try to change my rmn it was not the right one so would you please help me find my register mobile number. My subscriber id number is [protected] so kindly please send me all the information on [protected]@gamil.com...
Anguno
from Silchar, Assam

this is the wrong card for this set top box. (error pairing)

Address:797001

Dear Tata Sky Customer Service

As attached in the image, my Taty Sky is showing "This is the wrong card for this set top box (Pairing error"
NDS No.[protected]

I have recharged today i.e. 14th of June 2018, but the service is not working and the attached is the copy of the error page. Please find he attachment given below.

Please fix this issue....
PRATAP BORUDE

regarding reharge for 1054092810

Address:414001

I have recharge for 1 month but its actually 19 days only ??

last i did recharge on 20 MAy 2018 ..and its finished on 9 th june ..

so whats is the problem for same ??

it should be whole one month i, e 20 may to 20 june

its happen from last 2 recharge

i tried so many time to contact tata sky but its unable ...

please resolved...
shirish sumant

tata sky : one hd connection not viewing properly.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Ref : id no.: [protected] in the name of bipin sumant
Dg com no. :[protected]
Card no. :[protected]

On 30th may old dg com replaced with new hd dg com and connection restored. Since the we cannot see tata sky channels properly there are frequently disconnections with following message

"there has been change of digicard or modification in your tata sky account you will not be able to view this...
Sandeep Petwal

unwanted calls regarding offers

Address:248160

I am constantly getting frequent calls from tata sky executives regarding offers. If i am subscribing to the service from such companies it does not mean that take will take my freedom. Daily i am getting same calls asking "why my tata sky connection is closed." and then they start explaining their offers. How many times i need to explain them? Don't they have proper coordination to record the stated problem. Now i don't want any calls from...
Veenni Kaur

no signal from past 2 days tatasky

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 441101

Hi ! I have tatasky connection and from past 2 days it not working showing no signal all the time .Have called their call centre at least 12 times in past 2 days and till now my problem is not been sorted. All the time fouls commitment are done by them and they themselves are cancelling my request without my concern. Each time I call they just say sorry for inconvenience our maintenance team will call and resolve one time I got call from...
sreeamba
from Mysore, Karnataka

deceiving customers by misguide setting and charging money for visit

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560087

MY Tatasky ID: [protected].
Sub: I was not getting signal for couple of hours due to weather and called customer care. they misguided to do some master reset in setting in that they asked me to select SUPERLNB option ( which I was not know about what it is) after that I was not able to go forward button to setup . this forward or next button will come when receives signals only.so they told me that, they are saying raising a request...
daya7575

getting daily unwanted calls and sms from tata sky

As mentioned in subject, i am getting daily calls on my cell [protected] since last more than 2 years. Every time i am explaining them that, i am not using any any tata sky.
They have registered my name as altaf shaikh in their system.
But i am not altaf shaikh. My name is dayasagar and same i told them more than 1000 times.
I want permanent solution for this. Please raise a fir on tata sky, i am totaly...